This was the story of her life, until she met up with her friend Toke for lunch and her whole world changed. She cried, lamenting to Toke ‘oh why me’, ‘why cant I be like other girls’ that have nice shoes so that I can post nice pictures and look like I have a life.
Then she moaned on end, and Toke finally took pity on her and said, my dear Temi you really have been a good friend to me so I will let you in on a secret but you have to promise not to tell anyone. Temi’s eyes brightened as her face blossomed into a smile. Tell me, she said eagerly. Well there is this store, said Toke ,its ‘TOP SECRET’. Lots of women go there to buy amazing shoes at unbelievable prices. In fact let me tell you, just yesterday they started a buy one get one free promo on these amazing ‘Red Stud Shoes’.
Hmmm you can’t imagine how I rushed to their website I even bought two colors. I quickly grabbed both because it is not everyday an amazing shoe deal comes along. Now you know my secret, if I hear it anywhere you are Dead okay, said Toke. Temi leaped in joy. She begged, please give me the name of the store. Toke responded: here is the name of their store, you can find them on instagram its called @ShoeLastique
Their website address is edithsessentials.smemarkethub.
Guess the best part said Toke. There is more,
Wow! said Temi she was so excited she nearly screamed she felt
like her nightmare was finally coming to an end . Toke replied, with their
constant amazing promotions they also offer the option of Delivery.Temi danced
for joy, hugging and thanking her good friend Toke as she said only your true
friends know where your shoes hurt……
Guess whose now on instagram posting
#shoegameonfleek #prettyfeet #shoegasm #shoelastique….. your guess is as
good as mine…..
50% OFF ALL SHOES
To Shop the Collection and get the best shoe
deals on the hub, visit
Telephone/whatsapp : 07061919707
Instagram: @shoelastique
Facebook:
www.facebook.com/shoelastique
Youtube:
https://youtu.be/YWeb_Q1Nw3Y
84 comments:
Next
very nice shoes and colors..
Nice marketing ...
Which of d Tokes?
But these shoes are ugly though. I cant buy anything from this site
Riiigggghhhhttttttt! Um i'll pass but thanks
All this kinda ads
Nothing fine about this shoes; the quality might be good. More like something I would get for my grandma... all this plenty stories
TF? I thought this was a story or smtn!
Why do u make sound as if it's a news everyone should be craving for. #~*CROWD•PULL£R•PL£AS£R*~#
These are the most ugly set of shoes I've ever seen and I've seen a lot of ugly! #justsaying
Lindodo done start again oooooo,,,,tot it's something interesting. Lollllll
Omg! I just wasted 2mins of my life I'll never get back reading this crap... Linda you should've added#AbaShoes#NEXT
Glory to Jesus
What a way to advertise, a lovely one
Lizzy baby weldone o#wink this your new style of advert with stories no get part 2 ni.ok o. But come o what's up with d video Linda na am so longing 4 it o
Lol really?
4 una mind now, una don trick me get my attention....una try oh.
These are not quality shoes.... not interested! !!
Ugly shoes
Very poor advertorial.....so poor
No offense but those shoes with Nine West on them are not nine west shoes. Nigerians please stop this!
Nice advert
The Easiest Way To Get Any UNN Girl To Fall For You
Temi u r dead bc I just heard...tru Toke
I love d blue n gold shoes..
this is an advert
What the fuvk kind of sob story is this? On top of ugly shoe? 😂😭😂
These are real Zara Basic and Nine West shoes?
Please stop jacking other people's works.
Shoe lastic, my foot.
Soon, they'll come out and clamour about fke dvds. When they are worse.
These shoes are as fake as they come!
Nyc cover shoes
Your a good writer but I can't buy such shoes.
Nice, dey r lovely shoes, I love dem
D shoes look gud
Nice story
Lindiway, chai! I dey salute you o! Dis your story story advert is fast holding waters. Linda take note!
Zara basic??? Never seen a Zara shoe like that
Good write up
Strategy
Dis is cool, and nice.
Hian!
But the shoes re not fine na
Serious matter...
on my way to the website................
As I see toke for headline...i think say na toke makinwa sha...
This story is a good advert. I love nice shoes or should I say good things but I can't get desperate to get them.
Which kain foolish lie be this? When did Toke ever wear any of these cheap looking shoes? Liar liar!
Una smoke...so all Dis na just for advertising shoes....lol at d same time mtcheew
Mbuk,warris this?
Wow, Linda thanks for this secret
All dis shoes looks too fake and China! Even d way Zara basic was written.. hmmmm... mk toke no spoil her name joor with sm cheap advert.
I don't like it
Obviously they are China made.
This long story because of shoe? Anyway, nice advert.
Like seriously? Shoegarsim? Why na! These shoes r so ugly! Linda hope you gave them discount cos this shoes na bad market!
Lovely! Preferable the first & second.
Zara basic lol is n online Chinese fake ass shoes it will pain and give you shoe corn
Good advert,caught my attention
Temi would be disappointed cos these shoes are ugly
ALL DS STORI AND GRAMMA NA FOR SHOES NI???PHEW! TOMJERRYSWIT
Linda wit her advert sha
Ladies Talk
Yoruba shoes
buhahahahhaahha this is joke right...
Ok seen
Ok seen
All this stuff for this kindda shoes....
Linda weldone!!!
Ugly shoes
Toke Makinwa needs to trademark her name at least her first name. She has really come far and has become an household name in Nigeria. It is in her own best interest to trademark her name to prevent people from using it to do business.
Gud sense of advert
Seriously? Lmao....
Gud way to advertise ugly shoes
Fake shoes
Fake shoes
THEY LOOK LIKE LOW QUALITY MADE IN ABA SHOES!!
Lmao, I found this funny and I'm Yoruba.. Biko it's more if old mama shoes
Funny shoes indeed,y won't u buy one and get one free wen dey are looking for ways to sell em off
The shoes are not attractive.
good price for gift
This Ad only succeeded in getting peoples attention. But sadly these shoes are very uuugly can`t even get them for my maid. Toke be mind of brands or commodities your name will be associated with. This ad will water down your brand abeg!
I love the marketing strategy.........
You see people are getting their name registered? smh
I swear was looking forward to real gist lolz good advert
nice shoe
Nice. Next
These re definately fake shoes#..
Smh for Naija people that will fall for this all cos it's on LIB
Luvly shoes, what u c is exactly what u get, I just got mine n they r finnnneeeee.... 10x @edithessentials.