LIB reader Onyx Godwin steps out in distressed jean (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 May 2015

LIB reader Onyx Godwin steps out in distressed jean (photos)

Hot fashion from our famous blog reader, Onyx Godwin. Hehe. See more photos after the cut...

870 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 870   Newer›   Newest»
boy said...

linda wicked..,she did this on purpose

He should model? If I hear! Linda should just stop shoving this Agama lizard down our throats. Its highly despicable.

April.

Dis boy resemble earthworm,I swear

Onyx Onye amu na ike kedu if na eme gi?

Oh my God! This is unbelievable! Lmao!

Dis guy has 2 b slightly retarded, jst small like dis & wats wif d strange poses

Male models r more of muscles and flesh not this? Lmao!

Cas_paul said...

Linda jst want person to talk...dis kind gay,e get as u be ooo.If am a guy dats into guys,i won't ask u out.

Celine Oma said...

Dress eh?

Linda Pls stop doing this to this Onyx boy. The plenty hateful comments will hurt him no matter how he pretends not to b bothered. Tnx

Jesus Christ....Linda warris dis???? gay.com

Jesus christ...Linda warris dis.... gay.com

Ur stupidity should be rated

Heyhey, na person pikin b dis, abi den no dey feed una 4 ur aos? I swear he's too skinny 4 my liking

Na u mad pass

Dis boy get fans.....ooo 512 comments record breaker...

Like u! Ode!

How do u know hez a bastard child? Oluku!

Pastor thank u! Mind ur biz

Mrs TC said...

Haba make una free this boy abeg.

The blue jean is a no no ONYX. the rest I think are okay.

obeto78 said...

The guy and the jeans look distressed! Somewhat gayish! Just saying...

Nurse, u wey dey talk, u don run HIV test for ur life? If not, pls do so

Starting with u first

And u stupid

Another Bruce Jenner in the making

Av u eaten today?

Then send ur own reasonable stuff let her post! Goat!

Paul Ofou said...

#gbam correct

luvmybaby said...

Thank u,

I look at ur comments and all I see is stupidity..dunno y

Stupid ass nigga

Hot jean steps out in distressed boy...u mean

@ least he has confidence in himself, whot do u av? B*tch

@ least he looks like crayfish, let's see wat u look like na

Check ur self hoe

Then they will stone u! Fool! Leave him be

Asshole alert! Ode

Who asked u to deal?

Is it distressed jeans or distressed wearer! Lol! Just kidding!! quite courageous Onyx G!

Goat

Personal opinion tho. Linda u can't pray for ur enemy's first son to look like this.
If this guy thinks he can be a model, forget the pose and chest, his clothes and shoes look like they were bought in ketu night market. Omolomo is just saying...

Bassey said...

He is so dirty and sickling.

Linda I don't know y u don't post my comment, but I have to see other people's comment. I don't understand o

Hater, go hang ya self

Lmao, hilarious😂😂😂

Hater, go hang ya self

I swear to God!!! This guy is a dirty fool....

Hater, go hang ya self

On closer inspection, he's hot. Has potential. Like an anorexic model. You go gal! Hot hot hot mamacita!

*** mynameisSkelewu

Jeeeez.... he looks malnourished... linda u never should have put dat up...

Hater, go hang ya self

Damochedxb said...

Oh my goodness gracious...

Hater, go hang ya self

Do u think he is Ok? Am not sure and why is linda celebrating him ? May be he is Mr right to linda. Who knows?

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

ds boi na fool sha, looks irritating sef and am not sure he saw what he looks like b4 uploading ds nonsense.
eyanma

Hater, go hang ya self

And wat are u doing with ur own life? Leave him biko

Hater, go hang ya self

So much negativity in these comments.. He's human.

Hater, go hang ya self

#onyxrocks!

Linda Ogini???????

dimmy vee said...

Ahhhhh 😀@porsha please calm down ....I don lol piss for bed....

Dis guy tire me ooooo

dona said...

Even chicken leg fat pass him own. Boy eat. Something na....make breeze no blow you troway one day

Omobola Alfred said...

#epic..please I will donate!hahahhahahah

Linda...#Coughs. Wish dis wz a paid ad, ur client will be impressed and come another day for d responses. @Onyx thnks 4making me laff, I've got u in my prayers.

Hehehehe! True talk o

He looks like d leader of all those mad men and women dt normally sing along street or market for alms. Distress jeans my yansh

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Shittttt.... His pictures irritates me... By again... Dirty looking nonsense in dirty background.. Are u a tailor?

Linda!! How much do u pay this broomstick when u put him up for blasts

Pls some1 please feed that anorexic girl

Pls face ur business...its his life!

Azumdialu said...

He is painfully thin and doesn't look good at all. We need to start feeding him as soon as possible.

Buaahahhahahahhahah!!!!!

