Funny story! When an FRSC official forgets his BB phone in a car after collecting N2k bribe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Funny story! When an FRSC official forgets his BB phone in a car after collecting N2k bribe

Funny story I found on Twitter. See more tweets after the cut and tell the poor guy what you think he should do with the phone...

What do you guys think? Should he return the phone?

169 comments:

Return the phone.....

Hhahahahahahaha really too good to be true, make him pity d mumu man return d fone

The officer shd give him 5k and collect his phone.

Last cash - last cash = Karma settlement

hehehehe!..... FRSC Should return his money first! but this time he'll have to pay 10k....lol

last cash-last cash = Karma settlement

The FRSC should return the 2k if he wants to collect his phone, period.

LeoQueen said...

Lol,so funny.

Remyne05 said...

Can't stop laffing, what goes around comes around.

Ahahaha rolling on the floor

Return the phone but not at the station, should meet somewhere else, cus this guys can be funny sometimes

nemesis is a bad bitch what goes around comes around. don't return it my dear

No way, that has automatically becomes his. He laughed last. HahahahahaHahahahhahahahah.

Like I said before

Yorubas, good for you people, Buhari and the Hausas have played you people for a fool. You think Buhari is not in support with the drama at the chambers? It was strategically planned with Saraki to take over senate president in place of who Tinubu wants to install. He knew what will happen that was why he was saying it right from the beginning that he doesn't want to get involved with the senate president election. All you Yorubas can do is to fight the Igbos that have not done you any wrong. You people have been sold out if you don't know. The VP is only there as a puppet. Sit tight and watch as events unfold.

It happened 2 mc Wyze mi I nor go gv am @ all bcos he can't report dt d fone was stolen foolish heartless officer.

I will return it as a good man

He must not give it back
Give someone who needs it

... But of course collect my 2k back

Return the fone for wot, is he Jesus Christ....... He shld keep the fone joor, those FRSC personnel no they fear God at all

Lol this blatant lie carry world cup

If he refuses to return the 2k then he shouldn't return the phone. It's the phone understand exchange for the 2k because these FRSC guys show no mercy.

Return fire! He should destroy the phone

Return fire....if na dem nau The fone done enter voice mail be dat.pls give it to the less privilege like Davido's Driver.

Insteady of me to return it. I bettet smash it on floor and pieces it. They are vry useless and foolish. Or better give him acc to pay 10k in return. Bastard people.

SYNDILOVE said...

Lmao he should hold the phone,let him remove the sim and flash the phone so it'll become a new phone. He deserves it,mtcheeeeew wicked man.

I_am_Me said...

lolzz!! Guy, hit the market joor! u'll def find good buyers. u may do well nd giv him som change sha..heheheee

SYNDILOVE said...

Lmao he should hold the phone,let him remove the sim and flash the phone so it'll become a new phone. He deserves it,mtcheeeeew wicked man.

SYNDILOVE said...

He should tell the FRSC guy to pay the 2000 into his account then return his phone to him or sell the phone.

Lol.
I know Dude gon return the phone at some point in time.
Bt let the Dirty Official suffer first.

Best said...

Lmao... DO NOT RETURN!!!!!

GO AND SELL THEM PHONE FOR 2K.

There is no need repaying evil for evil, he should kindly return the phone with the hope that the FRSC man has learnt his lesson

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR NEW BB!

SexyKween said...

give the phone back to him and let his conscience judge him.

Ammy said...

he should return the phone definitely, cos its not his. but should make sure to collect his 2 thousand naira back. meet him in an open place sha cos dis guys re funny at times.

Return it back to him. God will bless you more

He shld return it and collect his 2k

Adetunji Henry said...

Very funny case indeed...don't even know what to tell him sef

Wish it was a police officer's fone I found, oh even devil will be shouting I'm wicked

eka said...

lol
l think he should return d phone
but he should keep it 4 a while 2 teach that official a serious lesson

LeoQueen said...

The fear of the lord is the beginning of wisdom,let him return d phone nd ask for his 2K bck.

I no understand the confusion.let hm use the 2k to replace the phone.

No no no! The phone has go o. In fact it has going. In short the phone has went! Lol

Chieeeee see manna,well the FRSC traded his phone with 2k. That should be a lesson for him. paid for his offence ha ha ha ha .

Return my ass. Abeg move with d phone..next time he wont take bribe..

He should sell the phone and give the money to charity.

Lol!
He should forgive him and return the phone.

