Photos: Nigerian rapper Most Wanted set to wed his Caucasian GF | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Photos: Nigerian rapper Most Wanted set to wed his Caucasian GF

Nigerian rapper Victor popularly known as Most Wanted, who lives in Finland is getting set to marry his Finish girlfriend, Anna. The pair announced on social media that they will be getting married on June 20th. See the video they made after the cut...

The video below...

90 comments:

Wow that's lovely

Pics:Buhari spotted leaving the mosque without convoy or siren today (SEE HERE)

Igno kwenu?

Hml son

SANDRA said...

See his criminal face, yeye boy

Joshtech said...

Good for them guy Bt remeber nah ur grandmama u won marry

Getting ready to marry his grandma

Na ur mama u chose to marry?

White girls should leave black boys alone. Ah ah Kim k n the rest of them!! Date your fellow white people

That old woman?

Mans looking for a passport

Happy married life to them 👏👏👏🌟_________
(ThinkingAboutYou..❤)
`  ̄ ̄🐬 ̄O  ̄. ̄ ̄ ̄
🐳 。 o 🐟 *
╭━━━━━╮┏╮╭┓
┃╰╯ ┃╰╮╭╯
┣━━╯ ╰━╯┃
╰━━━━━━━━╯
🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🐠🌀🌀
💙🐙💙💙💙💙💙💙. sSs 💤🌟. *
. [ (-.-) ] 🌙
—o-o—*
| 💗💗 |. ✨*
| 💗💗 |*.
"Sweet Dreams.."

Congrat to him in advance

Yeah love the news. Absolutely wonderful.. was confused at first "most wanted ". Gen 2:18-24

Congratulations to dem

Lmaooooo @ "Finish girlfriend" first tym hearing such word i swear... All the best to them though

Congratulations to dem

Congrats to them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

This is so so so so cool I like the vid

Nice video

It's a pity. All these young naija guys marrying desperate, old white women all in the name of marriage.

KWEEN said...

Is this woman not older than him? Hian. Happy married life to them o.

Nice one...
Breaking the racial barrier..

KINGING said...

Paper Chase! Passport tinz

luwix said...

Interesting....

Iam_Blaise said...

She looks old

all d best

COLLIN said...

This men will jus be marrying old white women

Their smiles leave me wit much thought who is older btw them. All d same, thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. I wish them well, and HML in adv.

Lol @the couple#
Wish em well.

she looks older than he is.

Old mama, cant wait to see LIB reader's comment

Hmmmmmm congrats sha.

Beautiful Couple.......Congrats

Congratulobia to them.

On top paper

TONIA GREEN said...

Lol @ mu na gi g'anu garri. Easier said than done. Beautiful song though. Wish them well.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Best of married life

Goaldyn Boy said...

Wetin him rap?! Anyway,happy married life to him! I know he has a target, not love!!!

Congrats to them both...

Ladun Liadi said...

WOWZA!
HOW OLD IS SHE?!

kim k west said...

good luck.....hope u guys will be happy as kanye and i

Good for him

Congrats to them

HML in advance to them

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Linda knows very well ,not one of knows this nigga, maybe it was posted to mock him

I wish him luck as he journeys with this old woman😩😁😭

Hmmmmn. All for that big black d**k

How To Burn Fat QUICK said...

This is interesting !
Say no to racism !!!

Cheers :)

Ngwanu congrats to them in advance. Linda take note!

Naija no dey carry last!! We can hussle any where we find ourself. Man must survive either by hook or crook ! It's well buh seriously I love my naija people.....

Badt sharp guy

tony said...

Lol greencard na bastard

Nkem Nkem said...

Good for them

Oshmole the second

JUST ME said...

Marriage dt will nt even last... Old woman for dt matter

GC said...

I don't want to be the one stating the obvious lol

Nice and congrats. They already have a daughter together?

Lol I must marry oyibo na so he wan marry arugbo hehe

Yea...ur bride is beaaaaautifullly Old;none of my biz tho...love reli is blind4 u

Bia linda he is not popularly down kan kan

Okay! Gud for him buh young girl again

Linda finish girlfriend kwa? Please check your spellings before posting naaa

Innocentia Annie said...

hnmmm!!!
I reserve my comment
Lips sealed

Wahala dey o...

And that was how he got Finnish papers.....*sips herbal tea*

Hustling in different dimensions

Itzdatskinnykenny said...

Happy marriage life in advance

Happy wedding in advance

Good for them but the fact remains that we don't know who he is

andre kelvin said...

She's older

Never heard of him

@Karismatic Entertainment our services include:
#Stand up Comedy
#MC (Master of Ceremony) 4 ur Valecdictory Service, Weddings,
Graduation Party, Birthdays, etc
#Live Stage Drama Performance
#Media Training etc

For enquiries and sponsorship, you can call us on
+2348137123319 or send an SMS to d number or BBM on
22D767D7

ibeakwadalam said...

Oyibo pipul no dey age well at all at all. She resembu im mama mate.

Ok good for them!!!

Men dis guy 2much

Dis na old woman oooh...

Didn't u guys see thr data pages??? They r age mates!! Damn! Just be happy for them ne!

Wa gbayi. Green passport to bad.

Udybabes said...

Na so he desperate reach , shey pe in the whole of Finland he couldn't find a younger babe . Just fall my hand , you for go Russia like Mikel Obi now instead of this Iya .

all of una way they comment nagative for this post na idiot,if black man marry white woman them go say na for money or paper, if black man marry black woman, them go see na suger boy o suger girl vics verser, una sidon there they judge ppl life while non of una even get permanent boy friend or girl friend, una be chop troway and side chicks and una sedon there to judge people, i just take a look at the video and saw their passport and the date of birth state say the man senoir the woman with 2 months, so all olodo way they here make una clean una eyes before una clean another man own, idiots, HML my brother

Hummmmmm...no comment

Congrats to them.

buster my guy...surely i missed crox..where una dey..i still remember back days in uniben

Dude just finished his life........can't imagine a life time with grandmother.......my friend u didn't find a wife

Congrats 2 them

Ikuku AmStrong said...

...could this be love?! Probably so.
#IheLoveNeme

Hml bro..though av Neva heard of u

Why are Nigerians such ignorant judgmental idiots. She is the same age but that does not matter to any of you that accuse him of marrying his grandma. Oh and the girls who say to leave black men alone maybe stop being jealous. There may be some young one hooking up with older women for passports but more than that there are some of the really good men who want more.
They want more from a relationship than all the superficial crap Nigerian marriages are based on with gender specific roles, the good men want a true intimacy and are the kind of husbands an African woman can only dream of having.
-my view-

Gold digger