Photos: Billionaire wife Dabota Lawson steps out in sexy outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Photos: Billionaire wife Dabota Lawson steps out in sexy outfit

The former beauty queen who is married to a billionaire businessman stepped out in this sexy short skirt and black stockings. Another photo after the cut...

188 comments:

She is pretty!!

Pretty

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Good for her

I sorta mistake her for dencia. Lindaobserve

She is hawt

Sexy! Nice slim body! Hot shape.

Lol sexy outfit indeed

prettiyz said...

U go fear

AQO said...

Her legs tho'.

So in other news Patoranking is now an airtel ambassador.... I must become a celebrity in this life

MicahJnr said...

Enjoy

She looks really cute, me like.

With her 1 1 naira mass production skirt...abeg she looks like a crack head. D dressing is rough

SANDRA said...

Hmmm she try

Is that a baby bump?

SANDRA said...

Hmmm she try

Omo, chop the life of your head jare. Linda take note!

This na temptation o, am tempted to touch

lovely outfit

Starry_viv said...

She luks hot. Ladies for a silky long hair tips visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com

lgho said...

Nice shoe ad bag....looking cut Dearie

She is cool Friday outfit luks Chicky.

angelmakiz said...

lovely outfit

Am in love with this lady..awwwwww *love struck* sum1 send me her number on dis line 08035836966 wana tell her she is cute,just dt hehehe

Ok seen...goodluck Dab.

Soft and classy

Hot

My Pussy Is For Not Sell rather For Hire- Maheeda Opens up(SEE HERE)

what in the world's name is sexy about this?

Is she returning from the strip club??

Linda i biakwa! Hmm, you and your definition of sexy, o di egwu o! The dress is cool but i don't get the panty hose abi na stockings that she wore and besides the hair is a big NO for me. # my opinion though #

She looks like a woman of the night. That's her #hookerstrut.

Not a fan of such hairstyle...

Very sexy for a wife

What is this one wearing, looks like a masqurade

Looking horrible

Dressed like a slut that she is

MamaWhat??? said...

Omg...just beautiful

MamaWhat??? said...

Omg...just beautiful

Emmanuel Fan said...

My friend dress like a married woman. And what is the flat tomy still doing? I see!

*Linda's best friend*

Really SEXY...so beautiful

That skirt is actually cheap.. check konga it goes for #1000
Nmbt

Wow! She looks gorgeous, and beautiful. God bless. Her abundantly, and I wish her well.

ADAOBI said...

y'all will start copying it now...wearin socks on Louboutins

Wicked sexy man!! Damn.

Wow! She looks gorgeous, and beautiful. God bless. Her abundantly, and I wish her well.

Wow! She looks gorgeous, and beautiful. God bless her abundantly, and I wish her well.

💋💋💋

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Pretty

LOOKING VERY FOOLISH, UNKEMPT AND UN INTELLIGNET. LIKE SHE IS MARRIED TO A PIMP. WELL WHO KNOWS, MAYBE HER BILLIONAIRE HUSBAND IS A BILLIONAIRE PIMP.

Looking like a stripper to me,bia u no won born for dat old man

She looks good.

She's beautiful

sexy lady with sexy p¬¬¬y

Bawcee said...

Nice Pics

Effiezy.com said...

Fine Lady, enjoy the lifestyle.

Please visit www.effiezy.com

Go and born children for your husband and stop gallivanting around...mother fucker

but reli? shes a bilionaire's wife... nuin is classy wiv wt shes wearing mate..

Looks trashy and cheap; and this goes to show money never buys class. And by the way, if your only achievement is that you MARRIED a billionaire, there's nothing to you. First and last time I'll comment on this; not worth my time as I'm too busy hustling for my own pay. Holla at the mommas making dollars! including you Linda:-)

Woow dz grl fine ooo##

Babe is always a beauty no doubt....

Looks trashy and cheap; and this goes to show money never buys class. And by the way, if your only achievement is that you MARRIED a billionaire, there's nothing to you. First and last time I'll comment on this; not worth my time as I'm too busy hustling for my own pay. Holla at the mommas making dollars! including you Linda:-)

But whats the worth of her husband?Because linda this hype is getting out of hand oo,Those Range Rovers dont cost more than 20 thousand dollars each,i dont see anything that make that his short man a billionaire,Except i see proof of account,For now your just hyping this couple,Let them enjoy their small millions and stop the Hype joor!