Zhroma D said...

Lai lai.
He shd punish the guy well well.

HAHA, DAT SERVES HIM RYT..IF ME HE WUD VE PAID MORE TO GET HIS FONE BCK N ALSO HIS REPUTATION WUD VE BIN AT STACK BT WIL SAVE HS JOB...TOMJERRYSWIT

haaaa if him return the phone make thunder fire him left yarsh.. rather send him acct number to forward 10k to u before u give him the phone.. PERIOD!!!

Let him return it and not pay him in is own coin, perhaps, a lesson to the FRSC officer and others: it's good to be good, one good turn deserves another okay.

Techrammer.com said...

Karma + Waterloo. lol.

Lowest prices on Fashion, mobile phone & computer accessories, Smart TVs and more Click here to get yours

He should ask for at least 3 x the amount collected in exchange for the phone.

The FRSC guy should send recharge card worth 2K to the guy and the guy returns the phone. Shikena

Since that is the man's last N2000 he gave him, he too should just bone and keep the BB Q10. Nothing spoil.

Goood gooood gooood.....I like dat

I will return your phone to you then you give me my 2k back simple as that lol this is kama it always serve you with what you deserve.!!!.JC

Quick intervention.. Lost 2k and retrieved 30k plus.. While he who extorted 2k misplaced 30k plus in the act hahahaha.. Real karma indeed lmao

ODUWAS MUM said...

Return it cos of God but he must pay a little something. Law of Karma caught up with him too soon.

He shld return it on friday and collect 5k 4rm d officer dat's all. Linda take note pls.

ASHANKA said...

MAKE HE RETURN AM AND COLLECT THE 2K BACK

LOL I will ask him to bring my 2000 with another 2000 LOL.

Return fire! The officer should use the 2k to go buy a smaller phone. The man should give the phone to someone dat really needs it, if he has no need for it. Linda take note!

Never,he should not return it ooo those pple are so wicked.i hate dem like mad,they've dealt with me seriously dt i hv to beg my ass out.

hahaaahaa, only on the condition he's getting his 2k.

Iffa hear say he return am. If na me I go sell d phone and throw the sim into the Atlantic ocean.

Hell no, One good turn deserves another. Did the FRSC guy do a good turn? Nope so why should the guy.

Return gini? SELL IT

he should return your 2k and colect his phone else dont agree

Nop! Cus it's manner from above

Buahahahakirkirkrirk..its has becomes mine for real,

Hahahhhahahahahha! Good for dem. He shd pay 4it.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Hahahahahahahah.Busted!!
If na me,I no go return am

Return fire. Or better still I go return am with a promise that he will give me my 2k back.

Linda cogitate

He collected bribe which is wrong,so he shld be taught a lesson,he shld trash the phone.thats wht i'll do.

Return kini...OLX tins..Sell it

He should take it to lagos state govt in alausa n write a statement on what happened. I really think we should clean the system. Someone cannot see a uniformed personnel n not have high bp, and y'all are supposed to help the masses. I won't give him back if twas me tho. . Bye.

mimz said...

Fire !

Ha!! Double wahala. He shldnt ve picked d call, dt way d man won't b so sure he 4got his phone dere. He should return the phone. Because of God, n save himslf frm further problem.

he should return it in the Man's dream

Hahaahahahaha really funny and hard to belive, he shld pity d mumu and return d fone

Exactly

Meet Nigerian Doctor Who Claims he Can Cure HIV in 2 Months (SEE HERE)

Laffs!!! So funny bt he shld return the phone Jare

If we are to follow d bible rules which says do not pay evil for evil I would tell him to return it but d human nature in me is saying he should teach him a lesson never to take bribes especially d last cash on someone to satisfy his selfish needs. Sell his phone and stop picking his calls.u can take Ur Ur 2k from d cash u me on d phone and give him is change if ure willing.if not enjoy Ur cash dear.jumzy....

andre kelvin said...

Lol Karma. He should just return it

Sincere George said...

Return ni, return fire.so hilarious n abeg dnt return any fone to any1.wicked pple

Haba Lynda, return what na? even if it were worth nothing but his house keys i will throw it into a lagoon

One good turn deserves same good dat was dished out. So he should simply refund d money collected or he risk not getting d phn back.

fola said...

Leave him guy!but teach him a lesson he will nvr 4get dat on 1 condition"mk he deposit 10k 2 ur account b4 u drop d phone not dat u ar poor just a lesson 4 him nd odas!

