Precious moments of 'Queen Elizabeth' tending to her Princess Charlotte (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 May 2015

Precious moments of 'Queen Elizabeth' tending to her Princess Charlotte (photos)

Queen Elizabeth II who has 4 children of her own, 8 grandchildren and 5 Great grandchildren was pictured changing Princess Charlotte's diapers, making her milk, testing its warmth and feeding her.

More photos after the cut. Make sure to scroll to the end. *wink*

Syke!! These are all look-alikes, not the royal family, lol.

Photo credit: Daily Mail

129 comments:

lol

Wowww such resemblance!!

Chai! after ndi ocha will say we are the ones that started 419 lol

Can't sleep
Preggers. Lol
I could see before the end that it was a scam
The Queen is no longer as strong to do this
That guy looks no way like the Duke
Dem try sha.

Wow, bless her!

its good to b rich

fortune_dollygirl @instagram said...

its good to b rich

Jesus christ,

JENNY said...

Lindodo the prankster. Go and sleep o. I na-acha anya ka torchlight

Uhhuh said...

I was so touched.... I thot it was true cos i know that privileged witch the queen has never lifted a finger a day in her life

I for say na.. Queen mom no dey do that kin tin

She's one old,proud n happy gr8grndmother

what is new there

I knew something was not adding up. That Kate was smiling too much. now I know it was for the camera.

Too many milk

*lol*

And there I was wondering why the Duchess of Cambridge looked differently "unusual"!!

***Lush

Beautiful.

Jewel said...

Linda, don't u sleep? Biko sleep. Its good for you. The Queen try shaa..

Whaaaat! Linda u badass chick hahahaha

semiusodiq.blogspot.com said...

carring one

Lool Linda ooo

Ii thought they said we shld be doing exclusive breast feeding. These oyibos sef.
Just pssiing sha

Lol, Linda u don kolo

Lol, Linda u don kolo o

Lol! Oyinbo people get time sha...Jeez fake Prince William is on the money! Looks exactly like him

Good Woman said...

Great grand children.wow! Its my portion

Charles Nneji said...

Jezzz. You are so hardworking, posting this late? Christ!. Lol, and this lazy ass copy cat want to be successful like you. I pray o, they are snoring while you are breaking news. You too much joor.

Labisi Eko said...

Haha. They could pass for the royal family

Precious moments indeed

Lol. Can queen last 5secs with a baby? She will definitely drop...
...Mama J...

amaka said...

Hahahaha

ChincoBee said...

Real Omugo tinzzzz

Yetinde said...

Linda how many times I call u?see o waa okay laaro kutukutu.o serious.morning.

Royalbeau said...

Hmmmm so it wasn't exclusive breastfeeding after all.

Linda oniro!

Bia Linda...kparia Onwe gi dia. I never recover 4rm d egg plant wayo and now this...take time o!

So cute she still got it

Amy Amy said...

Nice one Queen.God Plz my mum ll see her great grand children IJN Amen

Linda got us punked, lol

Dave Mide said...

Cutie!

AWWW NICE MOTHER
#LIB OBI

So dey just got dressed 4dis?...mtcheww

Wow, they got me

Sweet grandma....bless her!

Huh??

NOTED

Ehn ehn. Charlotte is just some days old. D baby in d pix is clearly a few months old. They reallly tried getting all these look alikes.

And oyibo go say make we do exclusive breast feeding,so royal family are exempted from d practice ba!

U gotta be shitting me!

Linda see your head

Check out www.awomkenneth.blogspot.com

Lolzz

The joy of every woman...

wahlahi linda u no well sam sam

The words on the lil prince and princess shirts.

#TheHeir

#TheSpare Lol that was epic

I knew. Katr doesnt look like Kate. Kate won't even be comfy letting her thighs show that way

Is it only one child that will drink so many bottles of milk? Just wondering

maryann said...

D baby is Barley 2 weeks old,how come she's so big?

You are joking!

They look sooo much alike

Lmaoooooooo. .linda, u need bulala. Uve been tricky lately. Was just gonna say that baby looked thinner than The Princess. .

R u serious!!! Not the royal family? But Linda why??? They look so much like the royal family though...