Madam biko Get pregnant 4dis baba abeg.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

tights in naij? okkkkkkk!

Omg please this woman's husband is not a billionaire. Pls allow us hear word abeg

She is sweet

How is dis news? Should we start crying becos she is a billionaire wife

Linda please stop this billionaire thing..

Let r enjoy r life

Ladun Liadi said...

The knee butterfly sef.......

Cutie

shuga bae said...

Hmmmmm I see...well done!

kim k west said...

pls this lady should get busy with things that are productive rather than showing d whole country that she takes pics everyday of her life

LINDA Y U DEY ALWAYS REFER TO AS BILLIONARE WIFE IS THAT ONLY WHAT SHE IS KNOW FOR AND NOTHING ELSE, ABI U TOO BILLIONARE WIFE TOO DEY HUNGRY U COS U R SO FASCINATED WITH HER FOR THIS, AT LEAST U GO PARIS AND LEONARD DICAPRIO BEEN DEY THERE ABI U DEY FEAR RIRI, ENOUGH OF HER BIKO NA ONLY U AND HER WAKA COME

Odiegwu o. Greet your ancestor hubby for me lol.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Classy

Stocking in Nigeria weather?

Lovely n were iis she goin wif dat?

Na so oh!

She's Fine!

Fuck your opinion said...

She looks like a clown

how is this news now. Linda, must I see what they wear? biko if there's nothing to post, keep quiet

Ok seen!

hawt and glowing. Money is good.

Beautiful lady.

Ok seen!

Please who has senator Godswill Akpabio's direct number?

Gold said...

Nice outfit. As a billionaires wife and a former beauty queen, please also use your money to help the poor. Thanks. Nwaoma.

Ashawo

Slut

Say what u will Linda, this is a case of money miss road. What is with black stockings n white shoes..na wa o

Techrammer.com said...

Billionaire wife...It's all about the money.

Lowest prices on Fashion, mobile phone & computer accessories, Smart TVs and more Click here to get yours

Haters will hate but diz lady is hot..

Prolly heading 4 a porno shoot.
Will luv 2 be among the Cast.
Some Friday Temptations.

Azumdialu said...

I mean no disrespect but that hair is awful.

Lucky girl

GINI said...

Sexy outfit

She no fine jor...our Zenki Brown is prettier than dis lady jor.....

Give me your money, i will surely teach you how to style smartly and proper chic. That's bellow your standard sis, a bit "bois de boulogne" for me

not too sexy, she look a bit weird

Nimelda said so.......

Sexy indeed

She's obviously not going to work in this outfit.linda u sound so stupid sometimes,billionaire wife??? Is dat now a title?? Ignorance!! If u like don't post dis comment!

Amazing beauty

My Pussy Is For Not Sell rather For Hire- Maheeda Opens up(SEE HERE)

She is hot though but linda there is something i dont understand. Are you saying she having black and blue of the same dress. if so na real nimemonia wife. Oh sorry millionaire.

E be like say dabota don carry belle

Sexy

Is that a Baby Bump i see?

Haha! We all know what dis is!!! She now has a younger lover! Ain't nobody gat time to look this hot for grandad

May my brother find someone who was Dere from day 1 of his struggle not some.....

His *Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB. Single drops soon.

*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit* 

Love you Bro. 

»» Laud ChicK ««

Wow! She looks pretty, and cute. Thumbs up to her, and more power to her elbows.

God bless her abundantly for looking dis gorgeous for us.

Hmmm I comment my reserve hehehe!!!

obviously sex starved... greed cos of poverty!!!

That she is.

Remyne05 said...

I spot a bump..lol

Deedee said...

THE ONLY TIN SEXY ABT DIS PIC IS D RANGE HSE BEHIND.

second chance said...

mmmmmmm... dunno sha

second chance said...

okay

Pretty

So this one is wearing socks in that hot Nigerian weather,this people should get a life ,b w NA title.People who are obsessed with being rich at all cost,will always stoop to any level.

Mgbeke feeling sexy.......with all the money.Mtscheww!!!

