Dear LIB readers: Two women are pregnant for me at the same time | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 June 2015

Dear LIB readers: Two women are pregnant for me at the same time

From a male LIB reader
My longtime girlfriend and I are expecting our first child together and are planning to marry in December. But I was also seeing someone on the side and she's also pregnant. To be honest I feel bad because she was a virgin and she's very young - just 19. I am 33. I don't know what to do in this situation as her parents are very upset and want me to do right by her. My main girlfriend doesn't know about the other one and her pregnancy and I don't know how to break it to her. In fact I am confused about my situation. Has any guy ever been in this situation? How did you handle it?
Meanwhile, I am going to be MIA for a few hours. I'm flying back home this morning. Heading to the airport now. Will see y'all soon. Kisses

671 comments:

1 – 200 of 671   Newer›   Newest»
Civilian philips said...

Kill urself...simple..

Have the babies

Hian!!

you want solution?

Oya go visit WWW.FURSCONPROPERTIES.COM to sign up & start listing your REAL ESTATES.

Congratulations dear. You be correct guyman

Safe lindodo!!

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Thank God its a question, the answer is NO!!! Is the person mad? Impregnate two girls at d same time.... when u are planning to marry d first one u have already impregnate, u den go around with other girls and u now asking us if we have experienced dat before? No we have not, becos we not stupid, den marry dem simultaneously since u could handle dem simultaneously

When your penis is too jolly this is what happens.

emmalez said...

Bro u are cruelty..
Dating 2 women @ dis same time..
Na ur Shit naa..
So pls eat it..

Didn't u see CD before inserting ur D**k?

Congrats bro...take both kids ho...u no know d pickin we go beri u. ho...safe trip linda.

Congrats Mr taste anything. ...please wed and marry d two of them.you no try at all.

Linda, safe trip. ...buy kilishi come ooooo

Bros OYO!!!! Be a man own up to your mistake.

Cut ur restless prick in to 2....settle one wit half and d oda wit d oda half. Mumu of d highest order!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Safe trip miss..

PURPLE said...

Just kill urself man. Kill urself

OK so ppl no longer respect their relationships/marriages again! Aight share ur self into two smh

This is wht happens when you enter any hole,useless fool.mtschhhhhhew

Mtchewwww.... safe flight jare Linda

Kisses ur head, u idiot. U ve someone serious to marry and u decided to still fuck around and at ur age u were not smart to do it with a condom. If my sister is d girl u r to marry I swear I will tell her to leave u and walk a way with d baby. Dave

MicahJnr said...

Morning Lindy

You would have saved yourself from this confusion if you used condoms...but No! my brothers love to go in all raw...it is well.lol.

Chop Chop said...

You're a predictor.

Seriously? You have to get everyone you sleep with pregnant? Me I don't know for you o! It's 21st century, condoms are everywhere. God help you!

You too much, bad guy

fooilsh man clap for yourself

Suzielicious said...

U no well! Whose advice did u seek for b4 doing wat u did? Oh! And wat exactly were u expecting da 19yrs old parent to do? Idiota! It's ur damn cross.... Carry it! Animal pooo....

Wlc bk home linda,ve missed u*wink*safe.

Yebo_Class said...

Tell your main girlfriend the truth.

Very big congratulations to you , I just wish you would add a girl or two to your harem,
Warmest regards

Linda Linda.. the Jumia wall paper don expire? be there chopping your money!

your pull out game weak AF!!!

Clap for yourself... Stupid man! U needs some hot slaps..👋👋👋

Na wa oooo wandering dick it ll always put u in trouble mi don't hv any advice 4 u oo.madam Lin Lin safe trip o.

Marry 2 of them.

COLLIN said...

