He looks like Miley Cyrus in that first pics. Well, I hope he's also not gradually trangendering...lol. Cos these people are full of all sort. Linda, Pls, take note of this guy.
* All your NYSC Camp Needs. * Permanent Pink Lips balm. * Law Student white and black. Bbm: 3353531E. Whatsapps: 08057318900 #id rather be selfmade.
Mmh,odikwa risky,all those doll/toy companies who sale dolls that look exactly like him lost millions on this his hair style change some years back,now he's at it again,he would keep changing and they would keep losing while trying to reproduce their dolls to look exactly like him.
TASK: Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your link. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018
121 comments:
He looks caitlyn!
He is still in news?
Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
Ugly
Resemble rat wey enter hot oil
OMG,he is ugly.
Whether hot or not na still bieber
This guy will soon come out....
Linda when are you coming home na?konji na bastard ooo
This boy is just gross. Very confused as well😫
Nope! Don't like
He looks foolish
Not on point jor
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Not cool @ll.
Looks wierd
Aunty Linda! I can see you'r a constant MTO'er!
UGLY
Aboki
Seen..
Www.trendwithgloria.com
transgender thing! so irritating, he doesn't look good at all
Looks like miley cyrus.
I thought it was Miley Cyrus at first glance! 🚶🚶🚶
Warisdis?
LUKIN OLDER DAN HS AGE..TOMJERRYSWIT
Nothing oooooo, looking like Gomez's vomit...sorry to say, he shld better go bk to his black cute hair abeg!
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Nothing oooooo, looking like Gomez's vomit...sorry to say, he shld better go bk to his black cute hair abeg!
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Noting cute about this,who advice him to rock this rubbish.
Noting what is cute about this,who advice him to rock this rubbish.
Gay look.Not against gay guys though
He just re-touch d hair na, make e go roll am.
Very ugly
He looks like an albino chicken . dat lady is even laughing at him sef . Linda good morning
He is definately looking like a ghost no doubt......
Fugly
In this case, it looks like he wants to turn into a woman. Hmmm. What sort of rubbish look is this? Ok. Let's keep it calm. It's a thing of choice.
*LIBS JUDGE*
This boy have started smoking the same weed with lindsay Lohan
Liinda, I so support u on dis...
To me dis dude is losing it and I wonder if he has plan to do sth significant wit his life other than trying to outlook himsef.
He looks like d albino Ekuke (local dog)of oya Dami. ..
Rubbish
Old Kid
WTF!!! This guy sha! He looks gay! Nd like a white lizard too!!! Abacha! Iranu!
Bieber,what is it na, which kind hairstyle be this one?? Na now dem go curse you wella....
For him mind, he looks cool. If he wants to become a woman, what's stopping him? Yeye!
He looks like shaved bird
He looks older than his age.
Look ugly....
He looks like a disturbed Junkie
He looks terrible.
Jisos! Just negodi. .wet turkey.. is he going through some kinda depression or something?? 😕
Ugly
Lol...he looks like lagos state masquerade
Them don dey work otutumopor for this guy head ooo... this looks shabby though, but I wish him all the best.
looks like he had a really bad salon day...Lol
He looks like Miley Cyrus in that first pics. Well, I hope he's also not gradually trangendering...lol.
Cos these people are full of all sort. Linda, Pls, take note of this guy.
* All your NYSC Camp Needs.
* Permanent Pink Lips balm.
* Law Student white and black.
Bbm: 3353531E.
Whatsapps: 08057318900
#id rather be selfmade.
Chai I pity the dude thar got botched because he wants to look lik Bieber
Looks much older than his age.
Ugly as fuck
Linda, I so love you. So you can tell the truth. He looks like vomit
Fuck boy!!!
i can tell the feeling from the look in his eyes.....That joint he is smoking is da bomb..!!
Wogly and gayish
Astagfirullah buh odabi depe!
Looks like a cancer patient
Omg he really looks bad on dah buh his chioce sha!
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Not a fan of that look
He looks like a cancer patient.
Drug addict
Looks like dat chick in Lost...D series. Lol
He looks like he belongs on the set of Mad Max
Tomorrow now, he would say he wants to become a woman. Linda take note!
He looks like Piper in orange is the new black
Looks like Ellen Degeneres
Mtcheww! Rubish!
Mmh,odikwa risky,all those doll/toy companies who sale dolls that look exactly like him lost millions on this his hair style change some years back,now he's at it again,he would keep changing and they would keep losing while trying to reproduce their dolls to look exactly like him.
Another Caitlyn Jennifer in the making. Lol
Dis boy looks incredibly stupid and too old 4 his age.. but I dnt tink he knws dat cos all na swag
not nice at all!
ok
Jose Mourinho’s daughter shows off her HUGE CLEAVAGES, see pics here
I think it will look better if he trim the hair low cut, hmmm what's my biz sef its his head jare let him do whatever he likes with it!!!
He's a fine boi
He's lucky he's not a nigerian
He look like cold lizard
Noting special about it
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN
C as him b like fowl wia hot water don touch,lolz
ah've always known dat Dis boy is up to sometin...with his hair looking like one oke mmiri malu.
Looks like one local fowl that almost drowned
Justine what UP with this it's fucked up.........
The hairstyle makes him look like Ruby Rose....nothing hot but he's still that very handsome JB......
Toh he looks like a lesbian with cancer
Lol looks like Effurun juju
Bieber Ure so nailed norin can make u famous again if u like dye ur penis sea green. Lol
He resemble fried goldfish
His not looking gud @ all......loosing Serena was a grt lost 2 him......
He's transformed into a girl. That's the Bruce effect on the Hollywood community.
So not cool. He looks sick. This look make am be like deaf.
Dis dude is losing it!
Gay alert
hez going gaga.
He looks like a horse in human form..
him for kukuma dye him brows join nah
Silly look
He looks like an albino Hen
Didn't knw JB was ugly pheeew
Dats undoubtedly his drug addict look...dont think it'll fade anytime soon #justinbye-bye
it sucks....not cool
TASK: Use the link below to generate traffic and
earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your
link.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018
it sucks....not cool
TASK: Use the link below to generate traffic and
earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your
link.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018
He looks like a junkie! #okbye!
GUESS HE STOLE DONALD TRUMPS LOOK LOL....has to be lol
Heard he's tryin. 2 chase gals away..no rel 4 nw
He's looking like one old guy like that
He did it for himself not for you Linda or anyone that disapproves. People should learn to first make their selves happy before anyone else
B like rat wey enter hot oil
Looking like an ugly woman like Bruce Jenner
Nothing hot jare! He looks drab! Looks like a cancer patient
i dint even recognize him immediately,,he look very different,
He is gay so he wants to look like one.. Too bad justin
Hmmm iranu abasha!!!