Jesus!.. Have mercy upon him for he has forsaken mankind.

Disgusting little fly. Had to put on those 800naira jalabeya for kids. And those jeans he took a knife to himself

My thoughts exactly

Yuriy said...

It's about time you stop posting about young lad, we've had enough of his asininity.

passions said...

rubbish to the core....smh

d jeans is not d only thing dat look distressed
looks more like distressed human being

Jesus Reigns said...

The major reason I stopped putting up my comments on LIB, it's basically for kids/ immature freaks like this. Linda, stop insulting us by putting up this trash,its insane. U have to respect ur readers.on a very serious note,it's obvious he is poor, help me with money or a job ... ..or something not this sick method of cheap publicity

Chop sticks legs....lol

Onyx, does your mama know that you are a FAG??

Otu ocha!

Ina said...

I no fit laugh abeg

Fine kini?!!! Hian!!!

U mean terrible!!!!

Pls lets make it 4

He needs help

He needs our prayers
And Linda is just encouraging him...

I tire o

Broomstick

Lmao!!! Bro...u ain't nice!!

Heheheheheheheeee..... my belle ooo

Jesus can't fix this one.... he needs someone to speak some sense into him.

Hmmm..... na d Onyx be this ooo...Mcheeww

Lmao!! U mean Porsha!!

His soul is crying 4 helppppp. Libers shld pls donate 4 him. His structure is sympathetic.

Linda just put this boy so dat pple go insult am. Jesus!!! What is this?!!!

GR8BABE said...

Onyx ,hmmm what's your plan?

Cheeomah Orphormer said...

This Onyx sef... male or female? Pick a sex!

ZeeZee said...

I really feel sorry for you onyx and your mother too. May God Almighty guide us right.

Cus he's one. everyone knwz dat already. go to his profile and help ursef to d faggots Gay pictures

even Steven wonders can see that jeans is far from cute. razor dressed jean

Onyeka said...

Actually. I think he's exacting creativity. Don't mind them onyxx. You look Good.

Linda is so obviously mocking the guy

What the fuck is this? He looks as sick as fuck. Pls go eat burger or something. I need to wash my hands.

Ha ha ha ha ha ah ah ah what's this?????

Help him

That background is what he has. At least he is not trying to be what he is not

You're going to get this nigga arrested 😂😂

Please take care of your health. Please.

God please forbid

Doris said...

He has self confidence nd isn't afraid of hateful comments. Some are naturally slim despite consumin large amts of food. Shud he kill himself?Godwin,follow ur dreams,haters wil keep on hating

I really don't understand what Linda is doing. This boy is jobless. I know he thinks being g*y will fetch him something but help the lost soul.

Chineke meeeee...Okwanu HIV alert oooo...Luth pls come for dis patient..he's carrying double sickness oooo..Ebola + HIV..onyx abeg go kill urself...u no suppose live..I don die with laff...WTF

This is too disgusting. He looks like he's touching his pens in the first pic, that's if he has any. I feel dirty just by looking at this pictures

What's this underaged,underfed and sickly looking boy doing here?Linda,you obviously have a reason for patronising this boy;comic relief.

This comment must have been posted by Onyx himself. Tufia

Which kind SHU!!! be dis....nonsense!!!!

berry said...

Kwaaaaaaaaa warrisdis Ndi gay

@Onyx na so madness d start!!!Linder stop encouraging stupidity pls!!

Like seriously.....dis dude needs food....he looks malnourished......no shades dude....u look like a pencil SMH

PATALEX said...

Is he epileptic ?

What in the world is wrong with this boy?

Linda why are u forcing this boy on libers?

Lord have mercy

Lmfao..... diz is Sunday Laugh

this is actually my first comment on this blog, its things like this that will make ur blog lose its value. advice the young man instead of embarrassing him.

OMG, dis guy is razz..use a good background next time.

Hahahhahahha Hahahhahahha u don finish dis boy honestly

Epileptic patient... how does that have anything to do with him being skinny, very uneducated and silly remark.

Abdul Adepetu said...

No Comments! Waoooh over 500 comments. Na waoooh

As in... I couldnt hold the laughter... this is pure mockery... cuz it is so obvious this ain't 'hot' fashion.

So this boy is gay

Whose brother is this? Must be a retard......oops sowi it came out dt way buh Mehn WTF now, he sure looks sick too

Hmmmm. Linda, you need to stop this. I know you paid this boy so you can use his pics to draw traffic to your blog but it may turn out to be something deadly.they can kill this boy thinking he is gay. I don talk my own ooo because money is the root of all evil.

I totally agree

Onyeka said...

Actually. I think he's exacting creativity. Don't mind them onyxx. You look Good.

Nekky Cynthia said...