So what is my business,is it our children

Stupidity is ur name

U na chairman na. Ur been blessed wiv two kids at once while others are praying and begging God for just one. Take hart as a chairman u cld marry dem both cos u wld have Tot of wat d outcome cld b b4 starting. Always plan for d unseen

Papa ejima u don become na

if u can afford to take care of both of em, do it. what i mean is; marry ur main chick but also u could get an apartment for the side chick and get her mom to take care of her. They ain't got no choice cos no one wants their kids to be pregnant in their house.

The situation is tricky

francesco said...

Linda love! Can I pick u at mmia?

It's not easy, clap for yourself!

The last time i checked, marring two women is not prohibited in Nigeria,inface sakari passed in to law last night.

Saintk said...

Only God knows wah yhu promised the young girl of 19 before yhu made her most valuable gift porous and now yhu need an advice on wah to do. . .
To all LIBers, i thank yhu all for bearing the excesses of one of LIB ardent reader 'davidos driver' on his unnecessary consumption of space while commenting. . .it's as a result of his boss' latest album wch he dropped on d 8th of june. . .so thanks to d retard too for knowing when to stop.

God bless Nigeria!!!

Saintk said...

Only God knows wah yhu promised the young girl of 19 before yhu made her most valuable gift porous and now yhu need an advice on wah to do. . .
To all LIBers, i thank yhu all for bearing the excesses of one of LIB ardent reader 'davidos driver' on his unnecessary consumption of space while commenting. . .it's as a result of his boss' latest album wch he dropped on d 8th of june. . .so thanks to d retard too for knowing when to stop.

God bless Nigeria!!!

Na wetin u chop belleful u

Safe trip

Safe trip

Dis is a fairly simple situation and U ave 3 options open 2 U. Let both ave the babies and provide. 4 both. Let. 1 keep the baby and the other abort. Let both abort. GoodLuck!

Ala "kisses"kuti fool. That is YOUR cup of tea atase

destinysweet said...

Safe trip Aunty!#bighugs

Auntylindagoddaughter

Huh?
Man u fuck up o!
Wiish u safe journey linda

COLLIN said...

Who in help!

How is this our business? Did u tell us wen u were busy wandering around? Gettaway you. Linda safe trip.

Idiot..so you are now looking for rememdy. Oya leave your fiancee and marry a 19yr old na. It really baffles me why men are becoming more stupid by the day.

Sorry to say that you are a cheat and a promiscuous man. Deflowering a young girl while you were dating another says a lot about you. I hope you will not say it's the devil's work because he wasn't there when your uncontrollable libido pushed you into having coitus with two females.

Ask God for forgiveness for committing adultery.
You have to marry both because none csn afford to risk their lives because of abortion. Saying this because neither of the ladies would want to raise their kids out of wedlock.

Tell the naked truth to your fiancee and make sure you say the truth to her.

We are all humans and bound to err. God forgive us all for our shortcomings/sins. It is well with you Mr. but just don't do anything that will accumulate more sin. Seek the face of God not peoples opinions.

Remain blessed and control your yoghurt-gun.

#YouLiveEverydayButOnlyDieOnce

Sorry to say that you are a cheat and a promiscuous man. Deflowering a young girl while you were dating another says a lot about you. I hope you will not say it's the devil's work because he wasn't there when your uncontrollable libido pushed you into having coitus with two females.

Ask God for forgiveness for committing adultery.
You have to marry both because none csn afford to risk their lives because of abortion. Saying this because neither of the ladies would want to raise their kids out of wedlock.

Tell the naked truth to your fiancee and make sure you say the truth to her.

We are all humans and bound to err. God forgive us all for our shortcomings/sins. It is well with you Mr. but just don't do anything that will accumulate more sin. Seek the face of God not peoples opinions.

Remain blessed and control your yoghurt-gun.

#YouLiveEverydayButOnlyDieOnce

Who you dey blow kisses to ? Ewu better start crying .

Eyah... sorry menh, ask 2baba how he handled it. LOL

yOU ARE BLOWING KISSES UR MAD

Royalbeau said...

Be safe, linda.

