News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 17 September 2015
Photos: Blue Ivy refuses to let Beyonce's bodyguard touch her, but lights up when Jay Z comes to get her
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
87 comments:
Father's love
So? Make I cry?
Hian! Lindiway, d kind news wey you dey give us today nwekwa ka odi. Linda take note!
Linda pls dis is not news.. Biko oo?
Father's love is irresistible.
Linda, please blue IV is not a news. Stop making her a headline. Mentor say so!
Awww! baby Blue so adorable.
love the way she's allowed to grow at her own pace.
Daddy's girlie
Blood
Omo daddy :-D
<< LIB Addict >>
#minor tantrum
Linda,Is this news? Biko go and sit down.
Blue is soooooooooooooo FINE
So this one na news too?
Na wa o
Children can act funny atimes
Wow! Very smart kid.
Na news be dis
B4 nko?
Nawao. And this is news???
Visit DNB Stories Africa
But y is d mom dere mtchew
Diff btw she and ma kimmie
Sassynero
How is this news Linda? It's a normal thing nah... my niece of 3yrs plus @times allows only the dad to touch her, even the mum is included in the "don't touch me scenarios".
wasted my KB on top rubbish,their pot of vewiii hot beans
Abi she loves papa
K
So? We should now die?
Linda ... I just taya for u
Its a normal thing na
Even today e happen for my compound..
So why is it news.... smh
Baseless story Linda ur blog is becoming boring
Why is it news? Because they're celebrities... Even my sis' 3yrs old baby atimes refuses me to carry him... But who got our fotos ? Nobody Bc we ain't known... Anyway God knws us.... Lol
So how is this news now Linda?
yet to see a daughter who doesn't love her father... #FatherDaughterLove
Hmmm…deep.
How dat 1 take concern us... Come linda U don dey fuckup oh blue ivy gree ein no gree.... Na waitin u sopoz do for us be dat.... Na who E help
They shud check ivy's hairdo..and linda enouf of their gist.
Daddy's girl
Lol... Daddy's little girl
Na news be this
Aww. Daddy's girl!
Daddy's girl....
So what's this news all about linda. Is like you are confused about what you should report
So what does dis teach us Linda.............
Awwwwwww. Cute!
Watched a video bout blue ivy on youtube, she z really smart and speaks well.
So?
Lol..daddy's lil angel.
This gal go get attitude problem!
I hope she's not being abused tho
Gurls and deir fathers ehhhhhhh
Trust!!
Dis girl sef,she no dey go school? She and north west..
That's your real dad stupid...
Children are the same every were......
They should check it, that guy is not clean
and it is a news... well
See entourage
Family bond
Epic news!
It is sad how a fully grown man carries around a camera and tails another man and his family purely for entertainment! How is this news? A kid being a kid and it becomes news!
A bitch already!
This has nothing to do with father love,the girl has serious problems, the bodyguard is someone blue know since birth. She has development problems, the theory of autism and her fast growth and her facial expressions and her behaviour on pictures, there's more behind her. Autism spectrum and other disorder
Lol....... Daddy's girl.
And dis is news? Linda biko give us better news.
We talking bout top celebs, dat is d reason dat of Ur compound can not b news.
Linda i love reading ur blog but the tyga kandell kardashan including blue ivy is not a news plssssssssssssss.
It might be because the bodyguard has tried to touch her inappropriately. Parents should watch out for these little signs in kids to avoid them being continually abused
Guys we should all know that its not about news at times, it also about gossip. What you just read is a gossip/gist. Linda's blog and some other ones are not about news alone,but gist and gossip. We should understand Linda is on the right track.....mariogists
Wonderful news
Groundbreaking news
sometimes you post non sense stories on your site. what is the meaning of this and what do u want us to do? search for good news not this one
Whats so special about this idiot family
Blood is thicker than water. Click HERE for heart touching STORIES
Cute girl...
Officially a daddy's girl, on a side note, make una ask that bodyguard wetin e dey do that pikin???
daddy's girl
Beyonce looks pregnant.....
Just passing
she is smart. pedophiles everywhere! i hope Bey"s maternal instinct kicks in to check out dat bodyguard. kids see stuf we adults dont.
hey am so amazed by this news..that if is adding to zeros to my bank account
The baby looks like Solange, probably Jay-Z and Solange are the real parents
Daddy's girl!
Already taking over her mom runnish attitude.. there is problem, their cup of coffee!!
Why will u call this them an idiot family.do you have one.is urs better than theirs.why cant most of u be happy with someone's marriage.u people criticize other people's marriages.u can't be better than them so stop the hate.They re happy and doesn't knw if someone like u exist.stupid auto thing
Smart girl
Hahahahahahaha, u funny.. don't let beyonce hear u o!!