Woman arrested for biting off neighbour's nipple and swallowing it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

Woman arrested for biting off neighbour's nipple and swallowing it

A mother of three, Mrs. Bola Olowolagba has been accused by her neighbour, Mrs Adelowo Taiwo of biting off and swallowing her nipple during a fight, P.M.News reports. The incident occurred after an argument between the two women over the dirty state of their compound located in Shasha, Lagos.

Mrs. Taiwo narrated how Mrs. Bola, a mother of four, littered the compound after holding a party and refused to clean up. She took it upon herself to clean the compound. It was then Bola came out of her apartment and confronted her. They got into an argument which eventually led to a fight.

In the process, Bola allegedly bit off Taiwo’s right nipple and swallowed it. According to Taiwo, she was rushed to Igando General Hospital where she is currently being treated. The police at Shasha Division arrested and charged Bola to Ejigbo Magistrates’ court for inflicting bodily injury on the complainant.

During her arraignment, Bola pleaded not guilty and the presiding Magistrate, Mrs J.O.E. Adeyemi, granted her bail in the sum of N50,000 with two sureties in like sum.

Mr. Bola was remanded in prison custody at Kirikiri pending when she will apply for bail. The matter was adjourned till 21 September.

86 comments:

obietrezy said...

Nice one. Jor oh

She is terrible, Damn! How could she? that is bad.

Yoruba people are funny,to me living in the same yard or house with them is like living with hausa fulani people,the can devour at any time.
Imagine what a women did to her fellow woman,sad indeed.

Yoruba people are funny,to me living in the same yard or house with them is like living with hausa fulani people,the can devour at any time.
Imagine what a women did to her fellow woman,sad indeed.

Chinekemeh......... this one pass vampire o,

What an evil act, αи∂ she swallowed it? She a vampire or something?

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

PURPLE said...

Shit. I can just imagine d pain that boob feels!

Ahhhhhhhh, swallowing nipples with blood ? She is a full blown witch !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Some ppl r live vampires fa

Eeeeewww Wtf???

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Good one
Kudos to the biter,bite on

Oh!

They alwaz plead not guilty...
She should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others. Wht a shame.

Oh!

She should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others. Wht a shame.

A breast without a nipple is POINTLESS

Oh!

Oh!

Ogun state people sef. She 4 kukuma b canibal make we knw.

Hahahaha funny she even swallowed it nawooo

Nna person tell her say na suya she dey chop neh... Some people are just funny though no doubt.... #NowPlaying amin: wizkid....

She is a beast. She didn't think of AIDS before doing what she did.

Ewoooooooo,,,,dix woman na lucifer oooo

May we not have a vampire as neighbour

Aja lo ma je enu iwo bobo yii.

OMG...short of words

jericho brown said...

seriously!yoruba's illiterate market women always poses such traits including witch craft at same time, that's why most time we should be mindful and inquire about supposed neighbors before parking in

jericho brown said...

seriously!yoruba's illiterate market women always poses such traits including witch craft at same time, that's why most time we should be mindful and inquire about supposed neighbors before parking in

hahahahahahahhahahahahhaha @BREAST WITHOUT NIPPLE IS POINTLESS

Too bad, she has finally spoil her husband food.

Kikikikikikiki

Not funny....but damn!!!...she is a fucking lesbian!!!

EPIC TO BADT...

LOL geez!! WTF?!!!

The biting and swallowing part is crazy

Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

Cannibalism.com

Lukman said...

Na Pomo!

Bit off nipple and swallow it? she must be vampire

She is a witch, kai, nonsense and ingredient. Please they should remove her two front teeth so that she won't do such a thing like that again. Just imagine.

Haha

Lukman said...

Is like a pussy without Clit!

Geez! That woman shud be dealt with 4 such an act....what nonsense!!

Omg! What did i just hear....swallowing the nipple? This woman is a witch i swear

Ooooooooh my...!
Unbelievable!
Highly disapointed dat dis woman is a Yoruba cos I kno is only Igbo dat is wicked lyk dis.
Mtchewww

anonymous said...

Sharap dere u fool

Hian! Wetin person no go hear. Dey should dissect her and remove the nipple for evidence before it digests o! I no shout mbok! Linda take note!

Zombie in human form..nipple eater!!

Blood sucking demon. Dirty useless woman.

Lol...she even swallowed it ..she no get food for house ni..?

Jennifer James..... said...

Hehehehe... See gbege ooo.... How person go bite another person nipple comot,come swallow am on top??? Lolx.... Some humans dem self....

Lmaoo..swallowed? Hahahaha

That's a terrible deed

Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

She must be a witch

Astrid Lundberg said...

This is the height of lack of chill,she bite am,that one no do her,she had to swallow it join,choi!

Abeg stop the hate. Am Igbo and I have very good yoruba people. Cheers.

Camaaan!! Lmaoooooooo

Liddy said...

What the fuck????? Omg! Eewwwww!
Swallowed it on top??? *pukes*

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Jesus! Got goose pimple all over, can't imagine dis, swallow a bloody nipple, heartless witch.. How does she feel biting some1's nipple y d person screams.. I can't even kill d rat dats almost dead, my heart couldn't take it, talkless of a human... Na wa o

So d hubby will be sucking on only one now....dat remaining one don suffer

Wonders shall never end o..lool

*cute bree*

I can't imagine how possible it is to bite someone's nipple and even swallow it OMG! Her teeth is made of chisel

Kai yoruba people self, chewed and swallowed somebody's nipple. Abi she think say na suya

ORANGE, blood suckers no dey fear AIDS na.

A real vampire in Nigeria. Avoid fighting with people because it is not worth it. Now she has a missing nipple for life unless she can afford to go for surgery. Lock your door and pretend to be deaf!!! Avoid vampires like this one.

amanda said...

God forbid

Learn to write proper English before trying to display ur bigotry here.

Mabella said...

Wickedness

Imagine!
Even she swallowed it.
Better vampire.

Cannibal alert

Haba! That is wickedness....

bummyla said...

Na waaah! No Comment! http://www.bummyla.com

lord have mercy!

This woman suppose go join blade trinity actors.chaiiiii, say wetin happen.
swallow am again

Sweet Ama said...

Oh my God...someone pls check her pot..thats a cannibal there..she's been doing this for a long time...biting it off is one thing bt swallowing it *eyes popping* this is bizarre

Why a world of wickedness

PaparazzyBlog said...

Jesus

Yes, we know you grew up in the face to face, stop showing your environmental skill with your mouth. You've been there you've done that, blah blah blah

What manner of cannibalism is this? Haba!

You are a very big fool..useless fellow..

Swallowed what? Yoruba witch. They won't get tired

If been properly check dat woman must belong one witchcraft group. Because this the kind of things they do.very heartless kind of people she must never go free.

The thing tire me, very weird thing I can't believe it smh yoruba ppl sha

princess nma said...

What a world. ..lord ve mercy

princess nma said...

Nawaa ooo

Haaaa!

Eez like u are crazy upstairs. Tribalistic animal... Mchewww wat do u knw?