Finesse Events Presents One Week Intensive Course on Event Management & Decoration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 September 2015

Finesse Events Presents One Week Intensive Course on Event Management & Decoration

Do you want to learn the art of event planning and decoration? Do you have the desire to be a world class event planner and coordinator? Want to learn a new skill or start a 2nd career in event planning and decoration? 

Enrol for a week intensive training on event management, planning & decoration with Finesse Events. The Finesse Event training programme is an interactive workshop to guide you through learning all about starting and running a successful event planning business as well as the many opportunities available within the industry.
Courses
·         Entrepreneurial  Mindset
·         Introduction to Event planning
·         Event planning
·         Types of Event
·         Vendor Selection
·         Decoration
·         Flower arrangement
·         Draping and Light
·         Budgeting/ Checklist
·         Event `security
·         Site Selection/Floor Plan/Logistics
And many more....
Dont miss out on this unique experience which can make all the difference in your ultimate success
Registration fee
N50,000
Date: Monday 14th September 2015 - Friday 18th September 2015
Venue: 39 Bode Thomas Surulere, Lagos
 Course Takeaway
·        Certificate of attendance
·        Finesse hand book
·        Event internship
Contact/Enquires: 
Call 08185478440, 08168380246
Log on to www.finesse-event.com 
I.g @finesseevents

30 comments:

All these fields you mentioned and I are like words and opposite...so NEXT!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

It's okay....

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

pass

Okay o!

Aunty linda

Okay o!

Aunty linda

Okay o!

Aunty linda

Okay o!

Aunty linda

Okay o!

Aunty linda

Folashade Idowu said...

Habba. 5 days 50,000 that's too much. Would have love to attend but I can't afford the registration fee.

Folashade Idowu said...

Habba. 5 days 50,000 that's too much. Would have love to attend but I can't afford the registration fee.

Wonderful

Shalom!

eva said...

Choi, nd i have interest, but 50 k is just tooo much, me wey nvr see money pay sch fees sigh..it is well

Also wish to attend but chai..d money is much. Is not 4 d less privilege .

bonor said...

abeg which day una go carry all ds goodie come calabar

Kehinde Iyiola is a fraud. She won't teach properly! Internship! Is housegirl duty! She will discard you after the one week! She doesn't give certificates! You will be worse than when you started

I'm really surprised Oh! Went for Finesse training and had a wonderful time. Met more than 8 facilitators with different experience. The internship was wonderful. I really wanted more even after had concluded we went for event set up from time to time. They even gave me and my other friend good deal on the rental items I needed for an event i took. I got my certificate. It was a beautiful experience for me and she was very open with us. I call her time to time sef. I think we even got more plus dairy meals sef.

Really! I had a wonderful time when I went for Finesse Events training. So memorable for me. Met with over 8 facilitator who had different experiences to share. The internship was beautiful too. Wanted more even after we had concluded because we kept going for event set up from time to time. I enjoyed it. I got my certificate and they even gave me and my friend a good deal on rental items we needed for our event. I talk to her from time to time sef.