This sexual molestation of young children is becoming too much. Parents please be more vigilant. An Ikeja Magistrates’ Court today sentenced a 25 year old
unemployed man named Ogboru Godspower, to 14 years in jail for defiling a
13-year-old daughter of his neighbour in Ikorodu.
The prosecutor, Jimah Iseghede, told the court that the grave offence was committed on Aug. 8
at the rapist's residence. The young girl was going to take her bath
when the accused waylaid her, removed her towel & defiled her according to a report by Vanguard.
A neighbour who saw the accused in the act quickly alerted other neighbours and he was arrested.
The Chief Magistrate, Mr Tajudeen Elias, sentenced the
rapist after he pleaded guilty to the offence. He said, 'The accused is
hereby sentenced to 14 years imprisonment to serve as deterrent to
others and to reform him to be a law abiding citizen.'
63 comments:
Take him to isis.
Oh!
Good news
This lagos self is hell itself
Hmmmmm...
Punishment well deserved and I hope dis wil truly serve as deterrent to others.
Better!
Yep! serves him right, this ugly trend is getting out of hand.
At Kirikiri he will meet his mates.
Better!
Na waooo
14yrs is too small if u ask me......good thing is he would border or stress himself looking for job again, but if the sex was consented i see no reason jailing him.....small girls of nowadays too like sex
Henry Eze
Its three-much my dear, one needs to be very cautious seriously esp where his/her kids are
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Henry Eze
Its three-much my dear, one needs to be very cautious seriously esp where his/her kids are
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
More crime everyday!
God dey
Chei nawa o! conji on air these days.
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
My God,what is this world turning into?pls God protect us
14yrs only?? That's too small 4 d crime he committed....
It's beginning to be too rampant God pls protect our children both at school nd at home wherever they are becs we parents can't do it all alone Amen
easy way to earn money online
for students and adults.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=190100
no scam involved.
easy way to earn money online
for students and adults.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=190100
no scam involved.
Lord help us oo.. save our children from all these devil's incarnate called evil men ooo
Only?
Only?
Dis is just sad
Sexual molestation is an "has always been" issue. All those "Uncles" (and Aunties)... It's just an issue that has (thankfully) been getting a whole lot more awareness these days.
Why not life
Serves him ryt.
Better, I wish is life imprisonment
Good for him.
They should increase the fool jail tym no tym......
Nice one,am sure the dude did not meet up the judge demand.
Yoruba's and raping hmmmm.
Nice one,am sure the dude did not meet up the judge demand.
Yoruba's and raping hmmmm.
I hope he gets raped repeatedly in prison.
Talk about serving the maximum sentence for defilement,more of this should follow.
...of course he'll blame it on the devil.
Better,Lesson for others like that.
Gud 4 him
Serves him very right. Linda take note!
Very good. *clapping* Please the prison officers should make sure the rapist is raped in prison.
An idle mind is de devils workshop... wen e gerrat frm jail, I hope he gonna b an advocate to bodies against rape...
Good for him
Revealed! How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
That is cool,, rapists take note, u might be d next convict in jail.
Read How to Get a Girl/Guy to Kiss You And Get Interested In You Within Minutes Of Meeting
Also Read The Best Romantic Ideas That Will Make Your Lover Want You More
The penalty for rape should be execution pls
I love d judge, God bless him or her.
Nice one...
Nice one. God bless that judge.
He should rot hell......useless man
Linda take note
Serves him right. O Lord help watch over our young ones, dnt want to imagine it happenin to my child, ill kill the bastard myself.
Good for him....
Hmmmm, Ibo people!!!
Way to go lady JUSTICE... Please this should continue not just a deterent but as a formal punishment for rape... disgusting evil people
14yrs is small sef!!!
Very good