Hot babe ..:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

Hot babe ..:-)

Feeling myself today and wanted to share some photos.. fine babe huh?..lol. I have to go out sometimes na, except you people want menopause to come and catch me here? Biko kwa...lol. More pics after the cut...

495 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 495   Newer›   Newest»

You look gorgeous Linda! You need am abeg....lol

You re amazingly beautiful ....you look the dress wella with nice combo. God bless you Linda Nwaikeji

Wow, girl you look so stunning and beautiful. Please don't go back to the days of center parting and black dresses.

You just de show us your collections. Sharrrrrrrrrp

Wow!! Your man us very lucky!!!

amaka said...

Baby oku... hottest baby

You look good dear

bummyla said...

God Forbid! Menopause No Go Catch You! Abeg Post The Bobo Pictures For Us ooooooh! http://www.bummyla.com

linda go and marry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Linda pls tell us why u are not married it looks like u dont want to cos u are extremely beautiful i love ur black skin pls marry my bro cos this beauty cant waste i respect hardcore succesful women like u.God bless u beautiful black beauty like genny,ini you three are one of Africa's best love ur skin colour and pretty face.Enuf now u got me to say dis with these luvly pics she's a stunner.Goodluck.

Linda dey vex o,nice pics though

Baby la hot! Libers with humongous eggplant should come forward and indicate interest now o. I mean serious minded people with a steady job. :)
...Mama J...

deguv said...

Very hot babe. Someone please call 911

Menopause ke.... God forbid! You will get married and have your babies soon .in Jesus name. Love the dress , the shoes are lovely but another color would have completed your look! P.s- I follow you on instagram , so I have seen this.

PRINCEY AGUNODI GOODLUCK said...

LOLLL, U TRY, U FINE SMALL,LOLLLL
LINDA IKEJI
MY MENTOR AND MOTHER
I GREET U
NICE PHOTO
MAKE I TIF AM USE AM DO WHATSAPP DP

Phinehas Iyama said...

Ok....i usually dont do this..buh i must say u look stunning in that white gown, crested with beautiful, shinning stones or whatever is reflecting so much light...4 thumbs up for u. Hope to meet u...hey wait!, or someone this beautiful someday.

Da Prince said...

Divalicious Linda...U are a true definition of sweetness.

You are the true definition of ELEGANCE. Wish my big bro has enough money to take care of u. Best wishes everyday

Linda You are beautiful and I love you. May God give What is right and desire.

Beautiful Linda

deguv said...

Very sweet hot babe. Someone please call 911 ;-)

furtunematerials.blogspot.com said...

Hi how are you you look nice?

Uncle Promise said...

Wow.. You look beautiful

i want to be like linda ikeji under 3yrs on blogspot.

Www.voiceofunizik.com

Abeg get some fresh air

monzybabe said...

Your smile 😊 is beautiful

No wonder u didn't give us enough gist today. U look gorgeous bea

Amy babe said...

Linda looking hot! Fine fine lady

Babe u sure pass SURE P, u jst settle down fyn. Golibe cos ur mama born u well

U look cute shar. But I almost see something oh. Hmmm

Da Prince said...

Divalicious Linda! U are a true definition of sweetness.

Chris said...

cutie of life Visit AMAZING CRIZZ BLOG

lgho said...

Looking so beautiful linda...need does she's ad gown 4my birthday which comes up 16th dis month.

Lili, you rock. I looked on your piz more than 20 minutes. @amfestus

Beautiful sisi..stunning..

Dike ndi igbo said...

Linda can I take u to Mama cus I knw she will be very glad to meet u**kneeling down**

Beautiful woman.lady independent.love u lots

Jane said...

U look more pretty Dan ur sister.... Beauty:check,brain:check,decency:check u re xo different from ur vain kid sis.....wish u wia my sister..*big grin*

Going out without my permission?lindaaaaaa..

lol @ 'menopause' u look good! love the entire outfit!

Bosslady said...

Omalicha!!

Our own Sweetheart.... We love you dear Linda and we hope you find your missing rip soon...

And am the one for you :-)
You are loved Linda!

fine babe indeed....but i dont fancy that legs....not that fresh....wounds all over.

