Some women make it without lying on their backs - Dencia shares some powerful words | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Some women make it without lying on their backs - Dencia shares some powerful words

As shared by Dencia on instagram..

76 comments:

Linda u no dey sleep!? Shuuuuu!!!!

Touching yo

Ashewo dun de give advise .... Hmm

Dis is great, and nice news to behold. God bless those ladies abundantly, and tak them places.

Dear Dencia l love you for this.

Thank you but if the money is good I dont mind doing runs.Linda take note!

KINGING said...

Congrats to her! Don't have to read this tiny rubbish! Selling bleaching cream could be worse

Fuck your opinion said...

Let her shut the fuck up!

Ok madam whitenicious we don hear

She should tell us how she made it first

Chi chi said...

Too much Self praise Biko. Let your good work speak for you Madam.

Diamond said...

I like

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice words. A lot of females need to read this. It is all MONEY MONEY MONEY nowadays, and they would do anything to get it. But if they could figure out how to make money of their own, then they wouldn't have to depend on men, and they wouldn't get beaten, cheated on, and disrespected.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Ogeh Akpevwoghene said...

I will say this time and time again, I will always respect women who understand only one fact about life, 'A man is not to be seen as your way to the top'. Ladies like Linda, Dencia, etc will always have my respect. #Tualeforthebossladies

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Hummm I believe her. Anyone can make it big;determination,focus and God's grace ni.

Too long to read a Dencia story, she didn't lie on her back to make it, but she cheated nature.
To each his/her own. Na who we go ask?

ebony said...

True talk Dencia. If u didn't lay on ur back then Kudos to u

Wow,I love you for dis Dencia.....powerful words dere

Strong words!

This dencia again?!... I really brought out time to listen to her songs on YouTube... Mehnnn! That's chick can't sing.. I advice her to leave music and concentrate on her bleaching cream career... When it's comes to singing....She's on ground zero.. No talent!!!

Nice update, updates like this can change someone's life for the better. Even as a man, I'm inspired.

Hmm. Nice write up.

ho

Some thoughts.
Much respect Girl.
U jst earn urself a fan.

Chyachebe said...

So true

Brainful Nice one (Y)

Gudnite Linda

Nice advice thanks for encouraging young ladies to work hard and make their money and they will be the happiest

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Nobi today

Abeg Dencia can never inspire me as long as she keeps bleaching

Yeahh about this, ishh... Yeah...

Abeg make Dencia commot dere...story too long

~Davido's babymama babysitter~

She spoke the truth, but is she living according to what she wrote? Saying something and doing it is a whole different stuff.

AMIJEZ said...

Nice ond from Dencia.

Davidos goat, you got me rotfl.
U still be EWU anyways.

Ha ha ha

Davidos goat, what an idiot you are. Wannabe

Linda she is lying I could say it in her from and would take a lie detective test..rubbish

You don't have to lie on your back. You can touch your toes

Some just stand and bend a little bit forward.

umoh Linda said...

Wat is she really insinuating? If I hear..mtchewww..

umoh Linda said...

Wat is she really insinuating? If I hear..mtchewww..

Hmmmmm

it is the African mentality that has to tie a woman's success to a man.

Denicia may not hv laid on her back but life is easy for almost any fair skinned lady whose slim, huge boobs, very tiny waist, large bottocks n flawless unblemished skin. U may not hv to physically lay on ur back for men but trust me u have over n over again in their filthy minds! Dencia please shut up, if whoopi goldberg shared this post, i wud be grateful! Not that whoopi is ugly but shes not pretty n fancy either but whoopi is Talent in motion! Dencia all ur pictures show like three quaters of ur boobs on display, n ur outfits r all figure hugging n accentuate ur lovely figure, so how wont life be easy for u? Show me one drop dead babe that isn't successful!!! Abeg dencia shift!

Well,we all have right to our choices so whichever. Way she made her money kudos!

Okpoho self one dey advice, I know you too well, only u didn't sleep with too many d**ks, u had few lucky rich d**ks...

So na selling of cream give you house for USA and all, you don see fool abi? all dis girls tink people are stupid sha, anyway that's non of ma business.

Kayode, thank you. Women cause their problems

It baffles me when I see people like stella Damasus Aboderin Ademinokan, Dencia etc giving inspirational talks...ohhhh bishpu-lease

Her own better

She is sooooo rit.

I really love dis update. Ladies working hard pays. Don't allow urself to be a liability.

Francis said...

Everyone knows u were a hoe back in d day in lA. Life has changed for u from working hard but your behaviour hasn't changed. Maybe when u decide to be humble and realize u aint the first to do it neither will u be the last maybe just maybe people might show you the respect you think u deserve. Quit seeking attention n enjoy ur life. U aint the only rich female in the world are ya

I need to see this woman's face

And u are commenting with ur real name... mind u we live in a small world dear julieth iwuno...

what can u do dan sleep around?

shuga bae said...

9ice one bae!

mira cookie said...

True ooo, coz ordinary bleaching cream can't do all dat!

when the hoe finds a religion

LA' SUNSHINE said...

We will get there

She's lying. She's always lying. Wasn't she the same dencia that said she hadn't had any surgery done in the past except for her nose because she had some sort of breathing problems or some crap. BS! Forever chatting bs. If you can bleach your skin to look like what it wasn't before, you have the same mindset to do surgery. Now she wants to come here and act like men don't take care of her. Why surgically enhance your body and whiten your skin if it isn't for men to spoil you? Please. Take a couple seats back. Liar.

Just like ur name darling....... FUCK YOUR OPINION!!!!!

Very well said....

I wholly love this!!!!

Well... True talk. You women out there might want to try what she just said and see what God will do for you.
Hard work pays... It might look stupid but as she said, at the end of the day we will all smile and say Thank you Jesus for giving me that courage.
Nothing is impossible with God.... if women in Nigeria can be splitting bills with their men then Nigeria is going to take a new form and women will gain more growns in Nigeria.
So women ... your choice.
jk23401@yahoo.com

Dis Dreamer Driver, na wa for U o
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Dis Iwuno is a petty bitch... I ont just kw y she bears same name wt me
* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Exactly Anonymous.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Zino Gold said...

okay, read d post and d comments are hilarious, i dont usually do tjis, but i gotta today. It don't matter what she did to get hers, she gave good advice, lets all just take it nd leaveher to do whatever she wants with her own life, its hers afterall

Oh yea yea... dencia is a hustler that has now saved up money for a better life... all d rich abuja men u dated and der was a time u were dating 1 commissioner... she uses her money well and it has paid off for her... atleast mst of us saw the reality show u went for... dat u sucked a dildo or so... u were hungry but thank God u r better now... so don't act like u were born rich or u dnt sleep with men for money...