10 persons remanded in prison over Ejigbo pepper sodomy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

10 persons remanded in prison over Ejigbo pepper sodomy

10 persons who were arrested in connection with the Ejigbo pepper sodomy were remanded in prison custody by an Ikeja High Court today May 5th. The 10 persons, 9 men and 1 woman, were arraigned before the court for their involvement in the torture, attempted murder and sodomy of three females accused of stealing pepper at Oba Morufu International Market in Ejigbo area of Lagos State in 2013.

The remanded persons are Isiaka Waidi, 61; Saheed Adisa, 29; Lateef Tijani, 37; Ahmed Adisa, 65; Azeez Akinosun, 36; Jimoh Busari, 50; Adekunle Adenuga, 38; Oloruntoyin Dauda, 46; Buhari Yusuf, 22; and Abdullahi Haruna, 20. The court presided over by Justice Oluwatoyin Ipaye Justice held that the accused persons inserted sticks into the vagina of Nike Salami and Juliana Agomo.

They also assaulted one Ajoke Agomo by stripping her naked, beating her up and rubbing pepper all over her body.

41 comments:

Wow! Still on this case..

Serves them right

Justice atlast. Waiting for when justice will be done in the ALUU case.

Animals. Let them rot in there. All these useless men who take every opportunity to view women's nudity. May it never be well with the idiotic morons.

They shud rot in prison.

Nah wah o, when did this happen?

Stupid old men....they shld be ashamed of themselves

Good for them , and let them rot in jail for all we care. Serves them right.

Justice at last....

FANTASTIC!!!!!
Progress

Lynda thanks so much,so many of us have forgotten about this issue thinking that the judiciary have turn the case upside down

Funky baby said...

Human beings are fast turning to savages, i don't understand it anymore.

Gud 4 dem

E remain those Aluu monsters...

Dis case still dey on ground? Anyways, thank God justice prevailed @last. Let dem rot in jail, stupid n heartless pple

Justice in Nigeria takes forever to happen. Linda take note!

About time, I thought this case was done and dusted!

STILL ON DS MATTER??TOMJERRYSWIT

Wickedness in high places

Until justice is served on that case, we haven't started yet! We are watching!

Now that's the Nigerian justice at its worst after a year and some months this case us still in court Haba when would the tortured women get justice maybe when they re dead

A person that steals is bad , the one that thinks that stripping someone naked is a form of punishment,is sick .

dansignature said...

Yes oh, am so looking forward 2 d day justice will tk his full curse on those evil killers of d ALUU 4

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

It shouldn't be all about arresting them, they shouldn't be allowed to go later o because this is Nigeria. Justice must prevail, they must be jailed.

Serves dem right

Note of warning to odas lik dem

Thank God those women get justice after so long....i hope these criminals never get out of jail.

That serves them right...hopeless beings

Remaining #ALUU oh!

Gud 4 dem

Just pepper? Why don't them catch the ones that eat the country's money,bank money in almost all the banks in the world. Please, lets not take laws into our hands.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Goood naija eeeeh na wa oooooo,jeeeeez.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Naijaa eh na wa oooo jeeeez.

They should be sentenced @ once, then ALUU case should follow.

Its gonna serve as a warnin 2 jungle justice fans!shekinah

See the ages of the men. 60+, 40+. God forbid. Honey dogs

Falankay snr said...

When I first saw the deadly treatment they gave to the two women on whatsappp, i cried bcos I couldn't believe a fellow human being can give such a treatment to his fellow being . Honestly, those guys should be sentenced by hanging. Shikena!!!

i wish the goverment kill this people ,they are evil if u ver have encounter with this so called opc then u will know very well that they are the real devils in human form ,i dont want a situation where u send them then to prison today after some few months u set them free NO,this devils need to be killed.

abiks said...

justice at last