Janeychantal said...

Hot Mama

You dey inside house the Bobo go find you come. As u commot now u no like am? Try hook up some Abeg time no dey wait for person.

Yayy you changed ur regular centre part! You look beautiful.

U nailed it

Diamond said...

U are beautiful

Enjoy urself but use your head ooo.

SALVATION PEREZ AKIKI said...

My dear you make sense o.. and you no go reach menopause before MR. RIGHT FIND YOU... i hope you are ready for God's Blessings outside blogging?

ahhh....No wonder...for a gud lenght of time...here was quiet....d same page...for still d same way...for smtym

patience said...

Linbabe I'm addicted to LIB but it's my first tym commenting. U are a beautiful lady. Legs so on point. In his tym the almighty will bring ur prince charming ur way. Keep up d good work.

Hot babe

Beautiful pix u got here linda.. nice

Prince Clem said...

indeed you are great in look but i don't have enough money to maintain you maybe i still need to hustle in the next 10years,please wait for me linda!!
I really do wish i marry you.
I wish ,I wish and i wish.

Hmmm lindiway, I smell one brother around the corner..and he must have a fashion sense too

I'm not a lady but i'll die for those shoes.

Idi okay my bebe. Omalicha nwa!

Lin Lin u are cute.work on d dark spots on dat beautiful legs, n u av added weight.but u still cute.*kisses*

So am wondering...why dint you let him appear in the picture with you...you just turned him to your photographer...or arnt you proud of Him?...is there even a him? Abeg o...its very important...Have a man who loves you by the side always...

looking cute lindi....nice outfit, buh why didnt u take me out along with you?

Ay yaaah... with all the money you have and all the big names you wear you still can't pull it.. try harder pretty.

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

Linda,i love this your gown o,can I have it plssssssssss

DISTINGUISHED* said...

#Fine, see laps.
But you look #shy
Abeg do marry, won't
Mind attending

Okekeninyohe said...

Linda u just like 2 feel safe,dnt get me wrong,u look really nice,try n be daring like Laura,change ur hair style small, dis is cliché. Love u

Linda you look nice and uve added a little weight too. Hugzzzzz!

Nne please permit me to honestly say you look elegantly beautiful and lovely $.....
Quite unlike some chicks nowadays who fiercely struggle to appear sexy and appealing(no wahala though).
You look just on point I must say, please keep it up.

you are beautiful Linda....Really wish.....

Am glued to this page hehehehehe

I like to know you and marry you, but wee are not meeting, don't know where to meet you and I will like to say these things I typed in your ear, so you know it is me, I hope I meet you soon and we spark those plugs in us

U too like to match,is it dat u dont knw how to combine colours or wat,thank God u didn't snap at d famous black gate

Classy n chicky......thumps up for d nice outfit

Hot indeed! I like seeing ur pictures and I do av to browse online to view... bcos u rarely give us this treat... I do wish to see more of u... u rock

I like to know you and marry you, but wee are not meeting, don't know where to meet you and I will like to say these things I typed in your ear, so you know it is me, I hope I meet you soon and we spark those plugs in us

Linda hhhhmmmm dis one u dey talk of monopause

I luv d dress

Dprecious said...

Looking hot always.... mmmwah...

Noble Concepts said...

Adanne... Chukwu kere gi ubochi uka! Nice piece of God's handy work. Remain blessed!

Igbo girl

Na who be dis? Dis one dey find free dinner o cos o dey c am 4 her eyes oo! No be 4 my head jare oooooo. Nevermind u look beautiful. I wish I'd have an opportunity someday to hangout with u. Have fun girl

Jane said...

Can I use u as screen saver?lol if it is ur sis dat has dis blog,she will jus keep displaying her pix as news....but since dat ur Paris pix don't fink u HV displayed any of ur other pix until now...

fatizak50@ yahoo.com said...

Fyn geh Linda,u jst the flex ur lyf the go. Nothing do u jare

angry press said...

Shun! Age is just a number! Linda is bae.

Mizkay boutique?

Linda like to know you and marry you, but wee are not meeting, don't know where to meet you and I will like to say these things I typed in your ear, so you know it is me, I hope I meet you soon and we spark those plugs in us

I love ur pictures

esmeralda said...

