Two sexy celebs rock this one piece leotard.
TV presenter Eku Edewor (left) and singer/celebrity photographer, Toni Tones (right).
Both ladies look smoking hot but who rocked it better?
Now you are talking, give us more local news and babes! They both wore the leotard nicely. I will put the flaws down to the camera man who didn't do a good directorial on Toni, thereby making her legs look way too meaty than they really are. But yeah,they are both gorgeous. Toni 9points, Eku 8 points. Any questions? Send me mail
There's nothing fashionable about nudity, you know why because everyone can get nude...can u stop celebrating such already ma'am we are Africans we can't change that......
107 comments:
Of course toni tones rocked it better btw Eku's arms tho
I give it to toni cos her added body flesh brought it out
Glowyshoe blog
Both http://slum2school.wordpress.com/myafricandream
Toni Tones. Eku na yellow pawpaw.
D dark skinned wore it better
Even blind Bartimaus could see that Toni Tones slayed it.Those tiny thighs of Eku needs some flesh.
Toni please.
Toni Tones, she rocks it better. Black is beautiful
I take "VS" because to me they are not wearing anything.
I love eku, buh Toni tones nailed it
Toni of course
Eku slayeddddd. She is so beautiful
Tony T
Toni did, eku belike okporoko fish! Still love her thu,she's a very good presenter.
Toni Tones all the way. Hot black lady!!! I lie oh!, I want oh!!:-)
Lindz this question is for Laura Ikeji to ask not u.
Join The Latest Free Browsing Trends At WizyTechs.Com
Eku pls...she is my only lekpa crush
Toni tones
There's something bout Miss Eku that I love so I'll definitely go with her.....
Toni tones
Shocking! Infographic reveals what energy drinks do to the body within 24 hours
Toni tones
Shocking! Infographic reveals what energy drinks do to the body within 24 hours
Both!
Dey both nailed it
But i'll go for Toni
No comparison here, Toni Tones wore it better. Linda take note!
Eku for me.
Now you are talking, give us more local news and babes! They both wore the leotard nicely. I will put the flaws down to the camera man who didn't do a good directorial on Toni, thereby making her legs look way too meaty than they really are. But yeah,they are both gorgeous. Toni 9points, Eku 8 points. Any questions? Send me mail
Abeg make all these skeletons to sit down.
Eku rocks it better biko
2nd Person got a beta pose, xo I choose her...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Toni Tones is an Ebony. Very beautiful!
Toni tones. of course.Eku is too tin jor she need some loyal milk.
Black is beautiful #MadeOFBlack
i prefer toni tones...cos she look sexy and hot
Eku edewor did
Black is Beautiful
Toni
Linda stop looking for trouble ah ahn, why compare Gucci to gukki... Anyway the fleshier lady looks better ;)
Eku
Toni looks local
Toni Tones pls. Black and sexy lady.
Toni Tones
Toni Tones wore it better of course.
Toni tones
Toni Tones
D both skinny ladies did
No one really. Both of them don't have hips, so they are both not doing any justice to the leotard
y nah? dey use style yab edewor wt her thinning lap
Toni Tones for sure.... she looks hot and she has all ten right curves
Toni rock it better eku edewor too boneny
There's nothing fashionable about nudity, you know why because everyone can get nude...can u stop celebrating such already ma'am we are Africans we can't change that......
Dem dey ask dis kin question! Its very glaring- Toni Tones ofcuz!!
Toni tones joor...she nailed it...freaking Hot
Linda otun beere.Even a blind man will tell you Toni Tones wore it better. See as Eku be like Sharwa Ghana.
Eku!
Dem dey ask dis kin question! Its very glaring- Toni Tones ofcuz!!
Gud on eku
It's obvious now Linda. Toni Tones
Toni tones
Tony tones for me though.....
darkskin
Toni. The other person is too dry looking, what happened to her hip or her leg on the right?
Toni tones biko. Eku no get flesh
Abeg it Toni even though she's looking like she's been stabbed
Toni tones. Love her brown skin
Toni tones
Linda,
Aha!
D I just read who rocked it better?
Over wht nau? Hmmmmm.
Shalom!
None.
Toni Toni Toni...
Toni Tones
Eku Edewor all the way.
To know who rocked it better,a full view would be better
Toni Tones did
Bleached bag of bones vs shapely woman. Shapely woman wins every time.
Toni Tones
Toni tones of cus. Having flesh in normal places
Toni tones rocked it better
EDEWOR!
Whip me mistress, yeah! YEAH!! That's it, right there... HARDER!!!
is Toni. her curve kill it.
linda tell the truth! Eku doesnt look hot in that..she's skinny
Toni wore it better!!!!!!
They both dazzled with the outfit
Toni
Toni wore it better pls
Eku did it for me!!!
When did Gbemis name become toni tones
No comment.........it's Toni Tones
Both of dem but I go 4 eku.
Hahahaha
Bonario u funny mehn
Toni tunes
Toni tones wore it better, eku is too skinny abeg!
*cute bree*
None
Toni Biko. Eku should know what is good for her structure and stick to it.
Both ladies cut a smoking hot picture but I am going to be partial towards Eku cos she is lekpa!
Both
Funny dude.....i dey feel ur comments 4 diz blog
none
If there isn't a load of flesh on a woman ,Nigerians will never approved,smh..eku rocks this like a rock star biko..skinny is beautiful
Check out tis site
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=142387
toni tones. Eku too thin
So u don't know d difference btw toni n gbemi?
Ewww Eku is disgustingly skinny www Toni rocked it better of course
don't know why people think that to be skinny is a sin.....eku rocked it better. I wonder why toni is hiding he stomach
Both