Exclusive photos: Juliet Ibrahim stuns in 'Anuel Modebe's new Towel Series
The delectable multi talented Ghanaian actress, singer and philanthropist recently teamed up with celebrity Nigerian
photographer, 'anuel Modebe as a muse for his ongoing "Towel Series"
shot in Lagos. The shoot was put together by the photographer to show strong, beautiful
and sometimes influential women in their barest most
comfortable state with nothing but a towel and a robe on. See more photos after the cut...
Irrelevant post, irrelevent pictures.idleness the reason for this shoot, by the way stop calling Juliet an actress , she is one of the worst actresses .the screen is not for her
And this means??? Nonsense...I rem when dis Anuel started.he was Banky w's PA.he has tried for himself but plssss do something creative.Towel series...Lol
smhhh...!!!...linda abeg remove this tin...if u rilly wanna advertise towel...u join make-up put...do u bath with make-up or wah??? or after u bath and use the towel...make-up appears on your face!!!
56 comments:
My crush
This lady is beautiful.
Good morning Linda...
Irrelevant post, irrelevent pictures.idleness the reason for this shoot, by the way stop calling Juliet an actress , she is one of the worst actresses .the screen is not for her
J uliet influential? Y'all beta get busy if u dnt no what that word means. Nekwuonu ma Juliet. Akiko
...GorgeouS!
Beautiful Ibrahim
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Beautiful Rubbish
All I can see its d briad under. Tho she looks beautiful
if i blow this babe ...i swear i go dey ok
fine pictures but u really cnt look dis stunning if u aint beautiful...Mercy Johnson observe...
Pretty
Pretty.
Ok sEen!
Linda cogitate
Absolute nonsense!!!
Dis is wholesome, and lovely dat she advertise for d towel coy witout going nude. God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her.
Kisses!!
She's very fine
Comfortable state... What of the make ups
Beautiful as always.
Stunning
Stunning
Stunning
Beautiful lady.
News too? How far with her fake relationship or one night stand with that American artist?
Really looking fabulous. Linda take note!
Looks good tho
Why d make up?
Her bobby don dey fall....
New Job Vacancy At NairaBET
Read here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/06/new-job-vacancy-at-nairabet.html
This woman is too beautiful abeg, but must she show breast to model d towel, so if she no show pple no go buy or wat
Its cute next plssssss.
Fine gurl.....ooops I meant lady ****
Pretty ones
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Aunty juliet i love your nose + you are beauriful too.....
It is well.................
She's beautiful innit
Bae!! ure really beautiful muah sweetie...
Beautiful woman with amazing shape.
Wow! she is so beautiful
beautiful
Beautiful
www.shoesinbulk.com
Being crushing on this woman for like ever
Wif d makeup on?
fine woman
smhhh...!!!...linda abeg remove this tin...if u rilly wanna advertise towel...u join make-up put...do u bath with make-up or wah???
or after u bath and use the towel...make-up appears on your face!!!
Shut up whr u see bobby
We can't even see the towel that is being advertised. Distasteful advert.
Pretty.
Beautiful woman😘
#IkukuAmStrong
This babe is cute sha. God really blessed you Juliet.
to add to an anon's comment, anuel needs to be creative and original.... isn't this that photographer mario testin's photo series.....