"Some of our youth(s) on guard suspected the would-be bomber carrying the decoder in his hand; and when they tried to frisk him, it was discovered the decoder was unusually heavy and the carrier began to fidget. As he was trying to escape the youths hacked him down and summarily killed him there and then”
Another suicide bomber, a male, was caught with bombs concealed in decoder devices of Satellite TV and made it to appear as if they were newly bought.
“The second bomber was caught at the Biu motor park. In fact, he was about to enter a bus that was already having passengers, when it was also discovered that he too had a decoder device in his hand and had a bomb concealed in it. Immediately he was beaten up but not killed; as he was later taken to the military barracks and handed over to the soldiers there” the resident
51 comments:
Glory to God
Buhari u have gotten what u need....why not call ur men to order
God please help us
Thank God!
How To Overcome Shyness With Girls
They should have killed him.
Not again
Hmmmmmmm
Keep exposing this vampires oh Lord!
Thank God d male bomber didn't succeed, this animals are after everyone, not only Christians but Muslims too,hope d blind can see it clearly now,may God put and end to this heartless beast!
Wow! To God be the glory.
More of such news.
Which men? Why did u disconnect sense before typin this? Lindaobserve
He was going to d mosque to say his last prayers
Thank God their plans did not work.
Its a good thing they're security cautious.
Kikiki we all know u are just seeking 4 cheap attention frm all ur comments on this blog,wel Wev got ur message you hairless,helpless native fowl who is suffering from covotion! Ewu ummmeehh!
Thank God ohhh.....
That's great. Non of you the evil doers will escape the wraught of the Almighty.
@Aboki; i agree with you let the blind and dumb see dat its not just the christians as they r suggesting buhari has a hand. dumb fellows pls b guided !
Their days r numbered IJN.
Thank God they were caught
Very soon they will be fished out. Animals
Dude!!!
Don't tempt me into gettin medieval on ur retarded being.
Been overlookin ur excesses cos i thought u would change.
Thanks be to God Almighty, all their evil plans shall come to not. Linda take note!
Glory be 2 God....their end is near, useless banzas
Lol....@Henry Eze. Must u blame buhari?
henry eze or whatever ur name is,u re simply not thinking right. y are u so bias in ur tot. ode oshi
Good to hear that
Hollywood Movie: Fast And Furious 7 Download Movie Here
kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune
Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN
God will continue to arrest dem o
Am glad d beasts were dealt with, may God continue to protect us from all this animals.... but Linda, check d heading, u said Yobe and d post is about Biu borno state
dis henry dude, noticed u re such an idiot, please will you behave urself, your comments are always foolish, I tot it was just some posts buh now I realised its all post u show your stupidity. arrange urself abeg
Aboki btw us who is seeking for attention......been on this blog longer than ur parents marriage
Christie darling pay no attention 2 Henry Eze. He blames Buhari for everything. May be it's Buhari's fault Henry Eze is a retard.
Why should they hand him over to d soldiers? They should av set d bastard ablaze....
terrorist just wanna destroy the image of Islam but why? imagine the Kenyan university incident, I think something is going on amongst the powerful peoples in the world. doomed world. I feel like dying. #lifeisgood. ***********emy $hmurda********hot n*gga**********
kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune
Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN
This is the kinda stories I like to hear,
@henry eze you are a moron. Use your little brains before commmentin. Linda this your LIB giveaway has ruined your blog, no more objective comments.All we have here are a bunch of hungry mofos oozing of povery. Linda kindly stop the method of your giveaway and look for a better alternative of helpin ur Libers. You might start loosin objective readers bcos of this.
Thank God oooh
Re these pple not tired
Thank God
Biu is not in yobe Linda pls chk and report the right location. Abi you too NA CNN reporting style you dey adopt??
Jungle justice and i don't blame them. Its good he died alone rather than taking many with him.
God where art thou?
My question is...wat happens to them after that...can't they track the masterminds through dem??so we can put an end to dis madness.... morenike007@gmail.com
The two most annoying people on this blog coming at each other....epic! Lmao!!!