I kiss my son alot. And get loads of great hugs as well. It's only natural that as mothers we do so. if anyone has a problem with that, it's NOT FROM US . THE PROBLEM STEMS FROM THEM
Dis is wht I call epic slamming frm her moreso she should keep all those her kissing of her child private and away frm social media if she doesn't want people to pocknose into it.
Touble de sleep nyanga go wake am. No be palava he de find? If she like make she confuse him pikin. Wetin be de name of dat one wey him mama teach am drug addiction from nursery school sef? Khalifa abi?
I think social media is doing us more harm than good. All the hate, bulling and meddling in people's affair is now done more openly and at a global scale. If we can only mind our business...when we come public, we try to say nice stuff or we keep quite. Na Dan for PH dey talk...na my opinion, no need for attacks !
wow make fast money now now it worked for me it will work for you....Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 5$ for every unique visitor that clicks your link. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=166457
She's a pea nut head, like for real? U strike me far more as de pea nut head. What's anyone's business how a mother chooses to love her child provided she's not abusing the child? I support her so called bad mouth all the way. I love my children to death, don't hide it and definitely not apologetic about it. Go get a life dear.
62 comments:
Lol!
Lmfaoo... bad basic bitch! U get mouth o.
Pea nut head
She Free to blast o
Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less
I fink. Dey deserve worse..mayb dey'll learn to stay out of ppl's issues
The broom part goy me dou, kinda felt the pain
Never knew your kid was as cute as this amber..
Oh well.....
Amber needs to ignore these bitter people
**yawns
People will always talk.
Lmao...just love u Muva....
Little man looks like his mum though no doubt....
Gosh, I'm sorry I read that.
Y cnt pple learn 2 mynd der bizness
She get bad mouth o!
Choi!
Lmao! Dehm!
Cute baby
Someone cannot kiss her child again???? O Chim.
Ppl will never mind there businesses
Me too...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Ppl be finding trouble
chai amber ghetto mehn. damn i love her
Orisirisi types of mothers
Foul mouth for a mother but then again kids raising kids age
Sheesh Ms. Rose. You kiss your baby with the same mouth?!
The Austinite... [Love is God is Love]
I kiss my son alot. And get loads of great hugs as well.
It's only natural that as mothers we do so.
if anyone has a problem with that, it's NOT FROM US . THE PROBLEM STEMS FROM THEM
Such bitter expressions. So deep. Btw her son is her replica but cuter version.
9ce 1
Lmfaooo Muva tell them .... That broom part tho I dying in laughter .... Sebastian been cute for days
Serves them right
This Amber Rose sef... Totally classless and unrefined @ the way she talks and thinks all the time... Na wa
Lmao peanut head......u get mouth.
LOL! Amber is a f*cking a**hole! Sit on a broom, hahahaha bad mouth
Amber is mouthed sha....lol. Cute boy by the way.
Bitchy
Ah I support ya on this one.....ur own baby kwa? Wetin concern them!
Lolzzzzzz....
That's good 4 them..... they ll neva face their prblms, always putting mouth on what doesn't concerns them....
#curseme&bstrikewtsmtinlikrickrose
Eya, that's touching..hehe
*cute bree*
Cute boy....
And she is presenting book for the same people to buy and read
no be small Orisirishi type o...
Touble de sleep nyanga go wake am. No be palava he de find? If she like make she confuse him pikin. Wetin be de name of dat one wey him mama teach am drug addiction from nursery school sef? Khalifa abi?
Isale eko style. Correct mama. I dey feel you ojare amber rose.
Nice one. Ghetto star!!!
Why would I av a cute baby n not kiss him? Maka why?
Curse or no curse, her son his handsome or beautiful.
Curse or no curse, her son is handsome.
I reserve my comments on dis. Linda take note!
Gorgeous boy!
I think social media is doing us more harm than good. All the hate, bulling and meddling in people's affair is now done more openly and at a global scale. If we can only mind our business...when we come public, we try to say nice stuff or we keep quite. Na Dan for PH dey talk...na my opinion, no need for attacks !
wow make fast money now now it worked for me it will work for you....Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 5$ for every unique visitor that clicks your link. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=166457
i just hope your useless mother will not influence you baby boy
She's a pea nut head, like for real? U strike me far more as de pea nut head. What's anyone's business how a mother chooses to love her child provided she's not abusing the child? I support her so called bad mouth all the way. I love my children to death, don't hide it and definitely not apologetic about it. Go get a life dear.