Photos: Emir of Kano visits VP Osinbajo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 August 2015

Photos: Emir of Kano visits VP Osinbajo

Emir of Kano, Sanusi Muhammad II visited Vice President Yemi Osinabjo at the state house Abuja today August 5th. More photos from the visit after the cut...

21 comments:

Well done there.

Okyyy ooo keeping visitin but pls rem ur citizen.....deir safety

I think he should stop wearing these face masks for security reasons. It is time for everybody to start showing their faces so that Boko boys will not hide behind those masks to perpetrate evil

Issokay seen, nice one. Linda take note!

Which kain horn this sanusi wear for head?

Good for them.

SEEN

upon all this man education .. just look at how he is wrapped with cloth

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Nice of him.

Ninja of Kano

Marcus said...

Wait wait wait are all the emirs bearing Sanusi or what cos I can't even differentiate their names sef... Sanusi, Muhammed, Sanusi, Lamido, sanusi this Muhammed that.. Damn even the hausas sef go don confuse with what they put on their face that makes it hard to get their identity sef

It baffles me why and educated man would dress like an idiot with sense, how does he breath in that shit, is he even comfortable, am sure they all smell like hell.....Hausa ppl are of no use to the universe...they shld be taken out just like Nagasaki and Heroshima. Henry Eze

He has visited de president, now its de VP the next person will be de senate president. Mtcheewwwww

This our vice president short shaaa. It seems everybody dwarfs him.

Whenever I see him standing side-by-side with the President, he appears like the president's errand boy which I think can be attributed to his low center of gravity.

But he is smart though I must give that to him.

Sanusi can as well relocate his palace to Abuja

Has sanusi started negotiating for Saraki too. Because I know both are very close. This visit get undertone.

I guess this man is tired of sitting in one place as a traditional ruler. That is y he is visiting everyone