Timaya shares throwback pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 June 2015

Timaya shares throwback pic

The music star shared the photo and wrote "Just going tru stuffs and I saw this photo of wen I was in a talent hunt. Wow! U have to believe it. There is no reason to have a plan B because it distracts from plan A. Passion, hustle + grace... Morning fellas".

20 comments:

Roman! said...

Br Timaya is that you! Thank God for your life

mimi j said...

Major throwback..God bless ur hustle

Timaya u worwor before o! Thank God for his anointing upon your life..

umoh Linda said...

Jesus, timaya is dat u? Tnk God oo.

umoh Linda said...

Jesus, timaya is dat u? Tnk God oo.

I disagree with u Timaya. Its wise as many plans as possible. If A didn't work, switch over to B and so on. It worked for u, and u are lucky bro. In most cases, its wise to spread ur "eggs in different baskets".

Ladun Liadi said...

Yea
NO PLAN B!
"He who is a fixed star does not change his mind" - DA VINCI

Lary-kay said...

A hero is not hard to get..it in the blood, love ur way of dresing, i hop to copy ur style when God answer my prayer...

u ar the best!

Dis he said is so bizarre "There is no reason to have a plan B because it distracts from plan A".

For crying out loud, plan B highly essential if not ur crash landiing wouldn't b good but if there is plan B it wil b wonderful, and escape route 4u if tins turned otherwis wit plan B.

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Wow. Nice. Motivating.

Thanks to mullar....ugly asf.

TONIA GREEN said...

Ok. Keep your passion alive. More power to your shoulders.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

His suru as lere

Days of old when men were boys. The young must grow. Linda i sight you.

Pro said...

Nice. I love that line no reason to have plan B, it distracts plan A wow nice. More grace on him.

That vuvuzela P guy

Linda shey timaya don warn u not 2 interfere in sum1 happiness...

I will never bow down. From timaya's pic. He ain't gonna bow down . guess this is were u got d inspiration for that song. Love d way u play with lyrics. Nice one