These two have been BFFs for years. Sound Sultan shared this photo of the two of them carrying a shopping bag and wrote "A
fter
all has been said and done, true friendship has a way of showing itself
.beyond pics fake hugs .spending too much unneccesary time together
,beyond Tv. I love this nigga right here. Suprised Me n baba Dee by not
knowing something today lol.dnt tag him just inspiring true friendship
out of y'all"
47 comments:
Ok cool.
Happy for them
Awwww... Dts 9ce
Wetin make I use this nonsense do now? Sleep?
My 2 fav peeps!!!
Nice one...tuface is one cool humble guy..upon his money yet he does not show off...
Gud 4 dem,evrybdy likes 2baba
cool
Linda,go to bed.e don do.we know sey na u be de nomba one blogger.
Sounds good....2wice as nice!
***JAWFUR***
Ok fine
Baba for sure I really pray to God for the grace to be as humble and loyal as he is what's more he shares same trait with our outgoing president. Humility is just the way up the latter of success
Gud for dem. *P.R.O*
As we grow up, we realize it becomes less important to have a ton of friends, and more important to have real ones.
Good for dem
Seen n noted
This is true friendship, may your friendship bond be stronger.
I love you guys. It is difficult not to luv 2 baba. He is such a humble fellow.
Sound sultan's cup of tea
Awww! So nice of him.
Nice 1
Good for them. Nze
Yeah right. It feels great for sure to have that 1 person you could call an all time best friend
who them help
Tubaba is town to earth, don't form, very natural... I love that dude.
Didn't know that they were that close! What is in that huge bag?!
See how they dressing like ss1 students..lol
That's cool
True friends will stick around u through thick αи∂ thin
Just that they are very few....rare to come by
I Rep 27th May
Awww that's sweet
Wow dats great!
Bromance heating up. Nice. Get a room Guys. Pliz. Pin:2BB00AEE
Bromance heating up. Nice. Get a room guys. There r children watchn. Pliz. Pin:2BB00AEE
Eeeeeeeyah! How sweet, really true friends are hard to come by. Linda take note!
Awwww
Wow
We are all witnesses to tuface humility and personality he is a role model that every human being should follow even in his mistakes he has constantly tried to be better
Awwwww so cute n nice
I have always liked and respected Sound Sultan since i can remember, i think #jagbajantis. and 2face is a champion to me. which means, i adore both of them
Ok dats cool
they have experienced poverty and they are now enjoying the fruits of their labour.
nice, two cool dudes
My best 2. I love 2face #tears#. Lmao. Wareva
2baba
2baba u much for Everton, my no1 musician artistlov u much dude