Throwback pic of Buhari when he was decorated as a Major General | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Throwback pic of Buhari when he was decorated as a Major General

Here's a throwback photo of president-elect, Gen. Buhari being decorated as a Major General back in the 70s.

41 comments:

We are the leaders of tomorrow... Who said that again?

Buhari should be the be the most searched Google name presently. Ma7:16

becky said...

Post my comments oh Linda biko nu, nt funny anymore naw haba

7F098C19 said...

Seen blood loving man. Engr Emy

Handsome man

Lepa like me

Sai Baba may your days belong to rule Nigeria in jesus name. Amen!!!!!!

SaiBuhari! God bless my President.

Sai buhari...

The real general. #saibuhari

Pidgin Mistress said...

Nice. Handsome

Dis is history@our door steps. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

Sai Baba!
Change is here!

Okay...seen!

Sai buhari

NEXT!!!

Ok..next

Frm Head of state to becoming President of Nigeria. God bless him, and I wish him well.

Ok..next

And soon he will be decorated the President the FRN

Pidgin Mistress said...

Don't even go there! U too skinny to compare ya self with handsome buhari na, you nor get eyes?

Wilsoniyke said...

Stolen title through the barrel of gun.

Seen, but am not interested

History lesson. Linda take note!

i c...tomjerryswit

Hahah... ask me make I ask you.

These guys made history in their early 30s. I wonder what's happening to the youths of 21st century.

Ok we have seen,next nothn is special abt dis news:leaders of yesterday still leaders of today n forever

Tendency oby said...

Am waiting for the change

some people are born great

Look at his slim hand

Like ive always sais,FEAR NORTH!the bible says it 365 times FEAR NORTH!NORTHERNERS will decimate Tinubu's empire and rubbish the south,lets watch the drama unfold! I am not afraid but FEAR NORTH!!!

Buhari is a PIOUS Man.
He refused 2 promote himself General after being made the Head of State by IBB n Co.
They later removed him cos he refused to allow them pilfer the Nation's treasure vault despite sacrificing their lives in executing the Shagari Coup of which Buhari's hands are still clean.

sandra edah said...

Don't even compare ur ugly skinny fag body to dat of buhari

Queen Tea said...

Pidgin mistress. Eyaaah e nor good oo, see shading abeg. You funny shaa, and Yesssss let's give it to the Gen. He is handsome.

I love the General!

mmmmm

Who solicited for yr interest

Soon 2 b decorated again