PDP Queries Buhari’s Indifference To Burning National Issues | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 April 2015

PDP Queries Buhari’s Indifference To Burning National Issues

Press statement from the PDP. Read below..
The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has expressed deep concerns over the apparent indifference of the President-elect, General Muhammadu Buhari to burning national issues threatening the unity and stability of the country.
PDP National Publicity Secretary, Olisa Metuh in a statement on Wednesday said “while well-meaning Nigerians and the international community are celebrating the peace fostered by the patriotic action of President Goodluck Jonathan in conceding defeat, General Buhari and his party, the APC have been moving around the country instigating division, engineering crisis and heightening tension in the polity”.

“Whereas General Buhari had assured Nigerians that he would be the President of the entire nation and not of a political party, his actions in the last one week show otherwise as he has continued to display sectionalism and insensitivity to matters inimical to the survival of our democracy and wellbeing of Nigerians.

“Instead of settling down to plan a smooth transition and design ways of deepening democracy in appreciation of the mandate given to him, General Buhari has tacitly encouraged his men to foment crisis and cause panic in the bid to muzzle personal freedom and impose a reign of terror in the land.

“For instance, Gen. Buhari has remained indifferent to the crisis in Ekiti where outgoing APC lawmakers who are supposed to be campaigning for the renewal of their mandates on Saturday have been mobilized to Oshogbo in Osun state by the APC to perfect an ignoble plot to remove a democratically elected government in the state.

“APC’s ambition in Ekiti coupled with its odious triumphalism in the aftermath of the Presidential election have led to avoidable confrontations and near breakdown of law and order in the state as the people rise to defend the mandate freely given to the PDP.

“In continuation of this display of arrogance in victory, Buhari’s men in Lagos have dragged the revered traditional institution into the political fray with the Oba of Lagos, Oba Rilwanu Akiolu threatening death to supporters of the PDP, an action that has brought outrage from Nigerians with General Buhari playing the ostrich.

“It is indeed unfortunate that while his men are causing crisis and threating Nigerians, General Buhari, instead of calling them to order displays his insensitivity by jetting around the country campaigning for his party.

“If this sort of insensitivity and arrogance of victory are foretaste of what to expect in a Buhari presidency, then our dear nation and its people are headed for a long trek in the wilderness”, the statement said.

Meanwhile, the PDP in reaction to reports of defection from its fold described the defectors as political Trojans, who from within have ceaselessly worked against the interest of the party and now fear that they would face sanctions for their actions.

Stating that it would not miss such fair weather members, the party commended the courage and steadfastness of all its supporters and members who have remained committed to the course and urged them to go a step further by emulating Senate President David Mark and Deputy Senate President Ike Ekweremadu in speaking out publicity in favour of the PDP, its ideals and visions of the founding fathers.

The PDP said adequate machinery is already in motion to reorganize and to reposition itself to regain power in the next four years since it is obvious that the APC lacks what it takes to effectively lead the nation.

It therefore called on Nigerians to use the Saturday’s election to demonstrate their commitment to democracy by voting enmasse for the PDP bearing in mind that a vote the party is a vote for the unity and stability of the country.

Signed:

Olisa Metuh
National Publicity Secretary

207 comments:

1 – 200 of 207   Newer›   Newest»

Why is pdp acting like a woman?

tsalz c.e.o said...

Abeg mke dem go rest Abeg...

Lol, maybe he is indifferent because he feel his four years have not commenced yet.

Lol, PDP tell jonathan to bring back our girls. Yeye de smell, see pot calling kettle black. He never even get the power fully till may 29th so kip shut till then. The jona u had for 6yrs which national issue he take seriously? Mscheew

Bad belle people, ur plans won't work o,Buhari has come to rule,#SaiBaba!

Gentletee said...

This is not out of place if u ask me. Outgoing lawmakers plotting to impeach the governor!

Metuh pls shut that trap u call a mouth.
Won't u let him be sworn in first.

I hate politics.Its meant for d men and strong hearted.

Last I checked, GMB isn't president yet. The sitting President should attend to Ekiti, etc. No surprise if he doesn't, because he's always been a lame-duck leader.