If i slap you who u dey kiss? better go and marry both of them. kitikpa gbagbu kwa gi thrrrr

chuksp said...

Oga,there is no solution oh.carry ur cross since ur d..k Cannot stick to one woman.U are OYO.

Hummnn good for a two timing bastard lke u,my pple say gbogbo ani to ba yin yoo ile da oun abe inu a ma yoo se.

PDP POWER

yOUR FATHER LAP

Tell the truth to them both and if u like them both, ur conscience will be clear...i cant start telling u where u went wrong cos u must have been beating ur self up alreadt.

Your mistake anyway but keep hiding it from ur main gf, and be doing d right thing by taking care of d 19yr old girl.then after ur marriage to ur main girl by dec, if she finds out, den u can explain, she will be very upset but will not break up with u but wen she finds out now, bye bye to ur marriage wit her

You don fuck finish u dey ask us question . idiot

You must marry both of them ewu

latest news said...

Not one but two women, well from your story it seems you are financially ok which will go a long way in-terms of taking care of both children. Get latest news

Wen u dey enjoy the two ebongi u call me make I help u. Now wey yawa don gas u dey ask 4my advice. Be very careful my friend,Take time o.

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

My frnd, u're in deep shit....

Pray to God to lead you

Nawah oooh
Safe trip lindy

Chukwuma Chris said...

Guy u dey greedy oooo,agent of provocateur

The elders say when your blessing is doubled you rejoice and not sad. Grab your blessings and leave with them Mr. Sharp shooter.

No o. Oga you're on your own. Did you need our help when you were "conering" the side babe? Your main chick is so going to kill you

well done mir sharp shooter

I hope you get wise and dump him or you will end up like Elohor just a big pity

My Guy, i must be very blunt here, Anything that made you cut side with the younger simply means there is something about her that your official girlfriend does not have. Please stop using the smaller head to think, i think its time you make use of the big head, it will help.

LeoQueen said...

See where ur stupidity as landed U#alagbere osi#pele tie.

Marry. Both or If I was ur main GF, I would call it quits, raise my baby myself. Men like u deserve no good thing in life.

Petro... T said...

Dimkpa!

U be Igweeee oooo ; u gat ur own coRrect GF dat one no do u ; u con go do Catch them Young. BaddoooLee u no try @all.

Let's jst wait for my fellow LIB readers comment . I trust loads of pple go strock u die 2day :p lolz

Hallo hallo... Is this Owen aisien?

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

Boy u jst hav to man-up!!!....e don happen be say e don happen...open up to ur fiancee so de both of u can deal with it. it's gon be hard buh am sure u'll sail tru...as for u sidekick u must be ready to take kia of her and her condition until she puts to bed, and continue with the child afterwards (U can't run away from ur blood bro) buh let dem no its a mistake and u can't marry her...we all mk mistakes buh wat matters most is our ability to tackle our mistakes afterwards....bst of luck bro
...as for u Linda...don't forget my kulikuli....*muaaaah* #safetrip
*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

And so? Don't you have two balls? Pls nxt story this blog is becoming boring ah...Linda

Bro no fear,high wella,alcohol or drugs anyone u sabi,after u done high pisses,make u tell her,and incase she warn kill u,make she kill u at once

Linda buy something for us ooo.....big Mr man u see ur self carry ur cross

U are just one very wicked human being. When u were doing what u were doing u ddnt ask for advice so u sudnt ask for it now. Anyways, for the sake of helping, just marry the two of them.

Fola said...

This is a tough one. marry your long time girlfriend, try explain to the other girl but if she still wants to keep the preg then fine its ur responsibility to care for the child. Besides, you are very silly and inresponsible if i were ur long time gf i will Deal with u after marriage.

Erege pikin said...