Linda na u dey give this tooth pick liver for this blog. But wait Onyx na for darkness u take scissors tear this jean abi na rat chop am for u

Linda please rapture this post.. it's a horrific sight sight to behold . Everything about this fag is just utterly disgusting *pukes* . He needs serious help

Sanke in the monkey shadow. He looks more distressed than the jeans

Sick guy I think he needs help

Onyx don't mind the haters you are wonderfully and fearfully made by God. Live in your own truth

Linda this is one of your biggest fans. See the background... Help him na? Thru fees, feeding or sth.
Or create an avenue for other blog readers to contribute to him

You are doing as if you don't know better thing Lin lin "Hot fashion" indeed? How can you post these pics. Its not fair

Is he sick? So tiny hmm.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Smart person. I mean he has his name in most people's mouths now. Good or bad. Hope he utilizes the free publicity

total waste

Naijapreneur Digest said...

I don't usually comment on your blog, but this pictures are quite disturbing. Who is Onyx Godwin? Why would I want to know about him? What are his achievements? Relevance is what has kept your blog going. This pictures are just the opposite. @ Godwin you need to chill out, and Map out where exactly u're headed cuz you're doing it all wrong. I don't even know which is worse. Your poses, your outfit, or the background

Is he gay???? Disgusting😒🙊😳 clear Ojare

Celine Oma said...

Just gonna sit back and read 'em comments. Lol! Onyx or Wareva ur gay name is, u're so in for it! Ha!

freshprince said...

This guy looks so sick, malnourished and unkempt. Linda just wants to ridicule this guy by posting his pics here.

Is he gay... Cnt really understand

biola said...

what a fuck?

Abiola said...

this is beyond normal...is he gay or boko haram?

Oluwaseun S said...

I have laughed so hard, am literally crying, Linda is just being mean for putting this up LMAO!

moyosky said...

Lmao! M sure he knows....

With C9 u can have a flat tummy or lose up to 10kg in 9days with no side effects. Whatsapp 07066681022

disguisting...

He is gay

U guyz should not mind ds crappy linda, whenever she needs traffic on her blog, she puts up Godwin's pix. Linda Ikeji knows what she is doing.....u guyz should not mind Linda.

THIS BOY IS SICK,MALNOURISHED,IRRITATING,HUNGRY,GAYPOVERTY STRICKEN,IN SHORT THIS BOY MUST DIEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

Ni**ga's got aids or something?, jezz......

Gay in m*kin.. Linda observe

Linda, this Onyx boy is more distressed than the jeans he is wearing. Please feed him first before you continue to make a fool out of him. Is it by force to be celebrity?

in his mind he is thinking you like him not knowing you are just making a ridicule of him by posting these pictures on your blog

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Dis linda is wicked aswear LMAO!

princess said...

He's looking gay, I think linda is trying to yab him

What is this Biko? Madness no far oh!

I don't know why Linda is giving this guy cheap publicity. but seriously o he looks like an imbecile d way he always stand. Linda are u sure he's okay?
bia Linda give him more food than more hype so that one won't puke abeg

Passing by... Pls be gentle with the poor boy bbiko

The guy sef no comment..... Linda,i know say you dey laugh too for where you they.
There is God oooo

The dude sef no comment.... Linda,i know say you they laugh for where you dey...
There is God oooo

Sick and homeless! Distress Jean no be for everyone o! Nawa

He looks like a lizard reli!!!

because he is sick

he's sick moda fucker so dirty

He looks like a retard,is he OK.

Sazzy C said...

I lack words to decribe this pictures. Just hope it's all abt fashion that u aren't gay. May God save ur soul onyx

Looks like a faggot

Marburg said...

I think dis guy is not too normal. see the pics he gave linda to post, see background. By fire by force popularity! toothpick legs

Marburg said...

I think dis guy is not too normal. see the pics he gave linda to post, see background. By fire by force popularity! toothpick legs. Rabbit!

Lmfao omo I don die wit laughter oooh. linda u wicked I swear lwkmd tel dis boy the truth na say em to lepa, and em trousser na rag, not insulting buh my niggar my grandma gats more flesh and swag pass u oooo, hahahah wetin dey make me laugh b say em cum pose like micheal jackson, my friend that's some gay ass shit you've got dere lmfao d boy jus dey like person wey breeze go commot d people in the ghetto dress better dan u sef@onyix God go punish you if u commot for haus wit dah tin u call jeans police go grab u immediately for homo tendancy lwkmd

I think he's got mental problem. Some body get help for this boy pls.

Fix This Jesus
haaaaaa ki re?????😂😂😂

Linda you are a very wicked gal. So instead of you to employ this boy or mentor him to become somebody in life, so at least he can afford to eat because he looks hungry, dirty and malnourished to me, instead you are here making a caricature of him. Odiegwu....

WTF like seriously wats this beg trying to achieve with thus ridiculous pix

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 870   Newer› Newest»