I for say, the Queen mother go just throw way the pikin, she don age n!

I thought as much, that these are just look alike actors

mikkyjanec said...

Abeg nah all that milk the pikin wan drink? i just dey ask

mikkyjanec said...

Abeg nah all that milk the pikin wan drink? i just dey ask

NMaa said...

Lots of baby feeding bottles. Wat happened to ebf this early stage. After they will say africans shld b doing exclusive breastfeeding even till a year. Ihulanu.kip deceiving us.

Lovely family, watching the history of England. Join me on tudors

eeeewwwooo this big feeding bottles for a baby less than a week? 10 milk bottles.......... #justsaying

lucybings amebo said...

4 moment I thought they're feeding d new born wit fertilizer

wow! So the Queen knows how to change diapers? I will also change diapers.

Photoshop lol

woooow, then the make up was SOLID!!!!!

I was wondering o! Lindiway you almost got me confused there. Linda take note!

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

Lmao! Oh my!. So believable!
How cool!

www.eclecticstyle.me

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

Lmao! Oh my!. So believable!
How cool!

www.eclecticstyle.me

KWEEN said...

Oh my God! They look soooo alike. I would have fallen for it o.

Oby said...

So lovely.

Chioma Ijomah said...

Linda Whhhhaaaaattttt!!!

Which kind look alike ke????

Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Celine Oma said...

What??! No way in heck! That's surely Prince Williams! Omg!

prettiyz said...

Wow they really look alike

sweetie said...

Sweet family

George is the heir.. Charlotte is the spare.. Lol

Dat good live long my Queen

Lewis said...

Hahaahahahahahah...Linda o

Wow! They all look like the real deal. Gd one!

...NWUNYE EMI

Lovely pix.. The Duchess doesn't breastfeed? Why so many bottles with milk there?

Baby P said...

Lol.lmao

Awwww so cute

The baby is taking hw many bottles of milk at a go? I see

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Her royal majestic

haywhizzle said...

Stupid linda...u got me there...early morning april's fool.

Fuck you!

Are you freaking kidding me?!!!!!!! Lookalikes?!!!!!

Lil prince and princess.
Cuteness in the making!

Awwwwww.... She's human after all(lolz) she don choose her favorite indirectly! See the love in her eyes!

wattttttttttttttttttttt scamm linda

The last pic is epic. Lol!

The heir and the spare.. Bwahahaha

Redcandy said...

Heya! We are seeing the 'grandmotherly' side of her. I respect her so much. Long live the Queen!

I knew it wasn't Kate Middleton...too much of her fan to be fooled. She wouldn't even wear something that cleavage revealing...and Prince Williams cheeks are too big..LOL!

Linda!!!!!!!!!!!!! Na wa for you oooo. No be only the the heir and spare.

supper 3D cool grandma

Nimelda said so....

Welcome to my royal family for we r superb in d world, and to our new member in d family I say welcome.

cute family tho...

Linda mind yourself o! Me too was now tripping for the queen changing and feeding the baby sha.

Awwwwww

omo t said...

Linda why nw...

billie jean said...

Linda, oti ya werey o... you know say u fooled me. no worry, pikin go fool you too... lols.

#linda, dnt take note.

Don't they practice baby- friendly?

OMG! I fell for it.

Wooow

really ? look alikes !! they really really look like

Bros /sist did u scroll to the end?

eka said...

wow;
i totally feel 4 it although d princess looked odd
nice one..

no breast milk

Damochedxb said...

What da fuck is wrong with these people? Of what purpose is this pretence??.. *Verylonghiss*

no breast feeding for a baby thats no even up to a month.....this white people can lead people astray!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA NICE ONE

Na must say she go suck breast

Hahahahahaha. I knew from Kate's looks! the nose was bit more pointed in the first pic

Are they not doing even if its one week baby friendly?

Ha i suspected it. The woman looks nothing like Kate . lol

Frozen in age Queen...

rhodajc said...

What!!!? white ppl have time sha

Lol I already had a reply for them before I reached d end...y do all this royals like business all d time..imagine prince Williams n d queen all dressed up just to feed n clean a baby,whether this pic is their look alike or not