Enrol for a week intensive training on event management, planning
& decoration with Finesse Events. The Finesse Event training programme is an interactive
workshop to guide you through learning all about starting and running a
successful event planning business as well as the many opportunities available
within the industry.
Courses
·
Entrepreneurial
Mindset
·
Introduction to Event planning
·
Event planning
·
Types of Event
·
Vendor Selection
·
Decoration
·
Flower arrangement
·
Draping and Light
·
Budgeting/ Checklist
·
Event `security
·
Site Selection/Floor Plan/Logistics
And many more....
Don’t miss out on this unique
experience which can make all the difference in your ultimate success
Registration fee
N50,000
N50,000
Date: Monday 14th September 2015 -
Friday 18th September 2015
Venue: 39 Bode Thomas
Surulere, Lagos
Course Takeaway
·
Certificate of attendance
·
Finesse hand
book
·
Event
internship
Contact/Enquires:
Call 08185478440, 08168380246
Log on to www.finesse-event.com
I.g @finesseevents
30 comments:
All these fields you mentioned and I are like words and opposite...so NEXT!
It's okay....
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
pass
Okay o!
Aunty linda
Okay o!
Aunty linda
Okay o!
Aunty linda
Okay o!
Aunty linda
Okay o!
Aunty linda
Habba. 5 days 50,000 that's too much. Would have love to attend but I can't afford the registration fee.
Wonderful
Shalom!
Choi, nd i have interest, but 50 k is just tooo much, me wey nvr see money pay sch fees sigh..it is well
Also wish to attend but chai..d money is much. Is not 4 d less privilege .
abeg which day una go carry all ds goodie come calabar
Kehinde Iyiola is a fraud. She won't teach properly! Internship! Is housegirl duty! She will discard you after the one week! She doesn't give certificates! You will be worse than when you started
I'm really surprised Oh! Went for Finesse training and had a wonderful time. Met more than 8 facilitators with different experience. The internship was wonderful. I really wanted more even after had concluded we went for event set up from time to time. They even gave me and my other friend good deal on the rental items I needed for an event i took. I got my certificate. It was a beautiful experience for me and she was very open with us. I call her time to time sef. I think we even got more plus dairy meals sef.
Really! I had a wonderful time when I went for Finesse Events training. So memorable for me. Met with over 8 facilitator who had different experiences to share. The internship was beautiful too. Wanted more even after we had concluded because we kept going for event set up from time to time. I enjoyed it. I got my certificate and they even gave me and my friend a good deal on rental items we needed for our event. I talk to her from time to time sef.