Lieeeeeee.APC all the way.make una go rest

Buhari never resume work una don dey gt head ache, if he come resume nko weytin una go gt? Pdp abeg park well

Indifference's thereof means nothing for they should allow him to start drinking water, and allow him to put d cup down b4 all dis pre-judging.

@Buhari is biased...we know that

Oh! please PDP stop this impatience. May 29 is just around the corner

Emilee said...

Shuo! This Olisa Methuselah must be high on piss. Is Buhari President yet? No bi Jonathan still be President? These PDP charlatans are a bunch of jokers. This Loss is really paining them. Ntoogi all of you.

Pdp can cry sha! Wen GEJ ws flirting wit d Obas, we dint hear anytin. D whole world agreed wat d Oba said ws wrong, as for d ekiti issue Fayose shd solve his own problem since GEJ is nt pickg his calls.

Is well wit Nigeria

OLISA METU SHUTTTT UPPPP!

true!!
I also wonder why

Mr olisah is not too early for you to start blaming the General for any political crisis rocking Ekitj state?where were you and ur pay master when Fayose used seven members of house to impeach the speaker. I beg leave GMB alone and get busy with your exist from villa. Biko

ANYA IKENGA said...

Nice one. nothing has ever concerned Buhari other than getting power by all means. Little wonder he has never been an advocate for any group that promotes unity except when Boko haram appointed him as a spokes person and he turned it down in display of cowardice and fear of national outrage. He has refused to develope himself intellectually for 30 yrs . Has not published any book or given any lecture anywhere since he left office. I knw the change Nigerians think they will get will be a mirage unless it comes from a bus conductor.

Mostly true but they should give him a chance to assume power first. But Buhari should realize that for the fact a person is a member of APC doesn't mean he deserves that position. ----C21

Let's just wait and see....the change they promised us.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

ROUND OF APPLAUSE.
YESSSS TO PDP. learning from your mistakkes

AQO said...

You people should just leave Buhari alone. Haba!! Afterall, Goodluck is still the president, so let him do the needful to these cases.

They shld liv dis old man alone na.

666 said...

Ori yin buruku sir!

TicTac said...

Bla Bla Bla...PDP already preparing for life in the opposition. Btw Buhari's presidency begins from May 29th, hence he has every right to go where he wishes and campaign for who he wishes.

Na wa o,,,so PDP is nw d opposition,,,we would bounce back....lets nt play politics of bitterness

DAT IS D CHNGE DEY WANT, GOD HELP NIGERIA AND NIGERIANS...TOMJERRYSWIT

PDP should also experience the 'I don't give damn' attitude Nigerians were subjected to, for the last 6years.

Nonsense!!! It is jonathan who should be making such statements and so far he has called on Nigerians to remain peaceful. GEJ is still the president ooo PDP.
Besides GMB told Nigerians yesterday to forgive, and be their brothers' keeper in response to the "Oba of Lagos incident"

Pls help me remind d mofo that he shud first of all " change" frm his evil ways b4 saying the word change ! silly nama like him

So it is Jonathan that can rule better abi?

Look at black pot calling cotton wool black! Has the sitting president who last time I check is stilll in charge of the nation till 29 May said anything yet? Has he as president of this nation done anything to arrest the so called terror and anarchy taking place on his watch? Before we start blaming the man that has not yet taken oath of office...

O well, buhari isn't president till may 29th nau. Why judge a government that hasn't even started. Buhari has pleaded with d igbos in lagos n so has d party APC. We'll wait till he's in office to judge him. Mw, d law makers in ekiti r not doing anything unconstitutional. When fayose was trying to rule d state with only 7 members Goodluck talk? When jonah jang was declared leader of de governors' forum against d votes of d governors Goodluck talk? When 7 abi 5 lawmakers sat to impeach amaechi Goodluck talk? U talk of arrogance of victory coz u guys lost if d reverse were d case APC members for don die plenty. I knw so many of them that were arrested in rivers state for no reason n released after buhari won. What wld have been their fate if pdp had won? God forbid I can't imagine. Jona don fall una hand by conceding so as to clear his name n that of his wife leaving y'all to ur fate.

