Chris Brown is in love | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 May 2015

Chris Brown is in love

Chris Brown who's currently wanted by the police for allegedly hitting someone at a basketball game in Vegas took to his Instagram page to share this adorable picture of his sleeping daughter- Royalty.
He captioned it: I honestly never knew that I could love someone as strong as I do. I'm gonna give her the world."

78 comments:

Sylvonce said...

Cnt blame him. Blood is thicker. Royalty is adorable

SANDRA said...

Awwwww, he's a dad

SANDRA said...

Awwwww, he's a dad

Oj said...

How sweet...

Oh yes, that's a fatherly love. Keep it up chris.

Dave Mide said...

Awww cute! at least someone else is having his attention now

Aww! The baby is so adorable.

The baby mama is set for life.

Give her the world $ u are still comitting crime here $ there,don't be a shameless dad,it will have effects on ur dota

Lol. We hv heard

Awwwwwwww, I can only imagine but wait oh Chris, how are you gonna give her the world when every now and then, you are wanted by the police??? When will dis dude not be in trouble??? Nawa ooo

Eeya, fatherly love.

Anyone who wants to see wild breezy should pinch Royalty.... hell will let loose

That's the spirit, ,when u have a child u love them more than u love urself

she's so adorable....cute baby

Where is Flavour,mr single and searching?be a real dad and be proud of your daughter.
The time wey you dey do de thing without condom e de sweet you.now u are giving excuse why u cant be close to your child.

Where is Flavour,mr single and searching?be a real dad and be proud of your daughter.
The time wey you dey do de thing without condom e de sweet you.now u are giving excuse why u cant be close to your child.

Anyone who wants to see wild breezy should pinch Royalty.... hell will let loose

Plot twist: after some years pass by, dna test confirms she's not his child indeed... ghen ghen

Awww Chris! That's so lovely, I don't know why u keep getting in trouble, come love me n u will be a better man!

I want my own baby

So cute

Gud for him

Awwwww, and she is so adorable!!

She's so adorable...if u ll gv her d world Chris,den stay d heck outta trouble..

linda,go and marry.time no dey ur side as a woman.abi u wan make menopause catch u b4 u marry?

Am happy for him, he talks responsible

Blood.......

PRETTY GIRL said...

Awwwwww! I love how he loves his daughter, she's indeed adorable.. CB still hasn't learnt to stay outta trouble? SAD

Good for him

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Isn't she adorable?

Thats more like it........this is bulshit, so he can't even quarrel like a normal human being bcos he is a celebrity

Amazing father...

That's adorable

Karlsson said...

Beautiful baby, hopefully he starts acting like a grown up, matured in character
Ubanagum

Fine girl.

...From jail

Eya kinda wish it was karruche dat had d baby 4 him

Awwww so sweet biko if u don't who will???

She pretty

The Easiest Way To Get Any UNN Girl To Fall For You

Feels nice to be a father

So adorable! She's as cute as her dad!

Ok we hv heard

Eeya, DAs nice

He still dey hit people??? Its like he enjoys going to jail & doing community service. Linda take note!

It's normal to love pretty girls

Awwww

yah give her the world while you can, cos jail calls

Madam Linda, you don't fall "in love" with your child. You have "love for" your child.

Dude never still change... Serious matter..

Awwww

Awww. There's always this bond between fathers and their daughters

Kaunar Allah said...

The best love that you can't get somewhere else ... I love some breezy

Awww, he loves this pikin too much. That is lovely o, hope he changes to give her the best

See his mouth as "I'm gonna give her the world". I hope he is going to b a good role model to his daughter.

Awwwwww
Y did u hid her befre nah
Babe is sooooo cute

Sorry ur gal wuld hav been cuter if u had her with karreuche. U jus shattered a chance of bring stunners into ds world

Royalty is now his jewel.
Cute lil girl.

Very beautiful girl.. chris brown is one lucky guy.. kisses for dat adorable and sleeping beauty there

C D WAT A BBY CAN CAUSE..N U WER DRE DULLIN N B DOIN OFF AND ON WIT TRANS...TOMJERRYSWIT

PWEETTI

Pretty baby girl

Awwwww.... we get to see a different side of chris.... so cute and really proud of him on dis step

Aww! Who wouldn't. Blood is thicker than water.

wow so loverly

Pretty girl

Baby so cute. Can't wait to have mine.

he hit someone again?! his baby momma must be smiling !

He never knew he could love some one ? Lol karrueche and Riri were never given these titles oh , anyway nothing pass pikin

Hiz a DAD nw,he needs 2 stop hittn pipl nd makin trobl 4 himself.he realy needs 2 grow up coz he has a cute and lovly dota dat is lookn up 2 him.sweet girl.

what you guys don't seem to understand is that in 90% of those cases CB is not directly involved just the media doing their stuff.......learn before you judge.

He's smitten. And she's so adorable.

It. Is d sweetest in d world. My son is d best thing that has happen to me. I wish anyone who desire to have kids d blessing for children. Mya God bless my son.