Photos: Pres. Buhari, his wife & Osinbajo's wife meet with mothers of abducted Chibok Girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Photos: Pres. Buhari, his wife & Osinbajo's wife meet with mothers of abducted Chibok Girls

President Buhari, First Lady Aisha Buhari and VP Osinbajo's wife Mrs Dolapo Osinbajo met with some of the mothers of the abducted Chibok Girls today. The First Lady wore black to meet the crying mothers. More photos after the cut...

107 comments:

Eeeeeeeeeyah! IMy heart goes out to them. Linda take note!

Very sad photo

Buhari was really true with his words when he said a provision of the first lady will not be available and he is doing it just gud.....

E ya, I pray dey liberate d girls vry soon

Damilola said...

That was very considerate of her. Showing that she feels their pain. Solidarity....not wearing big gele with thick gold sets

E ya, I pray dey liberate d girls vry soon

Miracle worker bugarri ngwa kwa OSU! Find dem girls...

ANYA IKENGA said...

And Rochas wife busy body don follow BBOG?

Nice.

Hypocrisy in d highest order

She is Putting on Abaya

This pic just made my cry but happy she is more concerned than madam patience

So thoughtful of her, the tear will soon be a thing of the past by God's grace.

She wore black to cry more than the bereaved...?!.. Odimma!!! She tried 😭😭😜

Ok o good for them, I pray Aisha doesn't treat Vp's wife the way buhari is treating Osibanjo smh

Touching *All iz Gonr Be Well*

We would soon know who is fooling who in this country chibok gals ko chibok gals ni

Nice woman, dis all we asked for

Adetunji Henry said...

They will kuku be found In Jesus Name#Amen... I feel their pains&hurts tho

Chyachebe said...

Linda u didn't see Okorocha's wife there as well?

Her black wear renders these women hopeless when they are still expecting them alive. Why is she morning the 'living'.

Can't wait to have our Chibok girls back.
#ChibokGirls never to be forgotten.

We pray they should all come back alive.

You sure that's Aisha Buhari and not one of the other wives that's been in the background before now? If that is Aisha, the "changi" to her outlook is rather drastic....just saying.

Aww good way to go, I can now feel the Nigeria Oxygen. Carry on winning personalities.

Chai!

God please have mercy on ur children.please bring back this girls for us.

It is well

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

This is really lovely..i pray this kind heartedness doesn't fade...

Respect to the APC wives.You guys will move mountainz,with God on your side

Dats kool

Sad seeing them cry.

Mumu, lost soul you are

My heart goes out to them. Can't even begin to pretend to know their pain.

Its will soon happen to all the girls in ur lineage. Igbo stupid sentiment. Linda if u no post this shame on u.

These mothers are in real pain,God please soothe their hearts

No be Nkechi Okorocha I dey see so? Chai Naija!!!! Is ok

Heya..so sad

Prince_Dammyberry Bel-Air said...

And why is she wearing black are they dead? What about the 200 and something girls they saved last month ? Ain't they amount? So who doz ones again ? A different set of people we didnt hear about? Nigerians pls wake up.. all diz shit is political strategy.. politics is a dirty mans business

Ahmadu Bello said...

No matter what the haters say, the winners are always gonna win and haters are always gonna lose. Unbelievers condemned Jesus but He still won the redemption game. Condemn Buhari and his wife all u want...he will still end up with a better track record than jona in my opinion. Willynilly moses should be banded from this site. I have never read a single positive post from her ever! She's either always writing in ibo or insulting everybody else. Whoever marries her is in trouble. And if she's already married, i'm really sorry for her family. she must be driving her husband nuts with her negative nagging and frustrating her kids with her lack of understanding and compressed frustration. She's really a creature. God help her!

God will judge all of us for our loose words.I usually don't like to be careless with my words but I will be careless with them now. If God judge me, then so be it. I just have to insult this idiot. Wilhemina moses or whatever the fuck ur names are, FUCK YOU BITCH! Go hide away in a cave in Enugu. We don't need your igbo opinion here. U talk about other tribes marginalizing u, yet you can't say anything unifying for once. Die in your stupidity and shallow-mindedness. Other igbos post here and make reasonable and brilliant comments but u always choose to show how particularly dumb you are!!! Okponu! Babanla BILISI! Olosi oloriburuku were! Is Chibok not part of Nigeria? I'm sure you dream of being a mother some day abi? Maybe it should happen to you and then let's see if you can run your big mouth then. Asshole!

