Buhari should be careful.very careful!obj is a devil.he's been moving from.one place to the other following buhari telling him who to jail and who not to jail.very silly man.don't go and face your OTA farm.devil in disguise
Baba trust obasanjo, I guess he is his number 1 adviser on democracy. But I no obasanjo won't disappoint him. I still trust the monster small. I believe he wants to correct the wrong. May almighty God help us.
You can be sure Baba still think say Na him be de Commander In Chief and can give Buhari orders. Dem go soon fight. Buhari must probe him or lose credibility. Better keep him at bay.
Did you not see OBJ ordering Buhari to get up go round and greet dignitaries in the State Box at the Eagle Square during the handover from GEJ? Come see as Buhari jump dat day! Baba was sitting right behind him. OBJ no fit retire. He must control and command everybody. De man na strong man o.
No man is above sin. OBJ don show Buhari him secret intelligence file. So Buhari knee don begin shake small small. Na so OBJ de take blackmail everybody to take over dia administration.
Honestly OBJ has no shame..this was the same man he rigged his election 3 times...I was expecting Atiku or Babagida to be doing this visit not Obasanjo. Tufiakwa ,shameless Yoruba sycophant.
57 comments:
Hehehe look at the faces of evil..
Baba n Baba.....
Ina gaisuwa Shugaban Nigeria!
Ok! Baba no probe me abeg-thats the title of the visit, lol
just passing
Seen.
Oky seen...
This baba iyabo wit mischif sha!
Buhari and Obasanjo #TooMuchSwags
This woman’s act of kindness will bring tears to your eyes
This is his second visit to Buhari since he took over. What is he roaming up and down for? Hian!!
All hail the Generals
Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less
Nigeria is not for sale ooo
Who knows his reason for visiting sef?
2 baba dey here
Buhari should be careful of that devilish man obj
We dey watch
Kedu ihe Obasanjo na agahari na Aso-Rock ka nkita. Why is this old man walking around Aso-Rock like a Dog.
This are the faces of Nigeria problems
This are the faces of Nigeria problems,since I was born till date this set of evil men keep controlling Nigeria destiny.
I hope this up and down visit will not turn to fight very soon. We dey watch.....
Sai buhari nor let this man near u o
Buhari should be careful.very careful!obj is a devil.he's been moving from.one place to the other following buhari telling him who to jail and who not to jail.very silly man.don't go and face your OTA farm.devil in disguise
Baba trust obasanjo, I guess he is his number 1 adviser on democracy. But I no obasanjo won't disappoint him. I still trust the monster small. I believe he wants to correct the wrong. May almighty God help us.
I dey laugh
evil visit by stupid man ever
I m not comfortable with this old evil man hobnobbing with our king of Daura hope he's not up to something again cuz I know Obj as hypocrite
Godfathers
Baba Iyabo and Co
Wow!
I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.
Wow!
I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.
Is someone being probed allowed to still visit the president probing him..this congregation of past generals..
Baba always going to Aso Rock for one thing or the other
You can be sure Baba still think say Na him be de Commander In Chief and can give Buhari orders. Dem go soon fight. Buhari must probe him or lose credibility. Better keep him at bay.
Did you not see OBJ ordering Buhari to get up go round and greet dignitaries in the State Box at the Eagle Square during the handover from GEJ? Come see as Buhari jump dat day! Baba was sitting right behind him. OBJ no fit retire. He must control and command everybody. De man na strong man o.
No man is above sin. OBJ don show Buhari him secret intelligence file. So Buhari knee don begin shake small small. Na so OBJ de take blackmail everybody to take over dia administration.
The probe of power sector must continue. No escape for u Baba Ota
The baboon is afraid now cos they will soon start probing him
Famzing things.
Wetin this man dey find up and down the country? You missed your chance of bringing glory to your country please let PMB be jare... smh
Hehehehe! There is fire on the mountain as it is everybody is running. Linda take note!
Buhari's shoe game...nice
THEY DISCUSSED THEY ARREST OF GEJ BY EFCC, STILL THINKING OF THE STRATEGIES...LOL
from the look of things, all is not well.
He must be probed...
He is certainly No saint...
And arrested too...
Buhari be a man and dont fall 4 all dos or ur agenda wld turn 2 Childs play
Beware!
Obj return d money u Stole...
Den go to jail...
BONARIO, go and hug tranformer and leave jonathan alone
Yah!
I agree with you @ STERN...
"Look at the faces of evil!"
Honestly OBJ has no shame..this was the same man he rigged his election 3 times...I was expecting Atiku or Babagida to be doing this visit not Obasanjo. Tufiakwa ,shameless Yoruba sycophant.
General dogo dan daura.
Buhari is tall.