Skipper25 said...

Olisa Metuh and the PDP are all idiots...So now the have found another way of discrediting GMB. ..Its just a pity. .smh..

Y'all should shut the heck up! What did Jonathan do when Ayo Fayose forced majority of the members on exile and allowed 9 members sit on the affairs of the state?

PDP should shut up!!!!!! Crying wolf bunch of silly minds

Pdp should go nd rest abeg,they v notin to offer to us,they are so desperate to b in charge of lagos,I dnt knw what they are praisin jonathan mtcheww for pdp

Please can someone tell Olisa Metuh that Buhari is not yet our president till after may 29th 2015. We still have a president in power in the person of GEJ. GMB can't be talking when GEJ is still in power. Two presidents can't be functioning at the same time. If anybody should talk that person is GEJ who is still the Commander in Chief of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. Get this right please before you confuse Nigerians.

When there were bombings all over the north, Jonathan was jetting all over Nigeria campaigning and dancing shoki. That was not insensitive, abi?

I will never vote APC they have shown to be Trouble makers.

Lagos

Ekiti

Rivers

Every where they are is trouble

APC is sooo violent.we all know

all i know is that lagos is for JK.

JK all the way no going back so APC

SHOULD TAKE A CHILL PILL. their own is

too much.

This is hilarious. Pdp should go and rest. Even in 4 years, they will not rule Nigeria. By the grace of God, Apc will win most of the governorship elections in Nigeria. Pdp is one to talk, all the atrocities they have committed in this nation and the problems they have caused we have not forgotten, even with Jonathan conceding speech. When Patience was uttering all sorts and saying police should shoot people, we did not hear anything from Jonathan. Oba of Lagos made that speech not Buhari. They will not even allow the man assume office before they start castigating him. Shioorrr

Hello my dear PDP Spokesman, there can never ever be two Presidents in the country. Buhari can start interferring from 29th May, 2015 and not earlier than that

Plz plz plz... talking about being insensitive metu plz where was jona when kids were butchered in the north? he was busy throwing a lavish wedding for his niece... but that's fine cos he is pdp... the hoodlums fayose, ffk, Asari, tompolo to mention a few heck even ur almost expired stack illiterate of first lady patience were all calling for people to be stoned and all so where the heck were u? GMB hasn't officially been sworn in... give him a chance to prove himself... u metu r trying with ur pdp crew r the ones trying really hard to bring confusion and discord... u have lost follow ur leader and be quiet... arrrggghhh what's wrong with these people??? God help Nigeria.

He's not d president yet na

what a handsome man

no said...

@ Olisa Metuh, you are an idiot. Firstly, has Buhari been sworn in has Nigerian President? why cant you cry to Jonathan? When Fayose was breaching constitutional provision were you not there or did you caution him? When flies were disturbing a leper no one saw it, but when a leper decided to be eating the flies people begin passing insult to the leper. For avoidance of doubt,Jonathan is still the sitting president and chief security officer of the country, pls channel your complaints to him. Anuofia

They have already started. Our politicians. Yeh!!

GinaBlack said...

GEJ is still President until May 29. Please criticise constructively

Chidinma Grace said...

Just passing.

FYI... GEJ is still president not Buhari.

babeweysabiblog said...

Abeg abeg!uncle don't start pls.what do u mean?power has changed hands.wait until may 29.buhari has been speaking pls.d last one was after oba akiolu's utterance.pls u will gain nothing in hitting d polity.

optimisticlady said...

He is not the president yet!

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE...

God please forgive me for voting a wrong party APC.

Since i voted APC i have had no rest and have had nightmares.

Look at Rivers,Lagos,Ekiti this is just the beginning.

APC will cripple the democracy we enjoyed with Jonathan

God please save Nigeria and forgive me.

Xsmart04 said...

