Lol. New report claims Serena Williams was exhausted after marathon sex with Drake & that's why she lost | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 September 2015

Lol. New report claims Serena Williams was exhausted after marathon sex with Drake & that's why she lost

Yesterday Serena Williams lost her bid for the first Grand Slam in tennis in 27 years and many are blaming her rumoured boyfriend Drake for it. According to MTO, a British tabloid said Drake is the one to blame for Serena losing at the U.S Open to a virtually unknown player named Roberta Vinci. And it has to do with sex, plenty of it. Lol

The mag claimed that Serena and Drake were having 'too much sex' and that Serena was 'weakened' from all the 'off the court' exercise that she was doing. A person close to the tennis star is quoted as saying "Serena was exhausted from all the nightly sex sessions with Drake that went on for hours, sapping all her energy". Yeah, right! Lol

Meanwhile someone close to Serena told Hollywood Life that Serena isn’t blaming Drake for her loss. “She doesn’t blame Drake but would have rather him not have shown up till the finals,”

Unfortunately, Serena can’t turn back time and tell Drake not to show up to her match.

73 comments:

Fans can be crazy..lol

I know it will come from MTO.
MTO and hollywoodlife, always give fake exclusive stories.

Lmfao..if I hear! Serena looks stronger than drake jorr...!

Aaahahahahah! Drake Don milk am dry

HUMBLE EVE said...

Very funny,I feel bad though 4 her

Drake the jinxes

Exactly my thoughts...lolzzz can't stop laughing.

So funny,,, Sorry Love

Story

Haaa awon omo aye oo!!!!!! Hehehehe

You win some, you lose some

Nna, Drake you don enter One chance motor for dis matter o! Linda take note!

Berekonyoh said...

We're they in the room? Someone else has to win too, lol. Once a man comes into the picture. Women lose focus #BecauseOfBoys

There is an old practice among some top athletes to not have sex during key times in their seasons. MTO lies a lot; this could be what they're getting at with this story.

SMURF said...

Maybe it's not her time now!! She would get there with the same hardwork she had put in.

Adetunji Henry said...

For M̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ personally,I so dislike this guy 'cuz he is senseless to M̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥...not even for him to make a good clean record for once...haba!

Chai, they shld leave Drizzy alone nw

#it WiLL oNly gEt BeTTer
#IT mUsT eND iN pRAiSE

That is possible!

See the kin thing drake they fcuk......this one na bones all through

Nadia says said...

Women and wahala, now u dey blame sex, at least you got some. Pls Serena, abi Wetin be her name, you should blame urself, not Drake for bringing his dick to help you out. Lol

Is true too much sex can weak the body,who knows if she is not preggy.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

It's possible

Nadia says said...

Women and wahala, now u dey blame sex, at least you got some. Pls Serena, abi Wetin be her name, you should blame urself, not Drake for bringing his dick to help you out. Lol

All these people sef?

Aunty linda biko

Eyin Aye! How una take kno?

Lmao

Wasn't sex,she was trying to impress drake,so all d same she lost cause of him*

Blunt Fuck said...

Linda, I guess after marathon sex session with me, you wont be able to blog for a week. Lol.

I'm sorry to say this to y'all lover of Drake but they're so right!! Damnit!! Drake is a distraction and the s*x thing kinda summed it up!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Oooook their biiiizness!

It is possible.

Too late

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

She sef weytin she dey fuck 4 en don marry herr? Rubbish

STUPID GIRL.

STUPID SERENA

Lool...People should stop dis rubbish na.

switch Express said...

Global warming - Blame Drake. Isis killings - Drake.... fuel scarcity - Drake. 9/11 - Drake... blame erytin on Drake ya'll. lol

Lolz, dis pple r funny sha

kiki said...

Linda it's not first slam ooo, she already has 21, 6 Wimbledon, 6 Australian, 6 US Open and 3 French
Open. She was about to make history as the only woman in the 2nd era to have won all grand slam in the same year hence the Serena Slam. Abeg Drake isn't to blame abeg, yes she wanted to get to the finals but
Roberta Vinci wanted it more. She just didn't play her best, abeg unto better tins like 2mao's men's final
Djokovic and Federer#TeamFederer forever and always

Blunt Fuck said...

They should leave them alone oh! Serena's 'private' needs a good black penis, and if Drake is the one giving her the required dose, so be it!

It's a game and a competition, it's not a do or die affair. Win some, lose some. Serena is a CHAMPION, I know she will bounce back from this disappointment. That's the stuff of Champions, picking themselves up when they are down.

Serena, I love you to bits!

Blunt Fuck said...

Linda, even your 'private' need the service of a good black penis. If it is Mr Aye Dee, let it be. Don't mind what people will say. God works in a mysterious way.

Talent without brain. Oshisko.

I am sad she lost.

Pro said...

That vuvuzela P guy

Abeg the guy na bad luck jor

Rosie Said...........Yeah right!!!!! Danm you if you loose,Danm you if you win. If she wins,its because she is masculine, if she looses, its because she had too much sex.

So sorry Serena

You can't win all the time. You win some, you lose some. She is human after all.

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

Mr 47 said...

Hmm! Why do I av dis feelings that all this Drake ish is a set up so he can lose from the Grand Slam bid...

Mr 47 said...

Hmm! Why do I av dis feelings that all this Drake ish is a set up so he can lose from the Grand Slam bid...

So drake carry badluck waka?

I wonder how they would both look undressed. Serena would be the guy and Drake the babe. All these muscles on Serena can't be matched with Drakes ajebo body.

ogeee said...

lmao!

No one wins it all!

So hilarious, but it's strange sha. She hasn't lost a match in a very very longggggggggg time

U are just an idiot....

Good luck on your love life but you can't be wining all the times however you should have separate your love affairs with your profession if you wish to continue with your long tennis as a good player!
I wish you lover will not betray you if the pressure is mounting on him for making you to lose because you had a long night rumped whilst you know and he knew you are doing another hard work in the following day.

Drake, from all pple say about him being evil is true for me at last cos the Drake should know better than to be around an athlete at such times not to talk of having sex...evil man always destroying pple's glory...choi!
The Serena too warn feel fine boy when she should know better...she no get manager?