Beautiful lady

Linda. Looking nice but I get information say u too saucy? Our future love is hereby suspended till I am proved wrong
*Linda's Future Hubby*

Prince Clem said...

Linda i read your blogger offen and this is the first time am commenting,so why are you upholding my comment of compliment to you.would like to get to know you more.Regards
Price Clem

Story for the gods

You look amazing nwanyi oma>>>go girl!!!

your legs are not even fine. blackspot everywhere....yeye girl. sa bring your face i will manage it.

U r adorable...
Nubnews24.com

Linda u look real gud, I wish u a nice and lovely man like u as life partner!

Delicious

Linda I so much like u. U r xo original. Ur man must tk u dis year.

Hey pretty lady😘

Malash said...

On point nd true going out sometime just 2 meet some very specials wish u well babe....................kiss

angry press said...

That third pics is priceless!!! Shun age.is just a number... stunning!

Hahahahahaha kai Linda u need am aswear, God bless u richly, I love u bae.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

Beautiful

Just speechless,u sure u're d age put on Wikipedia& Google,look much yonger,............ooops! I forgot,I'm still speechless!

WORD craziest naija babe ever liveth

Hater!!!

You look lovely with dat ur signature smile...love it! That's all.....

Finest sis

Awwww lindi u so preety... Ehen nw u talking, u shld upload pics more often. it's ur blog o... if u don't take care of u, who will? winks*

Femog said...

See as Linda no want make we see how much UKWU she carry..she use colobi take bag cover am..mmmmm no wahala sha..U try small and i'm not having a crush on you if na wetin you wan cause but make i no lie..U too fine with enough package.. mwah

Lovely outfit #onelovefromsnow#

Damola Gbadegesin said...

You look smashing!Kisses

Resolute Reader said...

Ah ah!! See Linda oo!!! This is why I MUST marry a Nigerian.

Fine girl.

Looking cute dear. 100 wax

Bounteous said...

I'm sure u want to hear honest opinion on Ur dressing right? Nice generally but like someone said already, work on those black spots on Ur legs, watch ur tummy and not always play safe but be more daring in Ur dressing. U why I'm saying this? It's cos u've got the money and the body to fit

Linda you look great and flawless,please mentain this your complexion is priceless.

Cas_paul said...

Thank God u left ur black gate today...hot and fine babe!!

Linda you look great and flawless,please mentain this your complexion is priceless.

U make me feel like getting married again. To u this tym

Lili,that ur Ferragamo Purse ain't bad at all.looking dapper darl but adding serious weight.

prettymojies said...

Lindodo on point. Lovely

Linda u look gorgeous,nice gown and bag! Hit me up on dobik interiors

Nice pictures

I swear aunty linda finally got hersef a stylist,u dey comot almost every weekend,its happens to be ur best outfit dats y u posted here...u rili luk gud though...

Polo Avenue? U look stunning.. Legs on fleeeeeek.muah mami.. Hehehe .

Lol @ menopause. You look stunning. Muah!

She changed her hair at last...pretty cool..nd indeed hot

U rock Big sis linda# I have a very rich uncle u whld suite u I mean if u re available*lol* u really beautiful send more of this often so we get to appreciate u# approve or blow#

Linda the slayer,u look more than pretty. U nailed it

Linda way now you come.this is your best so far.thumbs up

If I handle u ehnnnnn...... but why hide him away na? Those legs of urs though! Muah.... ur Younger Sis na Wash Wash... Lmaooo!!!

Stunnah. I predict that I will see you sooner or later. Will remind you of this post when the day comes. Great pics

Oshey my dear

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

You're just evil sha. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

#kokomistress# said...

Rip ko rope ni

They have come oooooooooooo

Ibo people have come ooooooo

Linda. GO AND MARRY!!!

Prettiful...................u look too decent and very ok

Ibo people oooooo! Chimooooo!

Lol I agree with u sweets!

Queen Tea said...

Super cute. Clean hair, shoe on point. Light make up, cool gown. The second pics Is the IED.

slaying the look!!!

Linda,Linda my role model...