If I was in his shoes I wil simply report d matter so dat bad eggs lik him wil b fish out, and flush out of d system.

Chai sweet revenge!!! But i wuld advise him to return d phone don't pay him evil for evil after all he must ave committed a road offence which he bribed his way out of.return d phone n b friends wit d officer bcos trust Lagos FRSC officers dey wil stil arrest him again soon somewhere else 4 anoda offence dis officer wuld b d one u will call 2 bail u out n tell dem u r his broda.cos dese road safety guys wicked ehn! Dem no dey hear please or sorry n most of dem don't take bribes sef.once I was arrested I was pregnant I begged n begged, cried n cried 4 where dem no listen until one of dem took my license n saw from my name we were from same village dats wen he begged d oda oga 2 let me go

truly funny...he shld send his account details to the guy and ask for refund of his 2k within 24hrs,if he sends it,then he shld give him his phone, if not sell d fone,collect ur 2k and use d rest to buy booze for guys...I cld be invited,call me 08036535409

bros hail d phone then buy recharge card 1k for the guy anytime u see am again

lami said...

I totally agree with you.

Nafiu Adegbite said...

Lwkmd ��, make him use am replace d #2000

LATEST WORKING IMEI TWEAKING FOR ALL NETWORK

They should exchange.

The love of money..return it and demand for
ur 2k back....

Chai okwa oyibo ka nwa a suru ihea? Ka ogini?

Lol...He should dash de phone out.

franklin said...

I will return it....dnt pay evil with evil

Dis is wht is called "Second chance". Good for him, and serves him right.

do you need advise. Sell the phone or better still let him return your money with interest.

He should return it and have his money back....

In view of this comment u have made, My verdict is: Celine Nkechi is the Epitome of STUPIDITY! #Courtrrrt

He should return the phone..first he committed an offense ..tho the FRSC erred in collecting bribe and probably ask for his refund +courier

Report him for collecting a bribe of #2000 in these hard times.... If you like dull go return him Fone, you have disgraced the league of extraordinary sharp NAIJA men....Don't return it.

SMURF said...

He should tell the FRSC guy to wait for a month to the date, that he would give him back after a month to serve as a punishment... This would teach him to be kind to people

U r jst too daft for my likening,

Story for d Gods

The guy would always remain hungry..please give him back his phone before he takes the madness out on other road users biko.

captain-Henry said...

No need to to return d phone,uve already bought a BlackBerry for 2k.goodluck

Him foul don lay cooked egg,D frsc guy shuld send him 5k recharge card for first billin,then another 4k certificate of ownership,

Ur view about Nkechi is powerfully seconded by me.

Let us be more realistic in giving advice. If he has to return the phone let him gather enough evidence that the officer actually left the phone in his car if not he could be framed for stealing the phone. Otherwise throw it into the lagoon.A lot of shit happens this days while trying to be a good guy.

captain-Henry said...

Goodluck.......he just bought a BlackBerry from a FRSC officer at d rate of 2k. Enjoy it

Jenny Opez said...

He should return the fone but in exchange for his money. But since he has refused vehemently, keep the fone while he keeps the 2k. #magan yaa kare

Let d FRSC officer pay back 2000×2 to the guy and get his phone back at the time and place chosen by the guy.

ABE, Caleb Oluwadamilare said...

He should please return the phone to him not because of anything but for God's sake.

He should keep the phone and when anybody calls the phone, he should say "Hello? abeg no vex. d owner forget en phone for my car o after e collect 2k from me for road".

@ Nkechi wat u said is so so true buhari ddont want to do anythin with yorubas lol I sitdon dey watch toooooooo hhahahahahahhaha yorubas are foolssssss they ve been sold big time out

"Two Wrongs Don't Make A Right". Firstly, I will advice that the phone be given back to the FRSC guy in exchange of the 2k. Secondly, the FRSC guy should go all the way to pick the phone and not vice versa. Thirdly, it should serve as lesson to all. Truly "common sense is like deodorant, the people who need it most never use it"

Bella said...

see trade by barter

Give him back his phone and he should give him also give you back your 2k

Exchange rate, give him his phone and collect your money back.

