AKA's baby mama DJ Zinhle confirms AKA & Bonang Matheba's affair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

AKA's baby mama DJ Zinhle confirms AKA & Bonang Matheba's affair

A few weeks ago, popular South Africa DJ, Zinhle, announced on her blog that her 3year relationship with SA rapper AKA was over. (read here) Well, early today, she took to her blog to accuse SA TV personality Bonang Matheba (D'banj's ex) of ruining her relationship with AKA by having an affair with him when she was pregnant. DJ Zinhle and AKA welcomed a daughter just a few months ago. Read what she wrote below...(left is Zinhle with AKA & right is AKA with Bonang)
"A week before our daughter was born, I found out about an affair between Kiernan (the father of my child) and Bonang Matheba. I also received confirmation of all rumours through an honest conversation which I had with Kiernan, who confirmed that the affair had been going on for over 5 months. I will always respect him for his honesty.
AKA and Bonang on a date
"I have dealt with this and found peace with his choice. After the release of our first statement regarding the separation I felt that there was no need to go into details about the reasons, however, after the continued public display of Kiernan and Bonang’s relationship as well as the commentary surrounding it, it has become important for me to affirm my power as a women, my strength of character, my continued focus on my work and my commitment to being a positive role model
As I transition into a new phase of my life, navigating motherhood, work, family, friends. I want to look back at this moment and be proud of the choices I made as a role model not only for any women going through a hard time  but for my little Kairo who I hope will pull strength and find courage to choose herself and trust in her own power."

45 comments:

They are lovely

Aunty linda

Goodluck to them.

They are lovely

Aunty linda

They are lovely

Aunty linda

obietrezy said...

Their business. Jor oh

Akuko

The fear of Adama(Presido) beauty,is the beginning of wisdom!

Wow!

I wish them all d best and its well wt their souls. God bless them.

Their cup of Guinness drink

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

Nawooo baby mama drama

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Women we ate our own enemy honestly speaking

Glowyshoe blog

Wow!

I wish them all d best.
They look lovely and cool together.

Wow!

I wish them all d best.
They look lovely and cool together.

Besta luck baby

But matheba really get addiction of dating a celeb.... There business shah....

Leedear said...

Women! If only we will respect each other's relationship, men will respect us d more! It's sad that we are our own enemy. Anyway karma will catch up with her sooner or later. Take heart dear and concentrate more on u and ur baby! It's hard but it will get better.

i just hate this bonang...real BITCH

Life goes on

Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

Eh!

"... to affirm my power as a women..."

Issoraii.

lol@role model. mtchewwww. Abeg deal with your shit privately....Baby mama drama

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Baby mamas be crying silly.He has not wifed you yet abi..lol.oya chill.

Ooooooooh my...!
I begin to hav headache wit dis silly allegation
Sometin good no b for only person

Don't know dem

Expect breakup still

No concern of mine. Linda take note!

@Okechukwu...u are a mumu..what is lovely.. All u are interested in achieving is being the first to comment..u won't even read the post

*long hiss*

You are so slow Linda, the reason Dbanj did what he did, trying to publicly humiliate Bonang by mentioning another woman is because he already found out about Bonang and Aka affair, Bonang disappeared with AKA at the MAMAs, Bonang has been with AKA for a while. Dbanj's post declaring his love for another woman was out of hurt not because she's that special, I mean duh if she was that special he wouldn't have flaunted Bonang in the first place, that's why Dbanj hosted Casper(Aka's biggest rival)

Now you know.......
Reliable source; )

Dbanj flaunted Adama cos he was hurt, he already found out about Bonang and Aka, that's the reason he hosted Casper, Aka's enemy! Bonang disappeared with Aka at the MAMAs! Open your eyes, if he really loved Adama why would he flaunt Bonang in the 1st place? "Queen of my heart" my ass! He did that to spite Bonang, who couldn't give a s@#t! Adama must open her eyes, she's being used.

Funny bonang

Aces said...

This one keeps talking about being a role model, for real though, having babies outside wedlock is what you are encouraging gals to do now as their role model and all. Please face you hate and jealousy alone, you haven't helped anyone in and and you're no role model

Why didn't u ignore completely and continue ur life ? U were just jealous I guess... If u had worked ur way to being a wife instead of babymama dat wld ve been better... We can't help u, aka is open to any woman so long as he not married to u... U did urself good by walking away...

Nonsense. Is he married to her? No worry another woman go take your place. Oshisco.

something must be wrong with are "A" button... anyways, i think she should move on and forget about AKA.. Light Skins always be cheating..

Their biiz. Biko

Eya!
I just feel for her.
Can't even imagine what she's going through.
Just move on.

Who are these people

Oga shes a celeb aswell nd a rich one too

All these popular girls are just HOES SLEEPING WITH ALL THE CELEBS ONE AFTER THE OTHER. This girl and Freda should be besties. They have slept with all the male celebs including their friends husbands aka tuface and the Okoye brothers. This is where Toke is heading to join them that's why she wants to be free from her marriage.
Barbs is the queen in SA she has slept with all the celebs both SouthAfrican and Nigerian followed by Bonong and Vimbai
God have mercy on you all!!!

Baby Mama palava!