Super Eagles star, Emmanuel Emenike, survives gun attack in Turkey | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 April 2015

Super Eagles star, Emmanuel Emenike, survives gun attack in Turkey

Super Eagles star, Emmanuel Emenike survived a gun attack in Turkey yesterday April 4th after unknown gunmen attacked the bus conveying him and his turkey based football club, Fenebahce team mates. The group was heading to the airport from a match they had just finished playing against Rizespor in the North Eastern part of Turkey when the gunmen attacked their bus. The driver of the bus was the only casualty while the players and team officials suffered no injury.

47 comments:

Igbinosa Sarah said...

God is great

obiora said...

ThankGod for Him.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Nawaa o!!!

Thank God for his life...i think is the high tyme to leave that club

Married Women Caught Red-handed in Their Hidden Street Business with Different Men

Secondary School Girl Sneaks Out of School to Sell Her Body for Money

Prisoners Slapping each other in Police Custody

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Nawaa o

Enemies everywhere.. lindaobserve

Thank God for their lives. I pity the driver of the bus.

Thank God for their lives.

Thank God there was nothing serious.
Speedy recovery driver.

Thank God for his life.

lami said...

Na waoh! Thank God for their lives.

Wat? Gun, gun everywhere......dis same Emenike left Aguleri anambra state bcus of gun nd he's found it here again

Thank God he survived

EXPOSED :
UNIBEN hot babes nude video leaked online.

They are all in one room having sex ,some fingering themselves.
The video was shared by one of the babaes.You need to watch it ypurself.18+ only

WATCH THE VIDEO HERE

Jesus na wa ooooooo

EXPOSED :
UNIBEN hot babes nude video leaked online.

They are all in one room having sex ,some fingering themselves.
The video was shared by one of the babaes.You need to watch it ypurself.18+ only

WATCH THE VIDEO HERE

Thank GOD

5thMarch said...

Thank God!

Thank God for safety!

Who says you cannot get the shape you deserve?? It's time to lose weight! Add me on BBM:2AE64CA6

We thank God for life...

I thank God for his life

Let him leave that place b4 his family looses him. End times signals all over the place. The devil is running out of time. Jesus who conquered death on the cross, seated at the right hand of the father who's the alpha & omega is coming soon. !!!!!!

Thank God for his life. Linda take note!

tnk God for life

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Thank God for his life

Dem don start ..team money joor

Malaysiame said...

Thank God for their lives...

Thank God nothing happened to the players

Thank God 4 his life o n d lives of oda players

Ethel said...

GOD be praise!

Hmmmmmmmm, na wa ooo......please, make them no harm my Emenike o, abeg o

CHERRY said...

Thank God for him!

Glory be to God

Hmmmmm.....a beg ooooo

Nwannem OSo we are under attack by nigeria hausa fulani yoruba oligarchy and the entire arab world

GreatBabe said...

THANK GOD FOR HIS LIFE...LINDAMYCIN

Thank God

Thank God, dudes need to be more careful *thamixbreed*

Emenike should leave that vile environment! This is too bullsh*t for money abeg! Racist abuse, now gun shot. Abeg leave man.

iyke cindy said...

Thnk God 4 his lyf.....

EMMANUEL : GOD is with Emenike.

From racism attack to gun attack, it is high time he leave that club and country. We (Nigerians) still need his services.

Very great!
May the lost soul rest in peace

Thank God for saving his life