Did u ask 4 advice wen u were sticking ur dick in her virgin pussy or dont you know that the result of raw sex is pregnancy... u must b a donce not to expect pregnancy wen having raw sex

Well done! Scorer of d universe! Osheeeeeeeeee

Nigerian man always have exuse for their cheating habit . You feel bad because she was a virgin and so? Your long-term girlfriend her virgina is made of dust abi? Bcoz she is not a virgin wen you meet her? Losers like you should be castrated.. your lucky your not in thialand by now na how to reattach your dirty penis you for they talk off.. Rubbish

When u can't control ur conja....shit like dis happens... Tell ur wife to be so u guys can sort it out....

Congratulations

Anointed said...

Your situation is very confusing,bt why will u cheat on ur gf in d first place ,guys!!! Dey are not meant to be trusted,anyways talk things wit ur gf ,cause u can't tell d 19yrs old to go for an abortion,God forbid,

Anointed said...

Your situation is very confusing,bt why will u cheat on ur gf in d first place ,guys!!! Dey are not meant to be trusted,anyways talk things wit ur gf ,cause u can't tell d 19yrs old to go for an abortion,God forbid,

andre kelvin said...

U are fucked

U even have no shame..MIA my ass..beta ask northerners how dem de do dual wedding cos u must marry dem both...oniranu. .OJU kokoro. .ode oshi..in fact it's ur type ogun should make impotent.

obietrezy said...

Congrats to you for a job well done. Keep getting them pregnant since there are no condoms ni. Jor oh

Dats wat u get 4 bein a bloody cheat don't knw y u men find it so hard to b faithful

i dnt think ds guy is evn serious. evn doh i stil find it hard to believe both r preg at dsame tym, ur old tym girl is a beta option

Congratulations!!!

Do right by both of dem after giving birth. Marry d one u want...men men men...

NmaXOXO said...

You sure need prayers. You need God's guidance

Joke

Why do men behave this way? Why is it difficult to stick to one person? My husband did the same thing to me,I found out that he had impregnated someone few months to our wedding dou the girl aborted it bfr I found out but she decided to make my husband's life a Living hell wen she found out he was getting married infact that was why my den fiancee had to tell me about it. I was devastated n confused. Anyway to cut the long story short I tried to forgive him n prayed that the girl would do the same and leave him alone. So as for you mister you have to bear the consequences of your action.maybe you will like to marry two wives

Kiss you stupid dick
Nonsense guy
Fuck dey go
Fuck more
Get married to your first girlfriend fast.
Let the family of the second girl see you as a married man
They will change their decision

You are very stupid for having Sex without condom. E don sweet u finish now here is the consequences just for a few seconds pleasure. I will advice u to run away and come back after 3 years any one that is still single afterwards is your wife lolz

man u are hrtless nd u need to jailed for this u just ruined d girl's life. wat if she were ur sister hw wuld u have felt den now d deed is done u are askin us wat to do mchew. Brainless selfish chicken like u. Even if she threw herself @ u shuldnt u be decent enuf to sit her down nd advice her as an uncle? Or big bro? U shld tell ur gf nd pray she understands. Den u can move forward from there. Agbaya asewo okunrin mchew

Linda post my comment ooo

Your dick don land you for trouble
Pussy dey sweet die but you need to control your self

Smart dick

Emmanuel Fan said...

Kisses??? You no dey tire? Anyway, Abraham blessings are you's!

*Linda's best friend*

Sharp dick

Safe flight Linda. Please people is it wrong for one to ask a woman, your fiancee whom you're planning to marry anytime this year to tell you about or mention how many men she's gotten down with all her life? Just curious

U don born twins be that nau. What are u doing playing with a 19yrs old? Guy you no try @ all. What do you expect the parent of the 19yrs old to do? Give u a pat on d back for job well done? For every action there is consequences face it like a man. And your girlfriend deserve to know the truth as soon as possible. It's so unfortunate that u'v just messed up the little girl's life. Ain't there condoms again? Abi dem e don scarce? Oga man up and face d consequences

Some guys sha...
When you were eating the two type of flavour you weren't confuse...
Now that you got two girls pregnant u're confuse oshii...
Oya tell your main chick nau...

