Photos: Stephanie Linus gives her fans lovely treats on her show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Photos: Stephanie Linus gives her fans lovely treats on her show

Stephanie Linus recently started airing her reality show called Make Me Fabulous where she gives couples, and sometimes families, a fabulous treat and a time away from their busy schedules to relax. On the show, she also gives the woman a complete makeover and style transformation. The show is aimed at improving the bond between couples and promoting love in homes. See some photos from the first few episodes of the show after the cut...

67 comments:

Sooo nice of her

Nice 1... Beautiful woman!

Hmmmmm nice

Lord bless her wit a child of her own Plssss she is going places beautiful woman.

A very beautiful, tall and humble lady. Every man 's dream.

Aww that's very thoughtful of her.. when is she going to premiere her new movie "Dry" looking forward to watch it.all the best SLO

Gold said...

Good

Well done dear .

Linus what an archaic name lol

Aww, so thoughtful of her.
Love her height like "what d f**k*

She's trying in her own little way. God bless her. Linda take note!

Pretty please

Nice n lovely

Lovely act from her.

Amazing Woman.

My fav idol

Waooo. This is beautiful. Thumbs up Steph Linus.

Nice one...

WCE

Nice one. Lovely photos. May God continue to bless and reward her for her kind gestures.

Wow, dis is cool, and great. God bless her abundantly, and tak her places. Linda its high time u diversify into sth lik dis or other tins. Giv it a try dear.

OMO! This makeover is tremendous

This is awesome. Keep it up Girl.

Nice. But must these celebrities always end up having shows on air?

Damn the last ladies transformation make serious sense, nice concept. Givers neva lack

Lol..i don't understand the essence of this show..

Wow...beautiful Stephanie....lovely show

Nice one from her.

Wonderful

Psquare Explains Why They Stop going to Church since 2007 (SEE HERE)

Wow

I have nothing to say, other than money is GOOD.

It looks like they sprayed baking powder on all of them...

Beauriful!!

Beautiful woman.... But my question is when will she born?!..abii time never reach?!..
Just asking!!!

Wow!!! Nice one Steph....

I'll try and watch this show cuz i don't still understand this. Beautiful woman.

She is as hot asf #AmOut

She looks fab in that pic with the flower in her hair. Go, girl!

Nice one, may God bless stephanie, with twins bouncing baby boys Amen.

Nyc one

WowzA!

Wow! The first is muah! It was really fabulous! Thank u stephanie

What's your business

Stupid people everywhere. Insensitivity at its peak mtchewwww

Meme said...

Jeeeez! Can't believe you are this bitchy. And quite insensitive. I'm simply amazed. You aren't God,remember? If you cared so much,why didn't u whisper a silent prayer for her? Na person like you sef dey find serious relationship up and down,yet you open ur trap to spew shit?! May God forgive you.

Meme,you just said my mind,nnenne George is so insensitive. Gosssh

I love her. God will bless her more with every of her heart desires

9c skin color

Lovely woman

Nene george be mindful of wat nonsense u utter cos God is watching u.....u r a woman nd am sure u have relatives who r women too or probably u have a daughter. ...hmmmm....it might come back to u one way or the other...children only comes from God at God's perfect time..dnt judge or conclude wat u do not know..BE GUIDED!!

Wow!

Wow! I love this she's really doing a good work. Keep it up beauty and may God grant you tour heart desires

Steph ave always everything about younyou intrigue me a lot.unlike some fools who don't reason before dey drop useless comment....your blessed wit kids,thou it might take tym,but Gods tym is de best luv ya lin take note

Wow, dis is cool, and great. God bless her abundantly, and tak her places. Linda its high time u diversify into sth lik dis or other tins. Giv it a try dear.

You must be extremely stupid....Not must be pardon me... You are extremely stupid... that all

May God bless her and grant her her heart desire. Beautiful woman.

May Hod bless her and grant her her heart desire. Beautiful woman

jennykurt said...

Dis is luvly

LA' SUNSHINE said...

God i love this woman so much God bless u for wat u re doing... Nne or wateva ur name is be mindful of wat u say, u re a woman remember and I blv u re not yet married so be careful...

God bless ur gud heart

Serving popcorn to those that came to read comments on LIB

Lzzbey said...

Oh please this is another medium to show people how tall she is or how idle and bored she is at home I expect changing someone for good like giving the person a benefiting job and not just painting their

Beautiful model
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Nnene, jus tnk Ur Stars cos I'm in a good mood now. Wud av insulted d living daylight out of Ur bleached self
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Beautiful woman, kudos