Now check out this KFC Chicken inspired cake (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 September 2015

Now check out this KFC Chicken inspired cake (photos)

This is not KFC chicken and fries o, it's actually a cake inspired by the popular meal. It was made by an Australian baker and she said everything there is edible except for the Pepsi can and the little boxes. How amazing is that?

Left is the KFC inspired cake that looks just like real chicken (right)

84 comments:

K

Please God!!! Linda MA please school will resume by next week and me and my little sis does not have money to pay for our school fees but hoping God will provide for us (AMEN). I am in SS2 and she is in JSS2 but I hope and willing to comment on all the posts today because I want to win the MONDAY SPECIAL to pay our school fees please.

Wow! So cool and creative. Now check out The leaked video of 3 UNILAG babes in steamy lesbian acts(Must-Watch)

Yo! Yummy!

Beautiful

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

7F098C19 said...

Going to have my lunch now there. Engr Emy

Lindaaaaa you've just brought out the worms in my stomach lolz
Terrific cake

Esther@ said...

So...creative!

www.chinkobabe.com

I love Kentucky Fried Chicken

Adonbilivit!

Wow,,,luv dt

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

kemikane said...

Linda a student also died in OAU, he fell pls try find out.

Dee said...

Awesome talent

WOW, VERY , VERY, CREATIVE. KUDOS TO THE BAKER

Wow...very creative. Thumbs up to the baker.

Chai, KFC jus hungry me ooo

Wow...very creative. Thumbs up to the baker.

Real talent

Creativity at its best....Lovely

Wooow. Nice one.

ingenious and beautiful.

Noted

wow! Creativity in action.

Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less

salivating seriously

plumpy j said...

This is creativity.

i love dis kfc chichen eh....d taste na confirm

Lovely...makes me hungry for KFC chicken....they do chicken right!!!!

Wonderful

Fabulous

#it Will Only Get beTTer
#It MusT eNd in PraIsE

I jst got hungry....

ify said...

Wow... dis cake is to die for.. creative indeed

Mehnnnnn dis is mouth watering! I'm hungry right now mehnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Amanda Austins said...

KFC come to PH o.

I enjoyed this their chicken in Paris sometime ago. They had a promo and was selling that bucket for 1 euro. U have to eat with friends ...like a meal of chicken only.

So crunchy and tasty. More interesting than Mac-Donalds

viv-obi said...

interesting one

Nonsense

Which one be K?guess December is around the corner wonna win money

Woooooooow! Now dats creativity at its best. Linda take note!

This is absolutely nice. Perfectly done.

Add Jules on 2BFAD98B for Organic Beauty products

Wow!! I was confused o

Wow, that is innovative! Remember when cakes were simpler?!

Dahmie said...

Amazing

SO LOVELY

danex said...

just amazing

Now, this is what i call creativity. Love it!

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Very sumptuous

Bibby Palace said...

Indeed creative

Wonderful

blessing said...

Beautiful

On point

Now I want me that cake

Amazing!
Creative.

Wow that's nice...
Visit my blog laramodede.blogspot.com

Imagine the number of calories in this junk food and one is inviting cholesterol into the body

mk said...

wow

'Dassah said...

Very creative I must say

Talented baker!!!!!!

miss Tee said...

Wow,so lovely

Kk

Guineacar said...

Coolest. Better than run way cake

Wow!

naan said...

Wow

naan said...

Wow beautiful

You go fear creativity oooo

Bursts and Bubbles said...

Very creative. Good use of talent.

Lovely i must say

They must love kfc

atha said...

Beautiful n creative

Ok is getting too much.

Wow.i love cakes ooo

Golda Awosika said...

Ds is so good

yo said...

K ur brain..ewu!

Wow I feel like....

Hembafan said...

Realistic

Wow! Amazing....

Great work....wish I could make this kinda cakes

This is really nice,thumbs up to the baker.

Wow beautiful

So lovely

Niceeee

Flutter said...

Seriously.., wow

Hi Linda!
Thanks for sharing my KFC cake on your blog. It's taken the world by storm and I'm thrilled!
Much Love
Branka xxx
#lovewhatido