Now we will see how you guys will handle it being in the opposition for the next 4 years. I can't wait to see olisa metuh being the new lai Muhammed in the opposition politics, welcome to the world of being in the opposition

Olisa metuh shld b ashamed of himself his party and their leader. For how many years their leader, showed supremacy with out control allowed immorality prevail with no control wasn't it under his watch that 7 law members in that same ekiti, supposedly impeached the speaker the president just watched it happen. Wasn't it under your watch asari dokubo, threatened Nigerians yet no word. Under your watch dempasha said stone anyone asking 4 change, still u turned a deaf ear. The man hasn't started ruling your leader is still in control but as usual is so inept to stop what he started or maybe he has lost the guts. It's just the beginning of your lamenting.

When will PDP caution Fayose?? The APC which is Buhari"s party already issued a press statement and He(Mr president elect) already assured the Igbos in IMO and lagos that his government does not discriminate, what else do they want from him??? Welcome to the opposition Zone @Phy Dee Phy

Mr Olisa i am highly disappointed at your level of thinking. Buhari is the President-elect, he hasn't been sworn in yet as the president of Nigeria. Kindly shut your mouth and let him do whatever he likes pending May 29. Cut him some slacks. PDP lost; take it with a cold bottle of beer and plan your strategic move for 2019. Kindly stop displaying a lackadaisical attitude with ya mouth.

Pdp una no go rest?
Na wa o

He is not yet the President. LOL

Oh just shut up and leave already.

Dis PDPigs people are very useless. Was it Buhari dt asked dt useless thug of a president to beat up a judge or run budget passed by 7 law makers

See this thug and uncouth man talking. In saner climes, you would be miles away from normal human beings. Are you not the shameless man that went to your son's school to harass teachers for disciplining your child? Olisa Metuh, why don't you engage in more useful ventures and enjoy the illicit wealth you have acquired within this dark period of our history that PDP has been in power. You are such a wasted specie of human anatomy!

Still reading

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Does this make any sense Mr. metuh?Do you want people to attack your principal?Did we blame the amiable(though some prefer to use the word clueless) Dr Jonathan for the crisis in Rivers?Did we blame him for looking the other way when 7 legislators impeached 15 legislators in Ekiti state?

Was he blamed when the dame went on an insulting spree?when fayose took out 20million naira paid adverts to insult the president elect.?

What's Pdp's game plan?Are you trying to rouse a reaction from the president elect so the country can be thrown into chaos thereby causing the military to step in?

BOLLOCKS!!!!
Will somebody tell that Buffoon to shut da fuck up.

God forbid, who wld vote for a God's forssken party

So Metu can write a co_ordinated note like this? What have he been doing since, during campaign? I guess all you guys worked against GEJ directly or indirectly

Has the president-elect commenced his tenure yet?why bother him with all the crisis that was hatched and planned by Fayose and his cohorts in the PDP? Please don't bother our Presido with your self inflicted problems.
He needs to concentrate on his mandate with the Nigerian people.

Wait was GEJ not supposed to concede defeat? Why the fuck is everyone going on about as if he did something so noble and special? May God not let mediocrity kill us in this stupid country

Funny but is the current president still not active still May why cant he stil control or bcs he lost the election he is invalid again mshewwww naija wth there thinking sef

Man pls go and sitdown..when the likes of Fayose n Fani kayode were running their mouth and tried to coz crisis in this country wat did Jonathan did? As a matter of fact,Buhari is nt yet the president..he's not been sworn in yet...smh

Olisa metuh and co shud go and rest.

Give the man a break. He hasn't been sworn in yet. The one wey we dey for PDP hand since no pass darkness and wilderness?? You guys should go and lick your wounds in private, abeg!

Pdp should stop all this emotional blackmail and come up with strategies based on economic issue resolution that can get them back into power in the next election.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

PDP should leave Buhari alone.

Humphrey said...

Lol,

Jasmine said...

Wash!!!!

This Olisa Metuh is an idiot.

Kettle calling pot black. When Fayose used 7 lawmakers to impeach the speaker and chased away the 19 majority, what did Jonathan say or do? Now the tables have turned PDP is now calling for support? Carry your own cross Metuh. Buhari has more pressing issues like how he is going to clean up the mess PDP is going to leave behind to deal with.