Betty said...

hahahahahaha!!! Kama is really a b....h. He should pay 5k if he wants his phone back

See this Mumu.

agadi nwanyi @ Celine Nkechi u are a fool and clueless fool. Frustration and envy has blind folded you.What is the debate and what are you contributing why not wait for the topic before contributing old fool. Barawo that wants to keep someones belonging at the slightest opportunity. I pity your boy/manfriend/husband that is if you have any. Na person say make una sell una birthright? You only think of now and forget the futre animals in human skin. Back to the topic on ground i am of the opinion that you return the phone to the owner without any reward or any other thing attached. But do not forget to let him know the lesson learnt from it which i believe he has already realised.

MAGIC
Kindly return his phone and retrieve your N2000. Since he bought it with his last cash and you gave him your last cash as well, anything otherwise will mean you are not different from him.

Lmao.........he shuld return d fone buh mk he suffer d guy small fr lyk 1 week lolzzzzzz

mimi said...

So where is saraki from? Igbo? Mumu we did not vote buhari to have something to do with d yourba's just for him to lead us right ....fish brain.

He shd return it jare

Ndidiamaka said...

Just return d phone,okay.

Amaka said...

Because of God he shld swap the phone for his 2 back.

Amaka said...

Hahahaha u wicked

Hmmm!!!
karma is really a dish best served cold.
If I were You, I aint returning no 'Jack Shit'
The Corrupt FRSC official got My 2K in Place of His Q10 phone.
That will Teach the Bastard a Life long Lesson that Cheating don't Pay.

Miss Independent said...

@d Stupid Anonymous Person, I Gux u wia not proper trained to talk in public,Nkechi Made her point u dnt need 2 insult her b4 Mkn us undastnd she is not on point or ar u Tinubu? Jus hav some sense pls,diz policians ar not wat fighting 4, @ Nkechi U point it Clear let's Sit nd Watch Our Change

Q10 for 5k, young man making extra 3k as profit for OTB (One Time Business).
Transaction should be done in a public place #meetmehalfway

He should request for N20k before he returns it. Then he can give the money to a charity organisation. Periods

It's so amazing when u still get to hear such a foolish statement nd to think u might be a madam somewhere nd more intelligent ppl wud be addressing u as MA
O ma se ooo
Stupidity and highly display of foolishness is wat ur write up stinks from

Onyella said...

ROTFL..... OLX Sell it!!!

He shld return it jare!

Lolzzzzzz

Smile...
FRSC officer sold the phone for him may be he notice you don't have BlackBerry Q10 and sold for 2k very ship lolz................need something like that oooooo

Haha...well I thing he should return the phone the phone to him...

@nkechi Saraki is yoruba you this dumb ass fool. Ode y are u discriminating. You re just a bloody fool

don kay said...

the guy played baba ijebu with 2k and won a Q10, nice one,

Well let him learn from what the Holy scripures said ‘ Return evil for evil to no one,.Take into consederation what is fine from the viewpoint of men.If possible as far as it depends on you be peaceable with all men. Romans 12:17

Return what? Can d officer return all d bribe he has collected?

When the bush meat go catch the hunter....................

Real fish brain. Igbo , money and fraud that's all u know. Is bukola hausa or igbo name? Atole oshi(bed wetter) we didn't vote buhari for friendship we voted him to remove the clueless fool u ppl put there to destroy us just like uve destroyed igbo land and run to lag

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Did I just hear RETURN... Lol when the dude bought the Q10 at a giveaway price of 2k

@Smurf....good idea, lmao.

Ginger said...

The guy have time to ask question i wont return if i were him.

Sojest said...

The phone isnt important, buh d officer needs to be taught a lesson. He sud toss d phone away. Cos d mumu will neva stop taking bribes. Dey are contributing in spoiling d country.

Mamapapa said...

Return the phone after 2 weeks of subtle torture.

Mamapapa said...

Return the phone after 2 weeks of subtle torture.

lolzz,,good for him.FRSC officer should return the money first..

He should return d phone after he gets an alert of 10k. That's his punishment! If u haven't had an encounter with these guys that's when u'll pity them. Just yesterday one of them stopped me and delayed me knowing fully well that i was taking my ill son to d hospt. Eventually, i left my drivers licence with him and drove off like a fast and furious actor. I wish he forgot something in my car. Tsheww

Lol. On point!

He shuld return the phone. I believe by so doing he learn his lessons

ToyinA said...

Return wetin? If I hear! Please keep the phone. These idiots need to be taught a lesson.

He should return the phone but the guy most pay 4000 to that driver guy!...what goes around comes around..God is so great!...he use power for the guy, but God pass the FRSC guy...

rosellar said...

This is exactly what I will do too.

Ask him to bring 10k to collect his phone back.