Actress Adunni Ade stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 June 2015

Actress Adunni Ade stuns in new photos

The actress stuns in make up done by Dammy Rouge. More photos after the cut...

58 comments:

Fine woman

Pretty

Love her full lips

Quite stunning

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Beautiful pictures

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

How is this yellow witch fine. Linda take note!

Abeg what movies has this gal been? She's got jo friends. If she does they'll need to tell her to boost her PR and Image. She'll do well as a commercial model. So pretty, I'm buying anything she's selling.
Good luck, *** mynameisSkelewu

Its jt der jare nutin stunning here.

Wetin be stun for here na Linda! Na everything be stuns stuns stuns...this one wey do face like canoe naim stun? Abeg next jor

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Beautiful

Was she a man? I have never felt the woman in her. Always stiff

Nice look. The best blood tonic is guinessmalt and peakmilk. Lolo1

Love her makeup...beautiful tho.

Stunning

Nice one .
Hey I bought Banker bets from a renowed online website for 215 euros for a month, Please just take a moment to like and share this page on facebook>>
www.facebook.com/aerofame
I will be sharing these games on this facebook page daily for free. I won the last two games sent to me, So I trust them too well.
Just like the page and I will be sharing the games with you on a daily basis for free, with hot news, free browsing cheats
and lots more.

Free football fixed match, News and latest information are always shared Football bankers are also given out daily.

All I see is make ups.. She try

Pretty Lady

Too much make up

Pretty woman

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Fantastic actress...

Wow! She looks gorgeous, and beautiful. God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her. I wish her well.

Ladun Liadi said...

HEAVY make-up but lovely.
what's with d empty shelves behind.

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Rather too much makeup and photoshopping, beautiful woman she is though

She is pretty

Hi linda pls cn u hook me up with ha? I am vry rich o( speaks in igbo accent)

shola bright said...

Beautiful

Lovely. The makeup looks Brilliant

She's looking cool but abeg this makeup is too much. No vex o just saying my mind.

Dammy rouge on fleek all day every day

Teddy bear #AnOut

I love her dress. She looks stunning

Beautiful woman.

she is beautiful....nice one

Beautiful

Bruce Jenner

Who is she?... Dunno her

Treasure said...

Wow beautiful woman! I love pink lipsticks.

Treasure said...

Wow beautiful woman! I love pink lipsticks.

Wow! She looks gorgeous, and beautiful. God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her. I wish her well.

Peace said...

Wtf is wrong with u? If u have nothing positive to say please don't comment, must u always hate on people? I bet the ugly duckling is way prettier than u. Please shove ur degraded self into a pit and stop hating on others. Linda should please take note of the fact that ure suffering from low self esteem.

Italk2much said...

She is gorgeous

I love the dress. Wonder if it was custom made with naija fabric

Stunning woman.

For once, U talk sense Dreamer Davido's Driver.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Nicole said...

Why don't you show us your face ! Black witch! Mtcheew ! Hater!

Nt bad

Beautiful

Thats not a full lip.. Rita dominic is a perfect example

Big arse and boobs only do not make a woman.ur uncouth mouth makes you masculine and unattractive.if I meet u and u speak like that I wLdn even touch u with a ten foot pole.witch

Beautiful woman!

@juliet if u r having a crush on me pls make kt known privately

Wow! Please where's this Dammy Rouge? She must be the very best in town now! She completely transformed this lady.
When beauty meets brilliance the result beutilliance!!!

Blunt Fuck said...

Linda, I crave to see Ameze Imarhiagbe here, she is my honey pie.

Beautiful and lovely

Beautiful woman, and she didn't have to expose her body or wear bikini to show it.

Check out this new bbm channel guys C004C1C12

Pretty