Win ₦100k from Danagog by posting your Koba dance on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Win ₦100k from Danagog by posting your Koba dance on instagram

Few Days ago - HKN music's emerging music star 'Danagog' released 'KOBA'; an uptempo street hop single which featured Lil Kesh. Since its release - KOBA has gained enormous airplay across radio and TV stations in Nigeria & has since become a Nigerian club favorite in America.

Here's whats up; Danagog wants to give away ₦100,000 amongst other cash prizes to his fans. See how to win after the cut...

HOW TO WIN:
* Record a 15 Seconds Video Dancing To 'KOBA'
* Upload On Instagram & Mention @DanagogHKN & use the hashtag #KOBADanceContest
* @DanagogHKN Would Repost, That Guarantees Qualification
* Get The Highest Likes On His Instagram Page & You Win!
* You Get Awarded On The Last Day Of The Competition

Who no like free money? Go all out on Instagram & join the #KOBADanceContest 

CONNECT WITH DANAGOG - 
For Bookings & Media Enquiries - kamal.ajiboye@gmail.com

Watch Koba video below...

15 comments:

As usual I the driver would win this money

Too small a prize

Not interested

Kk

Don Ocso Media said...

This dance must pay.

234jam.blogspot.com

AKOBA!

still some go dance dem yansh commot...
shishi no go toi den hand..

anyway na still exercise sha!

oya #shakitibobo!

***JAWFUR***

Nice way of giving back to fans

Noted!!!

Its not even up to a thousand dollars. Giving out so little to make multiples. And people actually think that they are being generous!

I Rep 27th May

Issokay seen. Linda take note!

Daniel abeg stop all these ajegunle songs. This doesn't fit your status, considering your cream background. Since you look like psquare, why not collabo with them and let them help you bring out ur fame. My advice anyways.

no thanks