Isn't this very similar to what Kim,Laura Ikeji and Yemi Alade rocked?Anyways Ebube's jeans is ugly, plus I don't like the cut and the fact that it's folded up...I'll pass#NEXT
Descriptive words lost in memory. Almost got shocked with the sight of that. A Single Lady's Easter Eclectic Outcry: Who Do I Marry? And Married Couples: Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
She shldda used the energy used in pulling the jeans to her waist to try memorize a script for a good movie.,..am still waiting to see her in a sensible movie
Jeeeez! The height of trashy...If the jeans was pencil, it wud hv bn manageable atleast, wats wt the folded jeans? sooo classless. D pose where she put her hand on her head tho...She needs a real manager!!
118 comments:
Height of irresponsibility.
Tarcky $ trashy
Let me go being out my old jeans with holes then since this is the new trend. Lindaobserve
Nwagbo how was market with the outfit..........
What nonsense!!!
#FiZz
Nwagbo how was market with the outfit..........
She is trying too hard...
Nothing thrilling about the pix
I guess der was no one to take d pix so she had to use self timer
It is not a small thing...whats up with her face she has changed.
would av preferred if it's tyt by d leg syd
it's ugly wit d way d mouth is loose
@betsytohbadt
Yes I'll rock it harder lol.
I love ripped jeans.
She should go and get married and have kids,I use to call her anuty way back in onitsha,this jeans is not what u need....u need a home
Not bad...
Its nice on her
Buh wouldn't fit me..so nope for me
Too ripped to rock... in sure she did those cut outs herself. Doesn't look nice
This hippie style of ripped jean looks so good on junkies.Never knew Ebube admires that lol
No! No!! No!!! Too much....Linda, u call this 'ripped; too? Lol I won't sha...it's allowed....shes still an amazing lady!
Is ok. Yes I will.
It look good on her
Isn't this very similar to what Kim,Laura Ikeji and Yemi Alade rocked?Anyways Ebube's jeans is ugly, plus I don't like the cut and the fact that it's folded up...I'll pass#NEXT
I can't rock it ooo...#comforter#
Linda I can't try this. Even in my dream. ****cageyberry ****
I would rock it, love it.
Its nice on her but its a no no for me.
Gm
Mbanu, this is the beginning of madness. Linda take note!
Yesssss
No.........no
Totally
wouldn't love it on my boo...
Tasteless.
Descriptive words lost in memory. Almost got shocked with the sight of that. A Single Lady's Easter Eclectic Outcry: Who Do I Marry?
And Married Couples: Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
Ashawo
waw filling the dress code but today is so special..
Noo. I won't.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Noooooo...not fine
Yea....wud most definitely rock it....NICE
Hellll yeah!!!!!!!
Crazy fashion
Not gor me...but looks good on her.
Hell no!
*for*
she looks like an old fool
FASHION VICTIM OF THE DECADE
I will not wear this as one piece. I prefer it as a short
Nope. I won't
As a short but not like this
Nope. I won't
Madam ebube go and settled down i beg, leave all this for small girls.
Lol, its called Classy Madness attire. A.K.A Classy Oye ara.
Naaa... doesn't look appealing. NEXT!!!
Biko I no do
Make she go marry abeg
It's really pretty I would definitely rock it
This chic doesn't look good at all
I can't o
I can't o
I can't o
Good on her
Will rock it
its just ripped jeans
I love the outfit.
But I won't rock it.
I have something worse than this.
No no no Linda tis is madness!
Nonono
Jehova 6. Phew juliet is a learner!
She for just wear bum short go sef..I see no different between the two
These dressing sef, their is God ooo.
Hell NO! Looks lik all those irresponsible idiots dat lack home training.
Local champion. Mgbeke
Not gonna happen....
It's nice, ma G/f can wear this & i'll be cool wit it. I ok it
kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune
Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN
Lol@ Juliet is a learner # I fear oooo,peeps be commentin same tin ova 50 times on d same post*** Lord av mercy***
Ebube nwagbo, clearly lacks fashion sense
Her worst outfit ever!!!!
She doesn't d Ebube I know biko
Sign of madness!
It's called ikam ayi ara! Lol
This is badly torn.
...Mama J...
Doesn't look good on her
Hail no! I use to see her as a very responsible lady o, kai am disappointed
#ursula'sworld#
What is with this African mentality sef! Must everyone marry? Even d holy bible didn't say it's compulsory. Pls people, marriage is an option!
@posheb u always a queen! But I can't rock dis tho...
This ripped jeans na wa o
ifesco99us@gmail.com
She looks diff 2mi wid d makeup
D jeans is a N O
kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune
Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN
Hehehe@royal priesthood i support your motion i even thought this gender miss road was choking sef anoufia.
It is not really as bad as some I have seen! It looks more like a short with an extension.
Mgbeke feeling funky
Dats no longer ripp off jean, dis is over-rippedoff jean
Lmaooooo... aboki ure not serious fa.
Dissapointed!! The jean is not fine
Nka kwa ara ka ona pu
It's a nice one
Were is her shape??
hell no...
Oooo
Not decent
She is getting old and unmarried so she has to market herself well with nudity. Isnt she over 30?
I will never rock dis it looks tacky
She shldda used the energy used in pulling the jeans to her waist to try memorize a script for a good movie.,..am still waiting to see her in a sensible movie
Sure
Fools.. if is Kim k or bey now you people will luv it .mtchewww
No i can't. Looks out of line
Wots with Naija gurls n bleaching? She don dey yellow n lookn worn out too!
Ur d bigger FOOL
Are u an old man or a kid? U look old but sound like a kid. Smh
♥ly
Its a no no for me,too razz...
Jeeeez! The height of trashy...If the jeans was pencil, it wud hv bn manageable atleast, wats wt the folded jeans? sooo classless. D pose where she put her hand on her head tho...She needs a real manager!!
oh, nothing way person no go see for this 9ja, people trying to be like oyibo. ok oh
not nice abeg and why is her face like that