When is she going to have a baby?

billionaire wife..na wa ooo I see money can't buy class.dressing like 10kobo roadside ashewo ,a whole mrs billonaire..abeg sack ur stylist

Whether make she go show @Osho baba wife how to dress

I really don't give a f**k about this chick and her grandfather husband, that's why I don't like commenting..

MAYBUMS123 said...

Billionaire's wife dressing trashy ....

She is pretty, but the black stockings is a nah for me. My opinion dou.

Nothing sexy about dis to me. It's kk. BT d hair nd all! I expected more

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Nothing interesting dear linda, just photo shop and bleached ass lady clinged to the old cargo, gradually she is getting old like him and the man getting younger.

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Is she preggy @ her akpu tummy, even after her surgery.

Sass said...

So this is in Lagos??? Razz babe! Tights for wet in pls!? See her tummy sef! And she's thinks she's the queen of queens! Smh

I love this outfit going to definitely copy it

Mimi said...

I swear girls are going to start dressing like this. Watch out !!

Abdul da rugged man said...

Very nice, she started to dress like an old woman because to meet up with her grandfather hubby. Biko She should keep it up

Nnena said...

Love this girl . Awww really cute

But you just did @George

Singing.... Bad belle,it's allowed

Rihanna came to lagos today , why Linda you come call am Dabota

Pregnant

mimi j said...

I so agree with you

Repost said...

Didn't they just get married in December ?

Lavinia said...

Biggest fan and 1st to comment

mr ibu junior said...

how e dey pain people wettin linda call the girl. na your blog? abeg make una go siddon for corner, if she marry old man nko? na una toto she dey take fuck the man? how una come conclude say the outfit no good? bad belle people full ground for this blog abeg. tufiakwa

Linda are u saying that the only thing you know about this lady is that she's a billonaires wife. I don't understand, is it that she has no profession or something else she can b identified with or is it you that's fantasizing being a billonaires wife.

she's hot tho, i'd rock this outfit any day. where can i buy this leggings in abuja?

maureen said...

naija people will not kee me, leggings and denim which one is better for our weather? bush people.

i keep looking over and over again at her pictures, i cant seem to come around the fact that this beautiful girl went ahead to marry Sunny Aku, that man is way too old and ugly . i just cant wrap my head around it . anyway to each his own.i wish them the best.

sexy mama

sexy mama

femi said...

nice . linda post my comment

baddest

All I can say about this lady is that money looks good on her!

is she pregnant? linda confirm wettin i dey see

chioma said...

love MrsA she inspires me daily.

She is trying to hide her tiny skinny legs

fine girl

the only thing i like is the hair .

miriam said...

pretty cool. love the style

dabota come and marry me. im yong and rich and i will give you anything you want . please contact me gbenga2k@gmail.com

ingrid said...

she's daring . i love that . you dont have to stick with the norms. stand out

not my cup of tea but looks really good on her

princessokoye said...

my role model queen of queens

uche said...

I've seen her at the palms .she is very tall. no jokes

linda Ikeji said...

Where is she going to self? Abeg!!! Not necessary.

She is planning to give him stroke, he can't satisfy her urge with all d sexiness. Advertising for a younger lover!

For a billionaire's wife or even not, she looks trashy.

What's this? Is she trying to emulate Dencia? Well, whatever!

Innocentia Annie said...

Linda sha can give
This Dabota of a billionaire wife
Attention like forever
We know her profile already
So, give us some space

Love d outfit

I wish I married a rich husband. I married for love n married a guy that is still struggling only for him to cheat n lie n carry babe's way no reach me half.
If na rich man I for console myself with this kyn groove...N I had a billionaire suitor den...chai... There is God oo.

I suspect her husband is the who owns that mad car garage odigiegwu oooo

This gal no fine pls

Golda Awosika said...

Lol for ur mind

Golda Awosika said...

No hate buh i don't understand why she is dressed in ds outfit, clothe don finish for her wardrobe. Only a highskul gal can still be allowed to dress lyk ds nw.

Ubamode said...

When will you change your wardrobe to a billionaire's wife clothing ? Spend the money babe.

Pretty face

Treasure said...

People have been wearing it. She is not the first.

Holla!

Lmao. Anonymous, U'r way xo crazily funny
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Amen. Me too in Jesus' name. Amen
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

No matter what u people say, one naira will not reduce from her bank account. Y'all should focus on urselves n make money. Stop hating people dat don't know u exist! #sipswine#