Msheww..Shoro niyen?

Jasmine said...

Wash!!!!

The publicists of PDP still hasn't gotten it. All dese antagonizing style won't work. This is 2015. What can of opposition do dey want to be? Person wey dey never evn swear in... Sides, the General talked abt d Ndigbo ish, told dem to forgive d Oba and let's move on.

Shoro ni yen?
Allow him to be sworn in first
Jonathan is still the president

Abeni said...

Story

FFK and Fayose's style... like Ekiti oda states have neva been in dis kind of situation on PDP... State of emergency fings under OBJ

hahaha na true oo

To hell with u Olisa metuh, EkitiGate was it free and fair election? PDP has been berry so shall it be ni Nigeria forever

Roche said...

Ask Olisah Metuh if he has returned all the money he collected from aspirants promising to give them automatic ticket to context for various posts.
This man Refused to pick calls & will only work for highest bidder/payer.
This Idiot is one of the reasons for inequality & so much injustice within PDP which eventually led to their downfall.
The

As far as Jonathan is still d leader,he has d right 2 call all of dm 2 order..Are they trying 2 say Jonathan can only control Pdp and Buhari,Apc?

abass said...

True!

So these people are still talking and wont rest? The political losers looking for ways to discredit the new President elect and his team. May I ask Olisa Meteour what makes him think that APC lacks what it takes when they haven't even started at the center!!!
It is advisable you guys rest because you obviously had your time and hey! its other party's time, dont go on crying like babies. Btw did you guys see the US? Each party takes their turn after 8 years. Why do you think it will be your turn so soon? Please stop ranting and lets have some peace! My 2 cents.

Rantings of a deranged looser!

OLAMZ said...

Shoro niyen? He can only do anything ones he assumes office... So what is the president doing at the moment??? Park for one corner... Now PDP has become an opposition party. Lol

What do we expect when an illiterate is the president elect. Brainless aboki!

may god guide and guard us through so that they will not be war here in nigeria oooh

Who is this Metuh and what has himself done. To foster unity in the country. He is not even waiting till May 29 to start talking as opposition. Does he expect GMB to start running a parallel government now. If the out-going ruling governemt cannot put the country in order, but rather will continue to blame somebody else for its failure.

You'd better go on exile and stop talking rubbish....stop crying like a baby you freakyn looser!!!

bella said...

Mr method, nd how do u knw he's not planning all that? Will u now teach him how to do his job? Come to think of it, if u knew so much abt how to handle d country's situation, how come u didn't gv ur "opinions" to Mr President?

Even where I am now..am not a partisan electorate but APC shud chill with d way dey re heating the polity...dat Buhari was victorious doesn't mean dey shud pull down d sky .......pls....let BUhari enter first let's see if he was really worth d votes..dat was casted on his behalf..Sai Buhari...Goodluck da real MAn

Tell him!!

These PDP idiots are just fucking liars! How has Buhari done what they are accusing him of? They're just mad that he's out helping APC campaign for the upcoming governorship election. If anyone is propagating few and promoting violence, its the PDP now. This is bullshit!

Nothing as good as seeing PDP as the biggest opposition party in West Africa

iyke cindy said...

Nice speech....well said,APC....has metamorphosed into sometin else..Threatenin nd cajoling folks to votin for dem,wat impudence!!?

When foyose was misbehaving wher is ur ass @? Now u want buhari to talk to his pple oga park well joor

Olisa Metuh idiot ni. The same way Jonathan called Asari or his hawks to order abi. E never begin pain una, mtcheew.

PDP needs to sit down. He is not the president yet.

Abegi dey should park well joor. Make dem go exercise patience until he assumes office. Linda take note!

i love that. opposition is good for democracy. i dont like pdp but keep it up.

The part i agree with here is Buhari jetting around trying to help APC governorship candidates win their elections is not necessary. We do not need a one party state and pls, pls do not leave the running of the country to your deputy like you did with Idiagbon the last time. It might come and bite you in the back.