Why she wear black? The girls dem don die?

Hmmmmm.....it is well......

Publicity stunt.....APC is so desperate with d media

Lmao!!

Get well soon...

You wowor pieces! Kai!!

Idiot PDP here nitpicking on every thing. Why is she wearing black? Why is she red, why is she green? Why is she this or that? Yeye jobless people. Don't worry, Buhari will soon create job for you people. Hopefully, y'all will be too tired to notice the smallest irrelevant things. Meanwhile, see how photographer zoom close to her watch. Hope this does not stare another stupid controversies..

Hypocrites! Why didn't they go before they came into power? See the emotionless Aisha Buhari even with all her pretence

Eve you sef Linda you nor dey try. What does it matter if she wears black or not? It may not be for the reason you think. Stop instigating issues that aren't there.

Nnenne George can u ever be reasonable wit ur comment..

God should help them find dis girls.

Is it just me or what?But buhari wife look fake in those tears?Looked like something they staged!

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

U are a tribal bigot who never sees anything good come out of buhari,pls go and get a life

If only they know osinbajo's wife sef get for body cos she go use snubbing kill dem... dee

Is dat our first lady?? She is looking so different from d face i saw during d inauguration and on d potrait, hmmmm.............. BLACKISBEAUTIFUL

Prince_Dammyberry Bel-Air said...

@Ahmadu Bello Wake up nigga Jesus Never existed.. Y'all still believe in all diz white mans religion which was introduce during slavery. They will beat you and force you to accept diz religion.. av direction with your God. Do good and expect good.. do bad and you get bad.. Y'all need to stop believing all diz enjoy time shit.. Y'all so call church bin booming all in the name of jesus.. Africans are the first generation.. why is jesus white and why is devil black... ur stupid ass self dont even know ur history how can you talk about who's hating. People like you dont face the the truth cus youre scared

I thot as much. D black attire is a verdict dat "Buhari says I shld let u know ur daughters are all dead! Pls accept our condolences"

Ka! Am not so happy seeing her on black thereof as if mouning them even b4 they r declared dead.

Madam first lady, they aren't found yet so they may stil b alive for dat is our wishes for them.

Hahahahahaha I taya ooooo

It is well, but na wa ooo for our first lady she come wear black as if na funeral, no make up sef

Follow me ask Oo!!!! Why's she dressed as if she's mourning? But all the numbers we've been hearing were rescued no be dem girls?

ANONN said...

Anonymous 9:58 ; If this na wowor then I want wowor girl. Don't be jealous girl. You're trying too hard to make somebody that's a lot better than you sad in other to validate your self worth. Grow up!

Y are u in such pain? U can't do more than this ur rant here so take it easy

buhari what re u still waiting for. Pls bring back our girls pls

Laughter wan kill me ooooooo

@nwelue u re so foolish! I wish ur kids will be kidnapped so u'll knw how painful it is. Anyone dt is truly a parent can relate to these women pains! U think everything is all abt politics? Ode!

Not his lineage but his children. Stupid fool

ejoec said...

Double mumu

@anon u re d lost soul cos ur sentiments has really blinded u. I wonder how pple think that things like this can be faked? Jeez!

Nd that is all u could notice? Idiot

Amen

Sorry my people #AmOut

I am ibo from enugu too and agree with u 101%, this moses thing called human is a disgrace to ibis, tribalistic idiot.

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Lmao, you are right my darling.

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Her look without make up, hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Somebody say something.

Come on Ifunanya y will u say such a tin? Its nt evrytin we hear 4rm d media we shuld beliv dear, not all are Real ad true . Most of the Media's ar aft d traffic.

emi said...

