Photos from Ebuka Obi-Uchendu & Cynthia Obianodo engagement dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 June 2015

Photos from Ebuka Obi-Uchendu & Cynthia Obianodo engagement dinner

TV personality, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and his fiancé, Cynthia Obianodo the daughter of The Young Shall Grow Motors CEO Vincent Obianodo had their engagement/pre-wedding dinner at the Le Veranda Italian Cuisine last night. Some of the guests were Banky W., Lamide Adedeji, Tunde Demuren amongst others. These are some of the photos from the party. More photos after the cut..

99 comments:

libers please help me thank God for adding another year to my life :)

That's lovely...

Dave Mide said...

Congrats to em

@arkiss said...

Nice Pixz

Congratulations

They engaged each oda...cos i can see d guy wearing a ring too.....
Congrats to them

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Una don too make noise bout this una engagement....next fit be engagement pool party or engagement breakfast. Abeg do tie d knot!

BeforeGodAndMan All the best to them in their journey of love.... rich engaging rich... kikiki everyone gat to jack up $ haunt the muller o,

Congrats to them.

Interesting

Meet the 3 Most Influential Women in Nigeria Right Now (SEE HERE)

Kayode Odusanya said...

I wish them well, but personally, I fel it is always good to be quiet about events like this.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Congratulations

They all look cool, and lovely. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. I wish d couple HML in adv.

Congrats to them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

That Ebuka's jacket looks gay. Congrats to them.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Lucky guy

I wish them Marital Bliss...Pweedie lady

Cosgrats to them #AmOut

Shayzie said...

These days hehn, rich handsome guys marry rich girls ooo. Hmmmm. U wanna marry someone like Banky for instance, u berra be a balling kinda girl. Not some gold digger girl looking for who will buy her Brazilian and S5. U want a diamond ring, better be able to afford one. CONGRATS to them.

Ebuka is a gold-digging asshole.. Am not a fan!

Linda cogitate

Shayzie said...

These days hehn, rich handsome guys marry rich girls ooo. Hmmmm. U wanna marry someone like Banky for instance, u berra be a balling kinda girl. Not some gold digger girl looking for who will buy her Brazilian and S5. U want a diamond ring, better be able to afford one. CONGRATS to them.

Beautiful.....congrats 2 them

Happy engagement to them.

Da rosy said...

Errrm, d gal aint that pretty though! #justsaying# and banky go get hitched ! Asap

Is Toke out of the country?

this 2 unlike sex that found themselves wanted by each other,bravo to them

Congrats to them

Nice 1

Congrats to them

Best wishes to them

Congratulations to them.

rich getting married to d rich....na wa ooo.....well congrats to them
,.....Linda take note

Am happy for them. Lord let me be celebrated before the end of this year.

Selfie stick doing it work congrats ooo.

COLLIN said...

Whosoever they may be

Cynthus said...

The guy is the happiest. Good to know

Why don't I see zainab or lamide in any of these pics weren't they invited#spotter.

Ok, wish them the best.

Happy for them...

DeeD25 said...

Where is big head Noble Igwe??

Banky Goan marry

Love watintin.

Gud 4 them.

Cute guys

Congrats to them

bummyla said...

Congratulations Bros!

http://bummyla.com

Wooow.

shola bright said...

Perfect combination

umoh Linda said...

Wow nice one, I'm hapi for them..

umoh Linda said...

Wow nice one, I'm hapi for them..

They sure had fun

Of all the gorgeous women who are available for him to choose, he settles for regular gal from a rich home. Igbo men will always put economic value top on their list of criteria for choosing a wife. Ebuka is a gold digger.........

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Congrat

Congratulations to dem

Lovely!

Hmm.dis trio be like gay sha.....lets just pray it isn't so

Etsako Pearl said...

Oya banky omo wellington...it's ur turn mbok!

Inobi said...

Where's his bestie Nobs?

Awwww beautiful.. Where's noble igwe dey are 5&6 mayb nt in town.. Banky W which day b ur own.. If u like go write 'jaye ori mi' pt2

Mama Justin. said...

Where are his colleagues from 'The Spot'?

Wow!!.... congratulations to them.

Congrats to the both

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Beautiful! Banky looking dapper.

lami said...

Congrats to them.

Awww my banky luv

Gold said...

Wow!! Wishing them the very best. Such a responsible guy, a son any mother will be proud to have.

Beautiful people.

A huge congrats to my namesake Ebuka and his partner Cynthia. May God bless your proposed marriage in Jesus name. Cheers!!!

Am so happy for them.... Banky ur turn pls.....

Hmmmm!

Hmmmm!

Thank God for u

Happy birthday John wish u llnp

Hbd John wish u llnp. Godbless u

shuga bae said...

Fhnk God 4 u dearie.. HBD God bless ur new age 've a blast!! "Wink"

I wish them a beautiful life together

shuga bae said...

Congratulations 'm happi 4 dem

He's a gold digger

HBD @gaga n congrats 2 d couple

So this YELLOW GIRL is the reason Ebuka broke up with me!!!...Hmmm...Ebuka u wld ve told me to go and start using "Fifi Sharp Sharp The Moons" products na so I too can be YELLOW too.

TONIA GREEN said...

Congrats to them.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Congrats. They've been celebrating for a while. When's the wedding?

ogeee said...

Ebuka invite me during ur wedding cos am ur cousin

Remove ds picture. It's UGLY!

Ebuka nd his sponge bob head

wishing them well...

Wish u two the best

Dobzi fingers said...

Congratulations to them

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

Treasure said...

Congratulations to them and happy birthday to you John Jaga

People dat answer Ebuka re always cute

Happy Birthday Johnny!!! Thank God for you.

HBD John.
Have a fabulous day!

HBD John

anonymous said...

I love Ebuka, he made a brave career choice. He is what I would have wanted to be. He is living my dream but as a guy. I am truly happy for u. I have followed ur career since our law school days. #friendinmyhead.

Mor amazing yrs to U dear
Happy B-day
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Congratulations. God bless your union.