Imagine if someone did this to ur sister (i mean the girl in 19)...
Anyways goodluck to you on explaining this issh to ur main chick...
Anuofia...

Just follow ur heart...God help u.Linda Safe trip.

Some guys sha...
When you were eating the two type of flavour you weren't confuse...
Now that you got two girls pregnant u're confuse oshii...
Oya tell your main chick nau...

Imagine if someone did this to ur sister (i mean the girl in 19)...
Anyways goodluck to you on explaining this issh to ur main chick...
Anuofia...

9ja Parrot said...

Well done. I can see 2baba has finally handed over the baton!

Safe journey.

Hello My dear. Nobody holy pass o, I was in this same situation early last year. I had to tell my side chick and her parent that my main chick was pregnant and i had to go and do introduction with my family, that am as good as being married. I don't know what they did, but the pregnancy was no more there. No parent want such a life for their daughter at that early stage. Now am happily married with an extremely beautiful baby girl.

Marry the two, u see y is good to be faithful

Congratulatiooooooooooon! Eku orire o. Asokale ayo

Too bad for this young man!

For Music Stream and Download visit: www.mp3swamp.com

This is the payback period... What were u thinking wen u were sleeping with two of them..? If u can answer this question then u will figure out what to do

Photos: Romanian firm hires a CAT as its Communications Director(SEE HERE)

Its complicated here, although what u did is nt good ; I don't know y men cheat on their loved one.You know u can't hide it forever and if ur woman finds out from another source she will nt be happy with u.Just go and meet the 19 yr old girl parents, explain to them reasons y u can't marry their daughter and sort out issue with them. U also hv ti tell ur fiance abt it although is nt easy. I know this hv serve as a lesson to u , hv self control and give ur life to Christ.

Your act is a reckless one however castigating you right is not what you need! Some married couple have been praying for just one child and here you r! Take consolation that you are expecting twins....you just have to sit your girl down nd confess to her it was. Fluke gone right...on d other hand the girls parents can't force you to marry her cos you got her pregnant but you must take responsibility for her up keep and make solid arrangement to pay all bills necessary if every man dat impregnated. A girl is forced to marry dem den d word baby mama won't exist ask God for forgiveness nd man up lamenting won't solve it you didn't kill anybody na fuck you fuck you no rape anyone as well so don't lament just go harder and smarter on your hustle. Thats all

Mumu mam...u still dey send kisses

Married both of them now....cos u aved luv affair wit dem and u nid to accept it

U'll Mary them noni

You still have the guts to blow us kisses!!! Hmm some men are just very useless...

Marry ur long time gal bt don't do it on December again, do it next year but don't marry ur 19 gal wen she put to u take ur baby, don't disappoint ur longtime gal don't allow the pressure ur 19 year old parents mak u disappoint ur gril b wise, nextime b faithful to urself

Flavor did it...ur not the 1st!

Flavor did it! Ur not the 1st

You can not eat your cake and have it. You feel for her because you disvirgined her and she is very young she is 19.Just listen to yourself. You better tell your long time girlfriend

LIB chairlady said...

Revert to Islam and Marry both of dem

You are not serious at all,marry both of them since u like side chic

ogeee said...

Bad guy, ur cup s full

Yes i have. Considering the fact that the side chick is younger it might be really difficult. You cant possibly hide it forever, In my case the side chick broke the news to my main girl, hoping my main girl would get upset and break up with me but to my surprise it backfired. I would cut the long story short, this is what i did. I have been with my main girl for a very long time lets say about 5years and we have sacrificed a lot for each other, and the side chick only a few months. Do you want to live with someone you really love or someone you feel pity for? My Answer was with someone i really love. I broke up with my side chick for so many reasons, for going to my back to break the news and so many other lies she had told me in the past. I told her to keep the baby but i wasn't going to be with her, but i would be responsible for the child. I guess she figured, it would be hard to have a child without the man she is in love with and she did the opposite. I wasn't happy about it and i most say its not an easy decision to make. If you are buoyant and you can care for the kids at the same time then do what your heart says and use your brain. Another thing you would put into consideration is how far both of them are.

