Rapper Meek Mill puts car company on blast, says they sold him $200k Lambo with a 'fake' title | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 April 2015

Rapper Meek Mill puts car company on blast, says they sold him $200k Lambo with a 'fake' title

Rapper Meek Mill took to his instagram page to blast a car company in Florida called EuroSports claiming they sold him a Lamborghini (pictured right) and hid the fact that the car had a salvage title until after he'd paid for it. For those who don't know what a car with a 'Salvage' title means, it means a car that's been in wreck - in Nigeria we call it 'accident' cars. It's supposed to be worth less than cars with 'clean' titles but they sold it to him like it was clean.

41 comments:

Big man wahala. Lindaobserve

Hmm

Hahahahahaha

No need i dont even own a golf3.

Biko go jump 4 igbudu river!

Sowie to him........Eurosports sowie too

Kul car tho

Why is he making fruitless noise.The courts are there for a reason.

I wonder why black Americans cannot spell or write in proper English. First, the guy should be blamed. He is going to buy a fairly used vehicle and expect it to be clean. Excuse me please

na business

But the car still fine naw.What more do he want?

This does not make any sense. I am sure that you must have seen the vehicle before paying for it. And you can not buy any vehicle in the U.S without signing the title. You have got what you can afford. Please stop bragging. Everybody sabi say Lanbo na big car.

His biz

Write off

So he left the Lambo dealerships and went to some non-accredited dealer? Always a recipe for trouble. He's lucky the car wasn't stolen. As a black rapper, he'd have been in jail before he could say Aventador.

This is serious

Mehn... The mechanic wey work on this cars really go learn work frm heaven.... They look clean like die i swear.....

KINGING said...

He's dumb, he should run a track record on the car.

Oh! Dat means its second hand car. Lolzzzzzzzz. So touching, and bad bcos he is bound to b offended.

It happens sometimes.
Sorry Meek.

Lol..., And letter they will say we are bad and corrupt ones, they will say we the only ones that dupe people. Lol

Don't care aint mi business jare.

He's a leaner den

His headache, he should sue them. Linda take note!

Wow d guy enta one chance b dat

Luck Adolphus said...

Sorry ooo!
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Inspirations, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"

That is what Kelly blue book is for, to check your car history. Dummy Rapper, money miss road.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

And everything must find its way to social network. Thank God for technological improvement and thank humans for abuse/misuse.
Oops! There Are No More Fishes in the River, They're All in the Net. Forgive me Internet

dessymal said...

Looooo...njoy ur ride

Shit happens!

@ Aboki..is meek an igbo man..why tell him to go jump into a lagoon..#weird#

Did he think Carfax was for goats? Did u know that Steve Jobs dashed his staff a car for coming late? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Carfax is your friend, but why didn't you ask for that first... #getthecarfax

Innocentia Annie said...

Deal with it man
It can happen to anybody

Don't concern me.
I don't even like meek mill.

John said...

He should sue them (take them to court) for a refund of his money.

John said...

He can also report to the Consumer Protection Council (if that is available in the US).

Lol, so white people do this type thing