Who's this funny dami . You are dissing mama peace. Lol

i see rochas

Who is ur darliing?famzer

Glad she didn't paint her face shows she is in the spirit

How come you only see a pocket of parents. Never a handful in an issue involving 230 parents or at least 200 parents? We want to see the parents, not 3 or 4 .and let governor shettima tell us the truth of the way about of the girls and their actual number.

Thank you anon...bunch of idiots hiding under anony writing shit. Nnenne my fine friend no mind dem

We need to see the parents of the girls not 2 out of 230 .have you ever seen more than 10 once please you guys should tell us the truth. Let governor shettima tell us the truth.

Mehn makeup bad ooo! @ oh website: honestly oo.

So pathetic

Aisha buhari looks pregnant.....she wan born aso rock pikin.. hypocrisy at the highest level. Why invite the press for your fake sympathy visit. Tell pa buhari to release the girls, after all he is President now. Evil people!!!

Bonario well said.... Are I really waiting for another company to send.u another fone? My change ur fone, lumia don.old

We Miss Mama Patience...

I smile so profusely when I read comments from people from the SS and SE, u guys are too cruel and one sided.

Blackjack1784 said...

Idiot, what's your beef with Rochas?

so sad...

ALL YOU ILLITERATE FOOLS. BLACK ALSO MEANS "SYMPATHY". BLACK CLOTHES ARE NOT ONLY USED FOR MOURNING, IT IS ALSO USED FOR "SYMPATHY". YOU USE IT TO SYMPATHISE WITH PEOPLE. WHEN DAVID SINNED IN THE BIBLE, HE WAS ASHAMED OF HIS SINS AND HE WORE BLACK CLOTHES FOR DAYS WITHOUT FOOD OR WATER JUST TO PROVE TO GOD THAT HE IS SORRY FOR HIS SINS. SO BLACK CLOTHES ARE USED FOR MANY PURPOSES NOT ONLY FOR DEAD PEOPLE.

This is what Patience Jonathan could not do. Thank you APC wives. God will richly bless you

PDP LOSERS GIVE UP. YOU ARE JUST LOOKING FOR EVERY OPPORTUNITY TO CRITICISE BUT YOU HAVE FAILED BECAUSE GOD IS WITH THE PRESENT GOVERNMENT. THE MORE YOU TALK, THE MORE GOD LIFTS UP PRESIDENT BUHARI. SO TAKE A BACK BENCH

@Prince_DammyBerry or whatever you call yourself, you are a fool for saying the Jesus never existed. Yes the white man introduce the christian religion to us but the religion is good because all it teaches you is to do good and not do bad unlike the stupid idols that your forefathers were serving before the white man thought us the christian religion. Those stupid idols that will tell u to use your mother for rituals to make money? Is that right?? That is why God is blessing the white man more than you and that is why you are running to their country because God has equally blessed their country. They use their knowledge to do good things but you use yours to do evil things. So dont say Jesus never existed so that you dont face the wrath of God

LINDA PLS STOP REFERRING TO AISHA BUHARI AS FIRST LADY. SHE IS REFERRED TO AS THE "WIFE OF THE PRESIDENT" JUST LIKE IN THE CASE OF OBAMA. THERE IS NO MORE OFFICE FOR FIRST LADY. THE MEDIA REFERS TO HER AS PRESIDENT'S WIFE. YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE STILL CALLING HER FIRST LADY. PLS CORRECT IT BEFORE YOU ARE SANCTIONED!!!

WHY ARE WE YET TO SEE THE PARENTS OF THESE GIRLS TILL DATE, NO PICTURES OF THE GIRLS, NO SIGN OF THEIR PARENTS. ONLY ACTIVISTS, WE COULDNT EVEN HAVE 50 PARENTS OUT OF THE OVER 200 PARENTS COME TO ABUJA. JUST TWO UNKNOWN WOMEN, NAIJA WAYS CAN BE CONFUSING AND WEARISOME. IF THE CHIBOK THING IS A PROPAGANDA, THEN IT IS A SHAME.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hmmmmn diariiiis God oooooo

Why do we have less than 10 parents? Something fishy

That's very good of Mrs Buhari & Mrs Osinbajo......i pray the girls will be librated too.