The remanded persons are Isiaka Waidi, 61; Saheed Adisa, 29; Lateef Tijani, 37; Ahmed Adisa, 65; Azeez Akinosun, 36; Jimoh Busari, 50; Adekunle Adenuga, 38; Oloruntoyin Dauda, 46; Buhari Yusuf, 22; and Abdullahi Haruna, 20. The court presided over by Justice Oluwatoyin Ipaye Justice held that the accused persons inserted sticks into the vagina of Nike Salami and Juliana Agomo.
They also assaulted one Ajoke Agomo by stripping her naked, beating her up and rubbing pepper all over her body.
41 comments:
Wow! Still on this case..
Serves them right
Justice atlast. Waiting for when justice will be done in the ALUU case.
Animals. Let them rot in there. All these useless men who take every opportunity to view women's nudity. May it never be well with the idiotic morons.
They shud rot in prison.
Nah wah o, when did this happen?
Stupid old men....they shld be ashamed of themselves
Good for them , and let them rot in jail for all we care. Serves them right.
Justice at last....
FANTASTIC!!!!!
Progress
Lynda thanks so much,so many of us have forgotten about this issue thinking that the judiciary have turn the case upside down
Human beings are fast turning to savages, i don't understand it anymore.
Gud 4 dem
E remain those Aluu monsters...
Dis case still dey on ground? Anyways, thank God justice prevailed @last. Let dem rot in jail, stupid n heartless pple
Justice in Nigeria takes forever to happen. Linda take note!
About time, I thought this case was done and dusted!
STILL ON DS MATTER??TOMJERRYSWIT
Wickedness in high places
Until justice is served on that case, we haven't started yet! We are watching!
Now that's the Nigerian justice at its worst after a year and some months this case us still in court Haba when would the tortured women get justice maybe when they re dead
A person that steals is bad , the one that thinks that stripping someone naked is a form of punishment,is sick .
Yes oh, am so looking forward 2 d day justice will tk his full curse on those evil killers of d ALUU 4
It shouldn't be all about arresting them, they shouldn't be allowed to go later o because this is Nigeria. Justice must prevail, they must be jailed.
Serves dem right
Note of warning to odas lik dem
Thank God those women get justice after so long....i hope these criminals never get out of jail.
That serves them right...hopeless beings
Remaining #ALUU oh!
Gud 4 dem
Just pepper? Why don't them catch the ones that eat the country's money,bank money in almost all the banks in the world. Please, lets not take laws into our hands.
Goood naija eeeeh na wa oooooo,jeeeeez.
Naijaa eh na wa oooo jeeeez.
They should be sentenced @ once, then ALUU case should follow.
Its gonna serve as a warnin 2 jungle justice fans!shekinah
See the ages of the men. 60+, 40+. God forbid. Honey dogs
When I first saw the deadly treatment they gave to the two women on whatsappp, i cried bcos I couldn't believe a fellow human being can give such a treatment to his fellow being . Honestly, those guys should be sentenced by hanging. Shikena!!!
i wish the goverment kill this people ,they are evil if u ver have encounter with this so called opc then u will know very well that they are the real devils in human form ,i dont want a situation where u send them then to prison today after some few months u set them free NO,this devils need to be killed.
justice at last