Idyllic Prince said...

They should allow him to assume office first. Let Ekiti people solve their problem.
~Idyllic has spoken~

Mschewww...i.just hate pdp, they r neva objective in their judgements...fayose sent thugs to block d roads to avert his impeachment by d lawmakers...so what exactly does dis write up mean...leave boo boo alone biko..sai buhari

Idiot olisah Metuh.where was Jonathan when Fayose singlehanded insulted Buhari?They should remove the Bastard jor.omale jatijati

Kay d p said...

"....APC to perfect an ignoble plot to remove a democratically elected government in the state"
So when PDP Governor Fayose used 7 members to expel 19 members illegally, it is not ignoble?? Ode ni Metuh yii!!

OMALICHAC said...

Olisa Metuh why is it paining you. When boko wre busy bombing the north was our Dear presido Jonathan not busy campaigning, so why won't buhari be left to campaign. Do you know if he's doing anything to calm the situation so chill joor.

boring. yawn for PDP. pulease get a life!

Seeing pdp as the new opposition parry just gives me so much joy.

Aaha. GMB already spoke on the Oba of Lagos issue and I believe his move really helps to douse the tension.
On Ekiti, no amount of noice or even blackmail will stop the impeachment proceeedibgs until it reaches its logical conclusion. Where was Metuh and PDP when same thing was happening in Adamawa and Nassarawa.
A bigger loss is waiting for PDP on Saturday all over Nigeria.

sweet malo said...

So olisa metuh is so quick to forget how they traumatized the generals's ambitions,where were they when fayose was forging fake medical reports and wishing buhari dead before elections, pdp should fuckin go to Hell...he has not seen anythin yet!

Exactly!

Fuck you Irabo or what ever u called ur name , r u from ekiti everybody in ekiti know fayose can never loose because his people choice , forget about his arrogance if election commence there 1m time he will win ask anybody , his people choice in ekiti and his interaction with both old and young give him the chance over any candidate there ... So stop saying nonsense and face your sturdy because u know nothing , we repeat we r waiting for them to come to ekiti I think the peace in the country is not enough for you and your family you want more trouble and you will be serve nonsense

abeg is jona not still presido till d 29th. pdp dem must just talk, its their birthright to talk and talking rubbish. so buhari wey be elect shld tak d job of the sitting president, is dat wat dey mean or na me no sabi read english. hian

Olisa. Metuh. Devil bend ur fingers wey u dey take type rubbish. The same PDP that is talking. Now was the same PDP that was dancing on stage a day after 200 girls were kidnapped n waited 2 weeks b4 commenting. Haaa! And it's the same PDP that is in power. So what are u talking about? Until una hand over u can choose the restore peace wat eva way u lyk. Olodo

Olisah Metuh will have no job after May29. Ehyaaa! Keep running ur mouth while ur colleagues are finding their way around, U'll soon find out U're alone.loool.

anonymous said...

Dis mad woman.

Oga Metu,u re sick upstairs.

Tunde Fatoki said...

Reading most of the infantile comments here shows how Nigerians have very little knowledge of what caused the first civil war in this country. What the Oba of Lagos did is treason and all well meaning Nigerians should condemn it. It is ludricrous that the only statement the APC could make is that the Oba does not speak for the APC. The happening in Ekiti State too is quite unfortunate as the Supreme Court has ruled that impeachment can only take place in the hallow chambers of the Assembly. The moves by the 18 Ekiti House of Assembly have the foot print of Tinubu, who is just a vindictive being.

You bigot PDP pretender. You voted APC and enjoyed uncoordinated democracy from GEJ, so fake.

When foolish men talk, it is not hard to know. GMB has not even assume office. Even if he help the the APC Govs to campaign, what is wrong about that? They also help him campaign during the presidential election. Moreover, Olisa Metuh should be warned to stop this hate and divisive statements. This is exactly what FFK was doing and see where it landed the PDP today!