Omalicha nwa. You just combine beauty, brain and brawn. Pretty baby, I wish you more elbow grease.

Hater!!!!!....

You're beautiful no matter what they say, wish you're mine 4 ever

Ablarge said...

You look gr8 Linda. Your winsome smile is very captivating. I know that very soon we shall celebrate your marriage because I knw that God will open the eyes of your destined husband in this month of new beginning.

john said...

you will not see menopause in Jesus name

I love u ooo nne _United State of Biafra

Ah! Thank God it's not the famous black gate background..... Lol...babe la hot......

Dat na jamb question or GCE cos I don't. Know whatz ur own headache for d marriage matter now... dee

Oh wow Linda! Beautiful dress, beautiful smile, beautiful hair do. U rock girl!

linda, Am tripping o... what a beauty!

Ah! Thank God it's not the famous black gate background..... Lol...babe la hot......

Looking better than your sister, that's for sure. Lovely outfit and shoe. Rock on!

Ese kenora said...

Linda fine abeg. She fine pass all those bleaching girls..

Tolu said...

Na everybody like to use cream? Goat!

Elegant Bosslady!!!

LINDA. WILL YOU MARRY ME ?

Toyin said...

If she was hiding it, would you have seen it? Goat. Na the only thing wey you see be that, mumu.

Gate don rest

Linda, U look hot babe... Abeg be showing more of your pictures and None of Laura's joor,u fine pass am x50. U have a really beautiful smile

Work on your belly... Avoid akpu and gala.. Heard you love those.

See toasting, lol.

Nice outfit....i like

Jolof Hearts said...

Look good, even with the Caitlyn Jenner knees lol (na joke oh)

Banging body.

Oluwabukola O A A said...

Kudos dear. #linda'spal#

drposs said...

Will u marry me?

drposs said...

Will u Marry me?

drposs said...

Will u marry me?

Favour belle said...

Am sure you went with your man coz the background in almost all the pic is a prove. Goodluck Linda,don't rush God he is still working out things for you. Just trust his timing. Cheers

Baby-la-hot!

why would you be single when i'm single and searching, come let us be together as one,
husband and wife............. what do you think ?

Tope said...

Aunty Linda, God will provide you with a fine, rich man of your choice in Jesus name. AMEN!

Fuck your opinion said...

Linda why are you hiding your engagement ring?

Aunty Linda you are looking very pretty

I just love them legs on you, you look minus 10 years your age......loves from Mexico

One question do you have a man in your life I mean a real guy in ur life whn was the last time you even had sex hmmmm

Tope said...

Linda, God will bless you with a fine, rich man of your choice in Jesus name AMEN!

Beautiful! Beauty with brains!!

Buh Linda u be Fyn babe oh.....#BlackIsBeauty# nd for dat gown nd shoe..... M so collecting it.*winks*

Toks said...

Linda i must confess that you have a quality that is enviable with decency of dressing among the list.

If you are still unhooked i will not mind hooking you for real at least im single and searching and also 5years ahead of you so i guess its perfect.

Shut up.....you fool.....

I sorry for you..Go and make money

Hot legs!!! Sisi Linda wait for me ooo

Lindodo Lindodo nwayeoma, I no knw wetin Jim Iyke dey wait for to come marry you o, can I borrow ur leg for two days? Dt ur leg too fine. Carry go my dear

Beautiful

Beautiful

Am here na linda...we wil be happy together😍dats all dat matters everyother things are background noise

Linda u look so beautiful. The amazing thing about you is ur cute baby face and ur natural smile. #loveyaplenty.

Last Don said...

Linda if them leave you ehn... You make sense sha

I nearly missed this! So sweet. always wanna see you.

Baby oku!

Baby oku!

ToyinA said...

You look lovely. Good to see you've ditched the centre parting, this hair looks lovely on you

Buzz off.
Z's never been with a Billionaire Chic b4.
Looks like Linda gonna make that Dream come true.

Kosiso said...

Babe Just put yourself for giveaway on monday and choose from there! I'd be willing to compete o

bbannesworld said...

Should be able to fry akara too.

bbannesworld said...

Ur bad belle has no limits mehn. Smh

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 495   Newer› Newest»