Diddy explains how making love with Cassie inspired his racy 3AM ad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 May 2015

Diddy explains how making love with Cassie inspired his racy 3AM ad

Diddy's new racy fragrance ad has been described as too hot for TV because it features a love making session between him and girlfriend Cassie. Explaining why he chose Cassie to do the commercial with him, Diddy told Ellen DeGeneres that he chose her instead of a random model because of his affection for her and their lovemaking is natural
"My girlfriend, she's a model and a recording artist. And I had casted someone for the commercial and the commercial has these intense-type of love scenes. When I saw who I casted for the commercial, it wasn't as natural as it would be if it was somebody that I really had an affection for and also someone I had made love to before. So, basically, a light goes off in my head. It's two hours before the commercial. I said 'I need to call my girlfriend, she needs to be in this commercial. She's a model, one of the most beautiful women in the world'. So I called her" He said...

65 comments:

Didi repent o

Pidgin Mistress said...

Good for you

wetin com concern us for der?.......tch!

Cassie need to wake up and realize
diddy is using her.

Diddy go back to bed and continue sleeping

Super sweet!

Yeye!

Phew! Lindiway is so different from the content of his comment.
He meant he choose her for his strong affection of her.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

nawa ooo..should he reveal details...hide the girls shame for once a=nau

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

do the walking let your shoe do the talking
WWW.HAWTSHOES.CO.UK

GUD FOR U N UR GRL FRND DIDDY....TOMJERRYSWIT

CatWalk With PAT said...

They are cool like that

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Linda. Please help us beg you boyfriend reno omokri to beg oga jona. These last minute appointments dont make sense

Hmmmmmmm

Weirdo

Well is reason is gud but broh that was porn abeg....

TMI

Hmmm...it's natural

See talk! Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

fine but still do stuff that can sell the product, acting like you banging your gf wont sell nothing plus people that are meant to buy the product wont even get to see the add as every media outlet will probably ban it

story 4 thy gods. Y dont u wife her den? mtchew

This one na porn no be advert o.

lovemaking abi, so y is he fully clothed and she is naked? women need to cover up abeg, cos men just see us as an object of sexuality cos of this nudity madness!

Oh! Good 4 una two

Want to improve on ur sex life? Add 530A4072 for tips

U pole are sick

So its official. Cassie is his one and only. Well, na dem sabi.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Recording who? LMAOOOO! He needs to chill biko! And see how she's nude and he's clothed. I wonder why she's girlfriend and not wifey. I mean it's been years

Hmmm ds love crious ohh

Beausteven said...

Pls daddy if you want to have sex with your girlfriend get a room not on commercial

Joshtech said...

This is child abuse puff puff daddy you fucked up big time.

jamal cojo said...

Now they fuck on air....nawa o* far too kind

Hmmmmmm!

We r not interested jare

Wild child said...

He can't even say 'someone I love', he repeated someone he has an affection for

Ok naso

La said...

Why is Diddy not naked? Women are always the naked ones. God help us.

Imagine him all dressed up and the girl is naked......

B.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

And she was fabulous, Diddy is in Love, trust me

Mmmm

Mumu

Hmmmm na wa

Wicked man, u can't wife her bt want her to go nude for u in ur ad while u remain fully clothed

I hope he paid her. No boyfriend matter for advert o. They might break up tomorrow and she either has d money her account or live to be hunted by these racy pix.

Enjoy her yl she lasts..we all knw hw it ends

SMURF said...

She is indeed beautiful, but I didn't know she was a model.

Afterall who said Diddy needed to be nude for a love making scene. It's only fair that he wears the clothes for both of them #Sarcasm

Mtchewwwewwe, nonsense

Holuphorlahan... said...

This Diddy no sabi say e don dey old sha....agbaya jatijati...

Watever

Absolutely rubbish

Women should learn to know their worth.

Ethel said...

Cassie wake up! I just feel sorry for u...I guess diddy is keeping her bcuz no oda girl can go d extra mile for him sexually!

Is dis one a lesson or what?. We are not learners. Diddy next time get a room for u and ur woman.

Just as your boyfriend dey use you.

Jealous goat. She complain give you.

Oga eyeglasses. Shut up

He's all covered up while he prefers the girl to go naked

frefre isaac said...

Na wah ooo......uselessness at its height...

bibi said...

Nawa ooo... hw dis mata tk concern us na!! dez ppl aint our.biz... gv us news abeg. Hellish pple!!

The thing that I found completely wrong with the ad was that only Cassie was naked, why couldn't Diddy also be naked in the ad? I cannot believe she let this dude pimped her out like that.

Na u be d guy?? @Anon

Okay o

Hmmm if she's okay with it no big deal