PS: Please next time when cheating always use a condom or make sure the girl/Lady is on contraceptives.

am naija and proud said...

safe journey back Linda!
Lol! dts all I have to say to ur situation

Sperm donor! Good luck with that. This is what you get when you double date and you don't use condoms

krown said...

You should be ready to marry both of them, shioor, a 19year old girl and u of 33,honestly it looks like child abuse! even when u av a serious relationship leading to marriage. u ar now looking for someone who has been in that situation b4,i think u should search on goggle. Carry ur cross

Serves you right..... That is what happens to greedy people that want to eat their cake and have it. The two girls are unfortunate in this situation because, the one you gilt would be left on her own without the father of the child, while the one you end up with is also unfortunate because she ended up with a looser like you.

Either way both women are going to loose. But maybe the one that does not end up with you, should consider herself lucky on the long run for not ending up married to a looser and has the opportunity to find herself a better man to spend her life with.

It is na wa.......

Silent Beauty said...

CONGRATULATIONS FATHER OF ALL NATIONS.

Silent Beauty said...

CONGRATULATIONS FATHER OF ALL NATIONS.

Congratulobia father Abraham

Are u ok? Who are u blowing kisses for? Some guys can just behave like they don't have brains.by the time wey u go land that airport na blow u go receive no be kiss.

Na you do ure self,u knew she was 19yr old grl and u went aheard and slept with her, deal with it ure self

Call ur long time gf and tell her abt it den also tell d oda girl abt it. Am sure it won't b the both of dem dt will want to go ahead wif d wedding. But u are wicked oo, u are dating a 19yrs old girl dt u knw u won't get married to. Best of ur wif gf.

The last time I checked polygamy was still part and parcel of the African indigenous culture.

N***a you a hoe... Deal with your own d**n sh*t

You are foolish and a useless cheat. F*#king cunt!!!

Congratulations

Numerouno Princess said...

Dat is ur reward 4 been lustful,sincerely I don't like hearing dis stories, after messing up u start looking 4 advice

My guy it's done nothing you can do about it now. Seat down and think of their personality and bad habits, then think which bad habit can you put up with for the rest of your Life. That is who you keep.

Idi ike o...congrat. since u can't keep it in one place now dance the music....

candymoni said...

stupid cheat while you where doing it you dint think of the consequences.news flash for you nigga you are already in deep shit so handle it, get married to both.or better still discuss with the other 19yr of girl parents and come to terms with what they want and what she also want cos i feel she is still too young to be burden with marriage she has a whole life ahead of her and she might still want to further her education. find out what she really wants and work things out with her.and for the record you need to come out clean with your long time girlfriend.

Tell ur longtime gf first den wt ever ha reaction is take note dn u cn marry Dem both

Your kind of person doesn't need advice at all, when u would have seek for advice was when u were fucking †ђξ two women... Αи∂ a young of 19 to be a victim too? Quite pathetic.
Since u caused this to urself, my advice to u is bring it out to open, call d two ladies αи∂ tell them what u'v done....†ђξ stronger person will still stay after child birth...or u marry d two of them...ppl do it αи∂ still survive

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Lola A said...

Oloriburuku useless human being....it is fools like you that make life a living hell for other women! Idiot oshi! So annoying! Get out of here jare and go deal with your mess!

Aunty Linda please bring something come for me o...Have a safe trip...This mister,that serves you right,stop playing this babes...Well,u go marry 2 wives be dat except one makes d choice to leave ur sorry ass alone...funkyveron@yahoo.co.uk

Yu deserve an award

Congratulations man, two babies, two women wow, congrats bro!

