Would you rock it? Ebube Nwagbo steps out in ripped jeans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

Would you rock it? Ebube Nwagbo steps out in ripped jeans

Actress Ebube Nwagbo rocked this ripped jeans outfit to comedian AY's annual Easter show last night. Would you rock it?

118 comments:

Height of irresponsibility.

Tarcky $ trashy

Let me go being out my old jeans with holes then since this is the new trend. Lindaobserve

Nwagbo how was market with the outfit..........

FIZZICHILLIO said...

What nonsense!!!

#FiZz

Nwagbo how was market with the outfit..........

APPLELIPX said...

She is trying too hard...
Nothing thrilling about the pix
I guess der was no one to take d pix so she had to use self timer

extra income online/offline said...

It is not a small thing...whats up with her face she has changed.

would av preferred if it's tyt by d leg syd
it's ugly wit d way d mouth is loose

@betsytohbadt

Yes I'll rock it harder lol.
I love ripped jeans.

Endy said...

She should go and get married and have kids,I use to call her anuty way back in onitsha,this jeans is not what u need....u need a home

Endy said...

She should go and get married and have kids,I use to call her anuty way back in onitsha,this jeans is not what u need....u need a home

Endy said...

Not bad...

Its nice on her
Buh wouldn't fit me..so nope for me

Beauty Fables said...

Too ripped to rock... in sure she did those cut outs herself. Doesn't look nice

This hippie style of ripped jean looks so good on junkies.Never knew Ebube admires that lol

That Function Gurl said...

No! No!! No!!! Too much....Linda, u call this 'ripped; too? Lol I won't sha...it's allowed....shes still an amazing lady!

Is ok. Yes I will.

It look good on her

PRETTY GIRL said...

Isn't this very similar to what Kim,Laura Ikeji and Yemi Alade rocked?Anyways Ebube's jeans is ugly, plus I don't like the cut and the fact that it's folded up...I'll pass#NEXT

comfort said...

I can't rock it ooo...#comforter#

Linda I can't try this. Even in my dream. ****cageyberry ****

I would rock it, love it.

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Its nice on her but its a no no for me.

Gm

Mbanu, this is the beginning of madness. Linda take note!

Yesssss

No.........no

syndy said...

Totally

tompish said...

wouldn't love it on my boo...

Tasteless.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Descriptive words lost in memory. Almost got shocked with the sight of that. A Single Lady's Easter Eclectic Outcry: Who Do I Marry?
And Married Couples: Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

Ashawo

dozeslam said...

waw filling the dress code but today is so special..

Noo. I won't.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

chinwelovesnseikpeetim said...

Noooooo...not fine

Yea....wud most definitely rock it....NICE

Hellll yeah!!!!!!!

Klinzy said...

Crazy fashion

Not gor me...but looks good on her.

Hell no!

*for*

she looks like an old fool

UMU ABAGANA said...

FASHION VICTIM OF THE DECADE

mora said...

I will not wear this as one piece. I prefer it as a short

Nope. I won't

mora said...

As a short but not like this

Nope. I won't

Madam ebube go and settled down i beg, leave all this for small girls.

Me said...

Lol, its called Classy Madness attire. A.K.A Classy Oye ara.

Naaa... doesn't look appealing. NEXT!!!

Biko I no do

Make she go marry abeg

It's really pretty I would definitely rock it

This chic doesn't look good at all

I can't o

I can't o

I can't o

Innocentia Annie said...

Good on her
Will rock it
its just ripped jeans

I love the outfit.
But I won't rock it.

QUEEN AMANDA said...

I have something worse than this.

No no no Linda tis is madness!

Nonono

Jehova 6. Phew juliet is a learner!

Favour belle said...

She for just wear bum short go sef..I see no different between the two

These dressing sef, their is God ooo.

Hell NO! Looks lik all those irresponsible idiots dat lack home training.

Local champion. Mgbeke

Not gonna happen....

It's nice, ma G/f can wear this & i'll be cool wit it. I ok it

Anon said...

kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune

Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN

iyke cindy said...

Lol@ Juliet is a learner # I fear oooo,peeps be commentin same tin ova 50 times on d same post*** Lord av mercy***

Ebube nwagbo, clearly lacks fashion sense

Her worst outfit ever!!!!
She doesn't d Ebube I know biko

Sign of madness!

It's called ikam ayi ara! Lol
This is badly torn.
...Mama J...

Doesn't look good on her

Hail no! I use to see her as a very responsible lady o, kai am disappointed
#ursula'sworld#

QueenSheba said...

What is with this African mentality sef! Must everyone marry? Even d holy bible didn't say it's compulsory. Pls people, marriage is an option!

@posheb u always a queen! But I can't rock dis tho...

This ripped jeans na wa o
ifesco99us@gmail.com

She looks diff 2mi wid d makeup
D jeans is a N O

kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune

Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN

Hehehe@royal priesthood i support your motion i even thought this gender miss road was choking sef anoufia.

It is not really as bad as some I have seen! It looks more like a short with an extension.

Sylvonce said...

Mgbeke feeling funky

Dats no longer ripp off jean, dis is over-rippedoff jean

Lmaooooo... aboki ure not serious fa.

Dissapointed!! The jean is not fine

Nka kwa ara ka ona pu

It's a nice one

Preye said...

Were is her shape??

hell no...
Oooo

Not decent

She is getting old and unmarried so she has to market herself well with nudity. Isnt she over 30?

I will never rock dis it looks tacky

She shldda used the energy used in pulling the jeans to her waist to try memorize a script for a good movie.,..am still waiting to see her in a sensible movie

Sure

Fools.. if is Kim k or bey now you people will luv it .mtchewww

No i can't. Looks out of line

Wots with Naija gurls n bleaching? She don dey yellow n lookn worn out too!

Ur d bigger FOOL

Are u an old man or a kid? U look old but sound like a kid. Smh

jamal cojo said...

♥ly

Its a no no for me,too razz...

Jeeeez! The height of trashy...If the jeans was pencil, it wud hv bn manageable atleast, wats wt the folded jeans? sooo classless. D pose where she put her hand on her head tho...She needs a real manager!!

oh, nothing way person no go see for this 9ja, people trying to be like oyibo. ok oh

Deedee166 said...

not nice abeg and why is her face like that