Who wore it better? Eku Edewor vs Toni Tones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 September 2015

Who wore it better? Eku Edewor vs Toni Tones

Two sexy celebs rock this one piece leotard. TV presenter Eku Edewor (left) and singer/celebrity photographer, Toni Tones (right). Both ladies look smoking hot but who rocked it better?

107 comments:

Of course toni tones rocked it better btw Eku's arms tho

www.glowyshoes.com said...

I give it to toni cos her added body flesh brought it out

Glowyshoe blog

lara said...

Both http://slum2school.wordpress.com/myafricandream

SHOLSBYL said...

Toni Tones. Eku na yellow pawpaw.

sugar said...

D dark skinned wore it better

Even blind Bartimaus could see that Toni Tones slayed it.Those tiny thighs of Eku needs some flesh.

Toni please.

Toni Tones, she rocks it better. Black is beautiful

I take "VS" because to me they are not wearing anything.

I love eku, buh Toni tones nailed it

💋Hey boo said...

Toni of course

Bisola said...

Eku slayeddddd. She is so beautiful

Tony T

Toni did, eku belike okporoko fish! Still love her thu,she's a very good presenter.

Toni Tones all the way. Hot black lady!!! I lie oh!, I want oh!!:-)

Lindz this question is for Laura Ikeji to ask not u.

WizyTechs said...

Join The Latest Free Browsing Trends At WizyTechs.Com

Eku pls...she is my only lekpa crush

Toni tones

There's something bout Miss Eku that I love so I'll definitely go with her.....

Toni tones

Shocking!  Infographic reveals what energy drinks do to the body within 24 hours

Toni tones

Shocking!  Infographic reveals what energy drinks do to the body within 24 hours

Both!

Dey both nailed it
But i'll go for Toni

No comparison here, Toni Tones wore it better. Linda take note!

Eku for me.

Untitled said...

Now you are talking, give us more local news and babes! They both wore the leotard nicely. I will put the flaws down to the camera man who didn't do a good directorial on Toni, thereby making her legs look way too meaty than they really are. But yeah,they are both gorgeous. Toni 9points, Eku 8 points. Any questions? Send me mail

Abeg make all these skeletons to sit down.

Eku rocks it better biko

2nd Person got a beta pose, xo I choose her...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Toni Tones is an Ebony. Very beautiful!

Toni tones. of course.Eku is too tin jor she need some loyal milk.

Black is beautiful #MadeOFBlack

yetty said...

i prefer toni tones...cos she look sexy and hot

Eku edewor did

Black is Beautiful

Toni

Linda stop looking for trouble ah ahn, why compare Gucci to gukki... Anyway the fleshier lady looks better ;)

Eku
Toni looks local

Toni Tones pls. Black and sexy lady.

Toni Tones

Toni Tones wore it better of course.

Toni tones

Toni Tones

D both skinny ladies did

No one really. Both of them don't have hips, so they are both not doing any justice to the leotard

y nah? dey use style yab edewor wt her thinning lap

Toni Tones for sure.... she looks hot and she has all ten right curves

joyous babe said...

Toni rock it better eku edewor too boneny

There's nothing fashionable about nudity, you know why because everyone can get nude...can u stop celebrating such already ma'am we are Africans we can't change that......

Dem dey ask dis kin question! Its very glaring- Toni Tones ofcuz!!

Toni tones joor...she nailed it...freaking Hot

Linda otun beere.Even a blind man will tell you Toni Tones wore it better. See as Eku be like Sharwa Ghana.

Eku!

Dem dey ask dis kin question! Its very glaring- Toni Tones ofcuz!!

Lady C said...

Gud on eku

It's obvious now Linda. Toni Tones

Toni tones

Tony tones for me though.....

darkskin

Toni. The other person is too dry looking, what happened to her hip or her leg on the right?

Toni tones biko. Eku no get flesh

Abeg it Toni even though she's looking like she's been stabbed

Toni tones. Love her brown skin

Toni tones

Linda,

Aha!
D I just read who rocked it better?
Over wht nau? Hmmmmm.

Shalom!

Truthurts said...

None.

Toni Toni Toni...

Toni Tones

Eku Edewor all the way.

anonymous said...

To know who rocked it better,a full view would be better

anonymous said...

ADAOBI said...

Toni Tones did

Bleached bag of bones vs shapely woman. Shapely woman wins every time.

MyCollege Nigeria said...

Toni Tones

Toni tones of cus. Having flesh in normal places

Toni tones rocked it better

Ladun Liadi said...

EDEWOR!
Whip me mistress, yeah! YEAH!! That's it, right there... HARDER!!!

is Toni. her curve kill it.

me said...

linda tell the truth! Eku doesnt look hot in that..she's skinny

Toni wore it better!!!!!!

Numerouno Princess said...

They both dazzled with the outfit

Toni

Toni wore it better pls

Eku did it for me!!!

When did Gbemis name become toni tones

No comment.........it's Toni Tones

Both of dem but I go 4 eku.

#LordSandra said...

Hahahaha
Bonario u funny mehn

Toni tunes

Toni tones wore it better, eku is too skinny abeg!

*cute bree*

None

Amy said...

Toni Biko. Eku should know what is good for her structure and stick to it.

Both ladies cut a smoking hot picture but I am going to be partial towards Eku cos she is lekpa!

Both

Funny dude.....i dey feel ur comments 4 diz blog

none

Astrid Lundberg said...

If there isn't a load of flesh on a woman ,Nigerians will never approved,smh..eku rocks this like a rock star biko..skinny is beautiful

adejummie said...

Check out tis site
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=142387

des said...

toni tones. Eku too thin

So u don't know d difference btw toni n gbemi?

Ewww Eku is disgustingly skinny www Toni rocked it better of course

eli said...

don't know why people think that to be skinny is a sin.....eku rocked it better. I wonder why toni is hiding he stomach

eli said...

don't know why people think that to be skinny is a sin.....eku rocked it better. I wonder why toni is hiding he stomach

Both