Why is Metuh and the PDP behaving like illiterates just because they lost the election? GMB is yet to begin his administration yet and they expect him to start it before May29. If GMB had made some statements ,it's still the PDP that'll accuse him of trying to run a parallel government before his due time. Obviously, the PDP is neither good as a ruling party nor as an opposition in this country, as their behaviour is rather mischievious and fanning the embers of disunity than uniting Nigerians for good and just governance. Hey OlisaMetuh, the last time I checked PDP is still the ruling party until after May 29, so tell ur oga Jona to handle the situation for the time being. Thank U.

Kings of propaganda(PDP), say whatever u like, Buhari will still rule this nation and he will expose your ineptitudes of d past. You want to abdicate Jona's duties to Him as if Jona is no longer in office or is he Jona a sitting vegetable or is he mentally deprived or does this lend credence to d fact he has been a figure head ever since he took office, so say no more. You guys would do well to stick to your campaign and stop acting like scared little girls

U r so lost in ur thought I suppose

Pls do u reread wat u write?? No sense in wat. U just wrote abeg

@Fatoki or what U call urself. It's obvious U are a core representative of the PDP, but before going ahead with ur big and empty gramma, let me remind U that the PDP is still the ruling party until May 29, so keep ur nauseating views to urself and kindly advice ur oga Jona to handle the current situation. Buhari knows what to do when his administration begins. Ur advice is not needed and no thanks.

Can PDP just tell us what they really want? Haabaa
Last time ii checked for d current president of Nigeria on Google, it was GEJ dat came out na, Mr Olisa pls face ur oga

U re d one causing problems with wht u jst said here.what is buhari has to do wt what oba of lagos said;Ekiti crisis we all expected what's going on there now;the rigging plot was glaring we all knew so what rubbish re u saying here again.

forever bitter living is the PDP motto. #SAIBUHARI

Mtcheeeew!

To hell with u Olisa metuh, shut that dirty mouth of yours-up! EkitiGate was it free and fair election? Was it not rigging Obanikoro and Fayose rigged the election? PDP has been berry so shall it be ni Nigeria forever, all them David mark and the rest senate criminals will sue go to jail or they will die in the senate there, they should wait on fire of God will descend on them

Thank u irabo! You have said it all. God bless your soul

ANYA IKENGA, Shut up u are a bastard a fool and may u remain dumb in ur life moron!

U'r so DUMB!!

Buhari has nt entered offix and pdpite are already complaining and bringing up stories........Jonathan is still dpresident....let him act on d issues @hand

PDP abeg make ona rest, 1st tym power is nt in ya hand u guys r scared busy making different clams. Guys take a chill pill...at lease give de new incoming president de benefit of a doubt...#onenigeria

Yes. True to type. This is yet morning on the day of creation.

His not yet a presidency they already seeing fault

Olisa go and die

Wale said...

Irabo, do u live in Ekiti? I do, I was born and bred there and still live there. The people of Ekiti voted massively for Fayose, he was always the people's choice even when Obasanjo chased him away. So all this talk about Obanikoro rigging is just crazy! We voted for him and celebrated at the polling units when PDP was announced! So shut it already!

@ Fatoki, its a pity that people like you can now cry over small issue. Where were you, Olisah Metu and other PDP members when Fayose sent them on exile, ruling the state with just hw many lawmakers out of the total. it's only in PDP that 8 will be always be more 19. Have you forgotten PDP governor's forum? Where are the chibok girl uptil now? it's a big shame that Nigerian allowed you people to rule us for so long. Bunch of idiots.

MISSING KIDS!!!
Aderomola Orekoya, 11 months, Adedamola Orekoya, 4 years and Demola Orekoya, 6 years are MISSING!!!
The house help only resumed yesterday, took the kids out at 8am this morning and has not returned.
We've never known what it means to miss a child until now! What kind of heartless person will do this to a family??! Please help us, our hearts our broken, we've cried and cried so much, we don't know what to do anymore. Please if you see these kids kindly call this numbers 08052062117, 09098097935. pls rebroadcast

God bless you Moye for that statement

Haahaa pdpigs cry me a river, the general have not been sworn in yet and u pigs are calling him to come n settle heated polity lol what's ur current president doing bikonu #teamgmb4life

Lol with # Ekitigate# abi

Nneka said...

