LIB reader Onyx Godwin steps out in distressed jean (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 May 2015

LIB reader Onyx Godwin steps out in distressed jean (photos)

Hot fashion from our famous blog reader, Onyx Godwin. Hehe. See more photos after the cut...

870 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 870 of 870

Fine boy indeed! Crayfish is all I see lmao!

Dis ma first time commenting on dis blog since 2006 as a reader.... i jst had 2 wen i saw dis disturbing pics.Linda is just using dis guy 2 get traffic and engagement on her blog.The most painful part is that Onyx is not wise enough to c.....

Lindodo u r wicked I swear! Hahahaahahahabab

Linda y dis homo pix na

Practicing homo

otobong said...

This dude looks like he hasnt eaten for like a decade or so. Lord have mercy!

HE LOOKS SUPER SKINNY

Madam Linda, he may think yu r helping him gain popularity. Instead of yu to be a source of inspiration and advice him accordingly. Looks like you're encouraging him. Do these pictures look normal to you?!

Dear Mr/Miss Onyx, I stumbled upon one of these pictures on a friend's BBM and I was really disgusted...literally!
Anyway, what do you hope to tell your kids in the nearest future? Would you want them to see all these horrible stuff you post on social media? Or how would you feel if you saw pictures like this with your dad being the drag-queen?....get some sense kid!
I'm indifferent about homosexuals, but don't flaunt your 'Gayness' over social media, Your 'supposed' mother (Linda Ikeji) didn't become a popular by doing these...please put on some clothes and some pride...and at least pay attention to backgrounds when taking pictures...and guess what? Linda Ikeji is using you to make millions...get some sense...Again!
#LindaPostMyComment

Who wants to bet?! This boy has HIV already

Waris dis

He needs to model for UNICEF, WHO OR HIV/AIDS. FUCKING FAGGOT.

And you have mouth to even comment. Fucking faggot.

Tristanflow said...

Davido's driver stop hating and go get a life.. We are in a free world, so let him be. At least he is not a driver like u

Blood of Jesus. Onyx, no vex but what are you? What is it with the stick legs and weirdness. I am worried about hermaphrodite things.

Toni said...

He looks distressed....lol

Real1 said...

So na for this inside face me I face you poultry you been dey use pose like crayfish wey dem pursue from water. I am really sorry for your family and not you.

Omg he looks so poor! He looks so thin! He looks like some thing being prepared for the gods at the shrine Omg Linda stop promoting dis atinga no blood biko. He doesn't worth the display #lwkmd

Linda, please take down this post Biko. What kind of psychological trauma do u think this guy will endure after reading all these negative comments.? The poor boy already has self esteem issues so please don't do him more harm. Encourage him to get off blogs and get going with doing something meaningful with his life Biko. So not happy about this.
Don't encourag cyber bullying.

Is he gay or something

May weather ko! Bad weather no !

Word!

LMFAO

D boy b lyk *luk @mi n help ,just 5naira a month will do*

#anty Lin post my comments !

Bamidele said...

Heheheheheheeee.. good one.. Don't let anything get to u.. Just be urself.. U do or u no do, pple must talk.. U no fit go thief buy distressed jeans, u made one.. U decided to take the pictures in ur own house instead of standing outside shoprite.. U keeping it real.. Just be urself man.

"Abdul" said...

He 's definitely gay, no doubt.

Zizi said...

Linda as much as I know u love this boy, abeg make him try to dey eat food abeg his is too thin like bonga fish

I swear this boy looks like an earthworm....an annoying irritating one for that matter!

*HISSSSSS*

Mufasa said...

Gay lord don't ever call yourself a model it is an insult to models world wide.You just making a fool outta yourself all thanks to Linda....And what's with the hand on your D? Is that an invite to other Homos like you?shit bro you such a disgrace to the name fashion..

This is very dirty, disturbing and sickening.......I'm having nightmares already seeing this!!!!

The pose tho. Is he gay ?

You should have written there, "Graphic photo" to dissuade some of us from spoiling our day with such eye sore. sigh

No xcuse man..am called gay and always approached by rich gay guys/men buh ah never gave in..so fuck u for being gay..foool

E-Flexx said...

LOL...i just dey laff from china.

