Amber Rose curses out people who slammed her for kissing her son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 September 2015

Amber Rose curses out people who slammed her for kissing her son

Lol. Wow!

62 comments:

Lol!

Lmfaoo... bad basic bitch! U get mouth o.

Pea nut head

She Free to blast o

Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less

I fink. Dey deserve worse..mayb dey'll learn to stay out of ppl's issues

The broom part goy me dou, kinda felt the pain

Never knew your kid was as cute as this amber..

Oh well.....

Baddest Puta said...

Amber needs to ignore these bitter people

SWILL MARTIN said...

**yawns

People will always talk.

Lmao...just love u Muva....

Little man looks like his mum though no doubt....

Gosh, I'm sorry I read that.

Y cnt pple learn 2 mynd der bizness

She get bad mouth o!
Choi!

Lmao! Dehm!

Cute baby

Uzo said...

Someone cannot kiss her child again???? O Chim.

Ppl will never mind there businesses

Me too...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Ppl be finding trouble

ucy said...

chai amber ghetto mehn. damn i love her

Orisirisi types of mothers

Foul mouth for a mother but then again kids raising kids age

Mo Sibyl said...

Sheesh Ms. Rose. You kiss your baby with the same mouth?!

The Austinite... [Love is God is Love]

Hembafan said...

I kiss my son alot. And get loads of great hugs as well.
It's only natural that as mothers we do so.
if anyone has a problem with that, it's NOT FROM US . THE PROBLEM STEMS FROM THEM

Anonymous Personified said...

Such bitter expressions. So deep. Btw her son is her replica but cuter version.

9ce 1

Lmfaooo Muva tell them .... That broom part tho I dying in laughter .... Sebastian been cute for days

onyeuwaoma said...

Serves them right

This Amber Rose sef... Totally classless and unrefined @ the way she talks and thinks all the time... Na wa

iphy said...

Lmao peanut head......u get mouth.

LOL! Amber is a f*cking a**hole! Sit on a broom, hahahaha bad mouth

Amber is mouthed sha....lol. Cute boy by the way.

Bitchy

Ah I support ya on this one.....ur own baby kwa? Wetin concern them!

Lolzzzzzz....

Dis is wht I call epic slamming frm her moreso she should keep all those her kissing of her child private and away frm social media if she doesn't want people to pocknose into it.

Lolzzzzzz....

Dis is wht I call epic slamming frm her moreso she should keep all those her kissing of her child private and away frm social media if she doesn't want people to pocknose into it.

That's good 4 them..... they ll neva face their prblms, always putting mouth on what doesn't concerns them....
#curseme&bstrikewtsmtinlikrickrose

Eya, that's touching..hehe

*cute bree*

Cute boy....

And she is presenting book for the same people to buy and read

no be small Orisirishi type o...

Touble de sleep nyanga go wake am. No be palava he de find? If she like make she confuse him pikin. Wetin be de name of dat one wey him mama teach am drug addiction from nursery school sef? Khalifa abi?

Isale eko style. Correct mama. I dey feel you ojare amber rose.

Nice one. Ghetto star!!!

Why would I av a cute baby n not kiss him? Maka why?

Curse or no curse, her son his handsome or beautiful.

Curse or no curse, her son is handsome.

I reserve my comments on dis. Linda take note!

Liddy said...

Gorgeous boy!

I think social media is doing us more harm than good. All the hate, bulling and meddling in people's affair is now done more openly and at a global scale. If we can only mind our business...when we come public, we try to say nice stuff or we keep quite. Na Dan for PH dey talk...na my opinion, no need for attacks !

wow make fast money now now it worked for me it will work for you....Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 5$ for every unique visitor that clicks your link. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=166457

i just hope your useless mother will not influence you baby boy

She's a pea nut head, like for real? U strike me far more as de pea nut head. What's anyone's business how a mother chooses to love her child provided she's not abusing the child? I support her so called bad mouth all the way. I love my children to death, don't hide it and definitely not apologetic about it. Go get a life dear.