Super Eagles star, Emmanuel Emenike survived a gun attack in Turkey yesterday April 4th after unknown gunmen attacked the bus conveying him and his turkey based football club, Fenebahce team mates. The group was heading to the airport from a match they had just finished playing against Rizespor in the North Eastern part of Turkey when the gunmen attacked their bus. The driver of the bus was the only casualty while the players and team officials suffered no injury.
47 comments:
God is great
ThankGod for Him.
Nawaa o!!!
Thank God for his life...i think is the high tyme to leave that club
Married Women Caught Red-handed in Their Hidden Street Business with Different Men
Secondary School Girl Sneaks Out of School to Sell Her Body for Money
Prisoners Slapping each other in Police Custody
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Nawaa o
Enemies everywhere.. lindaobserve
Thank God for their lives. I pity the driver of the bus.
Thank God for their lives.
Thank God there was nothing serious.
Speedy recovery driver.
Thank God for his life.
Na waoh! Thank God for their lives.
Wat? Gun, gun everywhere......dis same Emenike left Aguleri anambra state bcus of gun nd he's found it here again
Thank God he survived
EXPOSED :
UNIBEN hot babes nude video leaked online.
They are all in one room having sex ,some fingering themselves.
The video was shared by one of the babaes.You need to watch it ypurself.18+ only
WATCH THE VIDEO HERE
Jesus na wa ooooooo
EXPOSED :
UNIBEN hot babes nude video leaked online.
They are all in one room having sex ,some fingering themselves.
The video was shared by one of the babaes.You need to watch it ypurself.18+ only
WATCH THE VIDEO HERE
Thank GOD
Thank God!
Thank God for safety!
Who says you cannot get the shape you deserve?? It's time to lose weight! Add me on BBM:2AE64CA6
We thank God for life...
I thank God for his life
Let him leave that place b4 his family looses him. End times signals all over the place. The devil is running out of time. Jesus who conquered death on the cross, seated at the right hand of the father who's the alpha & omega is coming soon. !!!!!!
Thank God for his life. Linda take note!
tnk God for life
Thank God for his life
Dem don start ..team money joor
Thank God for their lives...
Thank God nothing happened to the players
Thank God 4 his life o n d lives of oda players
GOD be praise!
Hmmmmmmmm, na wa ooo......please, make them no harm my Emenike o, abeg o
Thank God for him!
Glory be to God
Hmmmmm.....a beg ooooo
Nwannem OSo we are under attack by nigeria hausa fulani yoruba oligarchy and the entire arab world
THANK GOD FOR HIS LIFE...LINDAMYCIN
Thank God
Thank God, dudes need to be more careful *thamixbreed*
Emenike should leave that vile environment! This is too bullsh*t for money abeg! Racist abuse, now gun shot. Abeg leave man.
Thnk God 4 his lyf.....
EMMANUEL : GOD is with Emenike.
From racism attack to gun attack, it is high time he leave that club and country. We (Nigerians) still need his services.
Very great!
May the lost soul rest in peace
Thank God for saving his life