Like ive always sais,FEAR NORTH!the bible says it 365 times FEAR NORTH!NORTHERNERS will decimate Tinubu's empire and rubbish the south,lets watch the drama unfold! I am not afraid but FEAR NORTH!!!
Buhari is a PIOUS Man. He refused 2 promote himself General after being made the Head of State by IBB n Co. They later removed him cos he refused to allow them pilfer the Nation's treasure vault despite sacrificing their lives in executing the Shagari Coup of which Buhari's hands are still clean.
41 comments:
We are the leaders of tomorrow... Who said that again?
Buhari should be the be the most searched Google name presently. Ma7:16
Post my comments oh Linda biko nu, nt funny anymore naw haba
Seen blood loving man. Engr Emy
Handsome man
Lepa like me
Sai Baba may your days belong to rule Nigeria in jesus name. Amen!!!!!!
SaiBuhari! God bless my President.
Sai buhari...
The real general. #saibuhari
Nice. Handsome
Dis is history@our door steps. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.
Sai Baba!
Change is here!
Okay...seen!
Sai buhari
NEXT!!!
Ok..next
Frm Head of state to becoming President of Nigeria. God bless him, and I wish him well.
Ok..next
And soon he will be decorated the President the FRN
Don't even go there! U too skinny to compare ya self with handsome buhari na, you nor get eyes?
Stolen title through the barrel of gun.
Seen, but am not interested
History lesson. Linda take note!
i c...tomjerryswit
Hahah... ask me make I ask you.
These guys made history in their early 30s. I wonder what's happening to the youths of 21st century.
Ok we have seen,next nothn is special abt dis news:leaders of yesterday still leaders of today n forever
Am waiting for the change
some people are born great
Look at his slim hand
Like ive always sais,FEAR NORTH!the bible says it 365 times FEAR NORTH!NORTHERNERS will decimate Tinubu's empire and rubbish the south,lets watch the drama unfold! I am not afraid but FEAR NORTH!!!
Buhari is a PIOUS Man.
He refused 2 promote himself General after being made the Head of State by IBB n Co.
They later removed him cos he refused to allow them pilfer the Nation's treasure vault despite sacrificing their lives in executing the Shagari Coup of which Buhari's hands are still clean.
Don't even compare ur ugly skinny fag body to dat of buhari
Pidgin mistress. Eyaaah e nor good oo, see shading abeg. You funny shaa, and Yesssss let's give it to the Gen. He is handsome.
I love the General!
mmmmm
Who solicited for yr interest
Soon 2 b decorated again