News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
Rapper Meek Mill puts car company on blast, says they sold him $200k Lambo with a 'fake' title
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
41 comments:
Big man wahala. Lindaobserve
Hmm
Hahahahahaha
No need i dont even own a golf3.
Biko go jump 4 igbudu river!
Sowie to him........Eurosports sowie too
Kul car tho
Why is he making fruitless noise.The courts are there for a reason.
I wonder why black Americans cannot spell or write in proper English. First, the guy should be blamed. He is going to buy a fairly used vehicle and expect it to be clean. Excuse me please
na business
But the car still fine naw.What more do he want?
This does not make any sense. I am sure that you must have seen the vehicle before paying for it. And you can not buy any vehicle in the U.S without signing the title. You have got what you can afford. Please stop bragging. Everybody sabi say Lanbo na big car.
His biz
Write off
So he left the Lambo dealerships and went to some non-accredited dealer? Always a recipe for trouble. He's lucky the car wasn't stolen. As a black rapper, he'd have been in jail before he could say Aventador.
This is serious
Mehn... The mechanic wey work on this cars really go learn work frm heaven.... They look clean like die i swear.....
He's dumb, he should run a track record on the car.
Oh! Dat means its second hand car. Lolzzzzzzzz. So touching, and bad bcos he is bound to b offended.
It happens sometimes.
Sorry Meek.
Lol..., And letter they will say we are bad and corrupt ones, they will say we the only ones that dupe people. Lol
Don't care aint mi business jare.
He's a leaner den
His headache, he should sue them. Linda take note!
Wow d guy enta one chance b dat
Sorry ooo!
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Inspirations, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"
That is what Kelly blue book is for, to check your car history. Dummy Rapper, money miss road.
And everything must find its way to social network. Thank God for technological improvement and thank humans for abuse/misuse.
Oops! There Are No More Fishes in the River, They're All in the Net. Forgive me Internet
Looooo...njoy ur ride
Shit happens!
@ Aboki..is meek an igbo man..why tell him to go jump into a lagoon..#weird#
Did he think Carfax was for goats? Did u know that Steve Jobs dashed his staff a car for coming late? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
Carfax is your friend, but why didn't you ask for that first... #getthecarfax
Deal with it man
It can happen to anybody
Don't concern me.
I don't even like meek mill.
He should sue them (take them to court) for a refund of his money.
He can also report to the Consumer Protection Council (if that is available in the US).
Lol, so white people do this type thing