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

Oskirin said...

ya head no correct @ all.na ur papa b mike adenuga?

NetHub Nigeria said...

Marry the two ladies.

Article writer is needed. Kindly apply @ nethubnigeria@mail.com

U still get mouth to blow kisses....u never even start. My own piece of cake....urhm...marry both girls, after all u knocked dem up both.

We don't want to know. Sort yourself out. Having another one by the side indeed. You are on your own.

Congratulations Mkpi. Deal wit it

Karlsson said...

No advice for U bro, what were U thinking?
Ubanagum

Post more pics of your Parisian adventure.

evablaze said...

oya guys answer him. .

evablaze said...

oya guys answer him. .

Sonipinky said...

Gobe!!!

Jack sparrow. .. shey you never hear of condom. Pele marry all.

U nor see yourself??? You knew she was a virgin and you didn't tell her what to do to prevent her from getting pregnant,i dnt knw whatsup with u guys o.u think it's smart fucking several girls all @ d same time,u just ve to tell ur main chick but if I were her,that marriage is out of the way cos u aren't even married yet and your are doing this so what happens when u get married Mr? The side Chicks parents are already aware and I'm not sure they ll agree to abortion,this is a mess! Big one

Queencee said...

You are the most stupid nd wicked man!!! Idiot

you go get twins ni

HouseOfLove said...

Na wa for u ooooOO

Aaaaaahhh!!!! Super shinner. Na God catsh you!

you go get twins ni

dat serves u ryt nigger... WAT WER U DOIN SLPIN WIT SUCH A GRL N KNWIN U VE NO FUTURE PLANS WIT HER???MARI DEM TWO NOW AFTA AL MEN ARE POLYGAMOUS IN NATURE...LONG HISSSSSSS...MEANYL I PRY FOR SAFE LANDIN FOR YOU@ LINDA...AIR SAFETY IS URS..TOMJERRYSWIT

Aaaaaahhh!!!! Super shinner. Na God catsh you!

Clap for urself 👏👏👏

Get everyone together and tell em the truth. Then marry both. Or, allow the 19 year old girl give birth to the baby, while you take care of her the child in her parents house.

This guy doesn't need an advice, GERARA Here mehn!

Guy you are an idiot. Wetin your dick they itch you we dey there .

Dude you're stupid...it's ur cross so I expect
u to carry it alone...mtchewww

You are the biggest fool I have eva seen. Destiny terminator. ...
33 and 19 years.... clap for yourself. You just won a gold medal... Go on celebration. Idiot....
Mtcheweeeeeeeee

Mojisola Abegunde said...

Firstly, I have to point out that you are a pig. And every other thing I write here will be under that assumption. First you cheated on your fiancee, then you get a girl that is clearly not ready for it pregnant. Now you are literally between the devil and the deep blue sea. I will advice you to go ahead and marry your main girl because if you marry the other one, it will be out of Pity for her and you will both regret the marriage. If you really want to do right by her, take responsibility for her child but do not marry her. She is young and with her whole life ahead of her. If she makes something out of herself, she might even find a guy better than you. So please... don't subject her to an eternity of misery because really, that's what she will have after a maximum of one year. Of marriage considering that you are such a filthy pig.

7f098c19 said...

because you are stupid. engr Emy.

You are extremely foolish, because you have the ability to impregnate a woman you put that rubbish you call a **## inside everything. Which means you were having unprotected sex, what if you had given ur gf HIV in d process, u r mental n u need help. God will punish you. Not every fool should be a father, so congratulations for ur stupidity and foolishness. Who ever dat gf is, kindly move on. Don't settle down with ds cheating cunt!! U deserve better.

This is big trouble o!
Since she's a virgin and a small girl, why did you dis virgin her when you know you hve someone serious? Carry your cross. People like you that make women say men are wicked.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 671   Newer› Newest»