The Salon opened some months ago and has attained a quintessential image for itself with a
growing list of reputable clients. TLKLifestyle male section is among the first
sets of salons in Lagos to achieve the American Premium Barbering Salon
Set-up standard.
The TLK
Lifestyle team are well trained and up to date on the latest trends and
techniques and utilize the best products to give the best results.
You can contact the TLK Lifestyle
team today on +234-01-295-0047 or follow @TLKlifestyle on
Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for more updates.
See some
pictures from the launch below.
Connect with TLK Lifestyle online for more updates
21 comments:
Niceone man.....
Mehn...
Linda I love this.
Can't wait to own a mall.
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
oh
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
oh
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Nice one.
tuface's club
How much did they pay for this advert
A club manager to open a salon, that's uncommon, are u sure is not a yahoo boy?
I love guys with Postive drive, this is good, please we need more guys like this
At anonymous 11:56 to do yahoo nah bad tin? Abi u fink everybody is as poor minded as u are...abeg try api for d guy cos e no easy.
Okay nice one I have to check the place out
Nice one....congrats to him
Nice one D1, am so happy for you, what about your other crew at Anthony
Congrats D1
That guy on white kaftan with leopard coloured shoes used to harass me sexually when i was in unilag.I was afraid of him for a long time till i summoned up courage and spoke to someone about him....the rest is history. His name is Lorenzo. Ugly modafucker!!!
This Temidayo of a guy is a true hustler and very blessed, from the outside he looks very unserious, but when u get Close to him, the nigga is something else, very intelligent and have a free minded spirit, I wish him success and more blessings
Very nice. Temidayo is a very charming personality... And I am sure this salon has a great touch of his awesome charisma... Congrats and success