Disgusting

ofure said...

All of you saying trash about this young man are very stupid and terrible people....yes I said it! STUPID ND TERRIBLE.....how can you tongue lash sum1 like this? Do you pple think u are better than him in any way? Who are you to judge?? If u think he's gay keep it to urself, if u think he's malnourished keep it to urself....watever nasty opinion you have of this handsome young man, write it down, fold it nd shove it down ur a**.....as 4me I think he is perfect just the way he is....judgmental lot!!!

is he gay?

ofure said...

You are a terrible person, nd I pray your children don't find themselves in a position where pple will constantly tongue lash them cos of how they look.....what rite do u have to sympathise with d womb dat carried him? Kai! We r all human beings oh, nd we have feelings.....dont u pple knw dat d feeling of not being accepted cos of ur appearance can cause u to commit suicide?? Pls u pple shld go easy on d harsh words

ofure said...

Who told u he isn't studying? If u weren't jobless as well, would u be here? Since u don't feed on "junk information" why did u comment?

Vani said...

dude, dont ever ever, i repeat ever wear that jeans again. total bullshit, makes you look gay, thats if you aint

Alika.

Onyx or whatever you're called, you look disgusting. Get a better life and stop showing off trash.

eronzilicious said...

cases like this...i cry "fix it Jesus"...

sky said...

Lol when this guy go collect contract now una no go yab am again. Linda but u sef!

Shalis said...

Haba, you people should leave this guy o, his feeling onyx lol

Hmmn...
Linda, pls check http://www.nairaland.com/2290547/two-lesbians-incharge-female-students and make a post on it. So we can know the truth.

hmmmmmmm Linda ts well ohhhh, i hope the guy is not sick

Oscarugo said...

wtf is this, linda u no get anything to post ni?

God Punish satan!!!.

WTF!!!

he looks distressed

tdsmiles said...

Beht why?!!

Funmy Kemmy said...

Funny outfit!

This guy is not only delusional he's also not straight. He looks so gay. Whats with the broom stick legs...? and his location??? O dear!

lmfao

ROTFL.................Linda, You should have told him those pix aren't nice nah.............looking distressed in distressed jeans

Lmao he looks so sick and malnourished...hes gay ritr? Cos no naija babe in her rite mind wil marry dis fool smh

Kpesh

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...... PERSONALITY DEY FOR THIS LIFE, ONYX NA GOD GO WIN FOR YOUR LIFE....NO BODY ELSE FIT HELEP YOU....LOLZZZZZZZZZZ

LMFaO

HE LOOKS SO DISTRESSED IN HIS DISTRESSED JEANS *DENIM SOS*

The boy resemble refugee die! He looks more distressed than the jeans sef.

Abeni said...

Yes o u are now Linda. Celebrity good for i

gianni said...

Oh onyx boi, I really admire the way in which you have pave your way to being famous in your little way! It's your star can't steal that from you but honestly you look too sick and this picture are disgusting and sad to even be classified to LGBT community! I am willing to help with my services #imageconsultant for free and maybe we could do some class grooming lessons. You can do somuch better! Pls email me and take no offense. Aubclassy2050@yahoo.com

gianni said...

Oh onyx boi, I really admire the way in which you have pave your way to being famous in your little way! It's your star can't steal that from you but honestly you look too sick and this picture are disgusting and sad to even be classified to LGBT community! I am willing to help with my services #imageconsultant for free and maybe we could do some class grooming lessons. You can do somuch better! Pls email me and take no offense. Aubclassy2050@yahoo.com

Hope i don't have nightmares tonight. He is dirty and his background is to match.

Calling him gay seems stupid cos there are girls that act like guys and it's Ok. Him being girly is fine but pls ONYX try ehn...try to release better photos bcos this one ehn...hian odikwa risky

can this be true? could this be true? is this true? was this true? na true be this? chineke mehhhhhhh.... watin be this? guy u get ebola?.. lol... u look like a f*ckn gay that has contacted aids.. lol...

Gaddiel said...

E wo omo naa gan sef. Coupled with the dead environment

Are you sure this boy is okay?

Hahahahhaha u re wicked.chai

«Oldest ‹Older   801 – 870 of 870   Newer› Newest»