Photos: Rihanna steps out in 'School Kills' T-shirt
No, Rihanna! School doesn't kill. The pop singer stepped in this T-shirt yesterday Sunday May 3rd as she joined friends for lunch in New York. More pics after the cut... (this is her tweet from last year)
O well,she made it without any degree, beyonce too and most stars today did..but they are only few of 7billion pple who did! So yea! School doesn't kill! Get educated
luv her dressing! but biko wat re dis pins she keeps packn on her hair like a girl selling at Ojuelegba?or is dat a new fashion trend? oh chi m! me no likey.
Education doesn't necessary mean having a degree or completing her high school education. I suggest you read this book 'think and get rich' by Nicholas hill. Very educating :)
you don't know that school kills literally. we should make a research on why school was introduced ...am not against being eduacted and informed, but school is over rated!! p.s am a graduate working in an oil and gas.
Awww sorry o...mising out on all the Mayweather Hype and Royal Family new baby publicity... always going for the soft option why not wear "Gun Kills" or "Race and Religious intolerance kills"...
She for say graduates are parasites in Nigeria,always needing government to create employment for them while illiterate s will go out there and do anything legit to make money for their families,illiterates even employ graduates, our economy is growing because illiterates are more productive. But degree holders can't even feed themselves,they keep going from one office to the other in search of jobs,look around you the not so educated are doing far far better than the educated, anyway school without common sense kills.
Well, she said she doesn't want to be a role model. So whoever listens to her shouldn't blame rihanna afterwards. But i bet her kids will go to school huh!
i gotta say i already knew that school kills. all of those freaky ass teachers and principals working together ,along with the molesting ass team coaches in the schools.that kills alone. so of course thats the place where kids are supposed to learn to be great citizens one day in the world. instead all the adults working together in the school and making the kids wanna have guns and babies. damm riri them just pins in your head. who said you couldnt wear pins. i think they make you look georgous. ive started wearing mine and girl theyve ben hating on me them days i have my shit hooked up with my pins.lol fareal boo i love what you doing, im glad you stepped out with them pins. now i know what to do with my little silver clamps i just got from the beauty store and bought em just because i used them a lot when my dumb ass mother cut the sides of my hair to embarass me in high school because i wasnt living with her. but them little silver clamps saved me and made me look more like a female.which is what a lady need to do for herself. know herself. thanks rir u da best . aww u da one love it by you booboo
83 comments:
Looking decent for once. Lindaobserve
Good one, first time in my eyes she looks her age
DID SCH KILL HER???TOMJERRYSWIT
That's why she's not educated, she's just talented...
Absolutely not!
No wonder she didn't complete her education.
This Riri is crazy.....School doesn't kill...WTF was thinking wearing dat shirt..
It depends on d angle u look at it from,school kills noni
She looks great but how many students has school killed? lolz
Nice footwear.
LOL. If school kills, what about (Sniff Sniff)
i like the top
I guess she's an high school drop out
Dis her shoe no be here o#lol
And she just laid many of her young fans astray...... Stupid being.....
As much as I love Rihanna, this is wrong! She is somebody's role model and that person could be looking at these pictures AND thinking "f*ck school"
Is dat why she dropped outta school?
Cupid
That footwear is a NO!!!
You call that skirt decent? You have a distorted view to what decency means then,
Iyen na nice
Riri
I love dis gal!
O well,she made it without any degree, beyonce too and most stars today did..but they are only few of 7billion pple who did! So yea! School doesn't kill! Get educated
My crush of life
She looks cool
She could go home naked in one minute
Won't blame her.....
Lol@school kills.
Lovely outfit bae.
Literally speaking
She's made without school am not surprised
Lol. Dats d slogan of d lazy set of students
I think for once she is wearing something decent
What ever
I dnt agree with her.
Did she go 2 sch @ll? If yes,den she shdv die by now
nice car...lol
School cannot kill...she has to tink again
Education doesn't necessary mean having a degree or completing her high school education. I suggest you read this book 'think and get rich' by Nicholas hill. Very educating :)
Silly tee. It's worst that equally ratchet chicks will be walking around with exposed hair pins thanks to her.
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
I like her footwear
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
I like her footwear
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Badt girl riri. Linda take note!
Good girl gone bad
U dat completed yours nko? How far??
#FiZz
you don't know that school kills literally. we should make a research on why school was introduced ...am not against being eduacted and informed, but school is over rated!!
p.s am a graduate working in an oil and gas.
U literal murda 4ka
school kills but this doesn't, check it out
Maybe it's a new song....
Mtchewww @ rihanna lol :-)
And u dat completed urs how market?
wrong message 4rm a public figure
if u don`t have d head 4 it; don`t discourage others
Awww sorry o...mising out on all the Mayweather Hype and Royal Family new baby publicity...
always going for the soft option why not wear "Gun Kills" or "Race and Religious intolerance kills"...
Ooh my bae looking pretty asf. Amaka bae
While u're busy hating she's busy making money being uneducated. get a life #educated psychos
"School Kills"..... YES,,, Olodos' point of view... she no knw book
@priest n did u wonder dat she is one of d richest in d industry??? Ppl ave dier reasons
Awww. Wonder the type of student she was
She shud park wella..d badgirlriri stuff is outta control
She gat nice legs tho
Thats my girl...looking good.
that's the American translation of ''BOKO HARAM''!..dumb illiterate!
School Dnt kill and it wil neva kill
She for say graduates are parasites in Nigeria,always needing government to create employment for them while illiterate s will go out there and do anything legit to make money for their families,illiterates even employ graduates, our economy is growing because illiterates are more productive. But degree holders can't even feed themselves,they keep going from one office to the other in search of jobs,look around you the not so educated are doing far far better than the educated, anyway school without common sense kills.
Well, she said she doesn't want to be a role model. So whoever listens to her shouldn't blame rihanna afterwards. But i bet her kids will go to school huh!
Who skull don kill bikonu? Ndi ocha na iberibe.
Which prolly explains y Bitch remains Intellectually unpolished.
Riri! School sweet, but na exam spoil am.
Just because u made it in an industry that doesn't need education to succeed means school kills? abirun omo
Those choc legs and thighs are the revolving doors that has Chris Brown trapped in a merry go round.
U tok am finish
yoruba go say "abiku osan ju radarada" e better make person no born passs make e born this kind pikin
saying school kills is not the physical death for those who think it is
Really??? She should stop sending the wrong message
Anonymous 12.03pm, I learnt you repeated d same class a couple of times. School killed u nigga
i gotta say i already knew that school kills. all of those freaky ass teachers and principals working together ,along with the molesting ass team coaches in the schools.that kills alone. so of course thats the place where kids are supposed to learn to be great citizens one day in the world. instead all the adults working together in the school and making the kids wanna have guns and babies. damm riri them just pins in your head. who said you couldnt wear pins. i think they make you look georgous. ive started wearing mine and girl theyve ben hating on me them days i have my shit hooked up with my pins.lol fareal boo i love what you doing, im glad you stepped out with them pins. now i know what to do with my little silver clamps i just got from the beauty store and bought em just because i used them a lot when my dumb ass mother cut the sides of my hair to embarass me in high school because i wasnt living with her. but them little silver clamps saved me and made me look more like a female.which is what a lady need to do for herself. know herself. thanks rir u da best . aww u da one love it by you booboo
how insensitive can you get