LOL I love your comment. Don't mind PDP, bunch of clowns. They are now playing the victim, when they were doing dirty campaign against Buhari did they ever think that this day will come. How the table turns. Wait a minute, Is this not the same Buhari that Fayose said is in diapers? Hahahaha. Who's laughing now

President Good Luck Jonathan is on pre exist leave. He has handed over to Sambo and Sambo has lost grip of governance. Let's pray for May 29th to come quickly.

Big Man said...

Thank you Wale! You have said it all. God bless your soul!

sweetie said...

U ar a bastard

You are very correct, nobody asked you so lock up abeg! PDP has started bitching already, it's going to be a loonnggg 4yrs if this is how dey plan to go on. After wasting 16yrs you'd expect them to fall back and think of how they messed it all up, make a plan on how to come back stronger but no, they just had to open their collectively dirty mouths! Make we hear word abeg!!!

Your stupidity knows no bounds!!!

Kai ode ni bobo yi sha

Murder fucker. Who sabi u?

U are just coward I swear ashewo kobo kobo taaaa

Methu must be out of his mind to mention "insensitivity to matters". When there was a bomb blast where loads of Nigerians died and Jonathan was dancing & grinding on stage the very next day, what manner of sensitivity was that?! Politicians generally are just amazing!

Dummy idiot ode oshi oloriburuku

Spot on! With the EkitiGate issue which Jonathan never acknowledged or investigated even though his name was mentioned in the recording as the main actor in the saga, wasn't that insensitivity @ it's best?! Methu shoud fall back abeg, bunch of baboons.

aboki, i luv yur passion for d in coming presido.But having said that,i hope he doesnt dash our hope over d cliff of diappointment. it is one tin to belief so much in a human being whilst they think otherwise.in case,u get a bloody nose. i pray it doesnt happen dat way. Buhari, shld tread softly bcos of d powerful hawks around him dat r ready to prey on him if he fails to do der billings. all we need to do for d in comin president is to offer prayers to God for protection ,good health , wisdom,and spirit of discernment on him. i hv being reading yur comments for month and i c dat u luv
d new president so much with passion dat i respect. But aboki, i hope u would agree with me that der is a lot of wk to b done? your fan!

Abi ooo. Has he been sworn in.

You no even get PVC. Oni iranu!

Dani said...

Stupid

Shut up. So it is ok to insult Jonathan day and night. And not ok to insult buhari. JUST THE BEGINNING!

What has book writing got to do with being a good president.oloshi

Did buhari concede defeat in the past? Go and sleep.

What has your stone headed prestudent achieved while still in office

*president

look at this prostitute o.dumb bitch

Wale,that your 'shut it already' response already betrays d fact d u are born and bred and live in ekiti,cos guess what,i schooled in OSUA/UNAD for over 4yrs and residents dont sound d way u just sounded. Even if he was massively voted in does not dispel d audio tapes d entire world listened to in d #ekitigate scandal,so put a sock in it and deal with d fact that fayose is a criminal & his days are numbered!!!!

AGB said...

Choi! The joy that feels my heart just seeing PDP getting ready to start being the opposition party makes me so happy. Choi! If APC screws up at the federal level too, na so we go boot dem too.

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

Linda's sugar daddy said...

A thousand likes for you mate!

Linda's sugar daddy said...

Your head is so far up your ass...damn!

I've been hearing of dumbness, I never knew this level existed

This is just the beginning... I pity every APC supporters very soon you all shall know the truth. Am just watching.

Idiot and bastard...they will come online to type nonsense that they know nothing off...The people massively voted Gov. Fayose..how could the APC hv lost in their wards ? Rigged too ? The Army was used to actually protect any type of rigging that the Police may be used for..power pass power simply put..if another Election holds,Fayose will win hands down...idiots and non indegenes like u fool won't be able to vote ur stupid choice tho...How can every other Nigerian b talkin about what the people of another state choose ? Was Fayemi not their same former Gov. The people understand why they vote him out..the people of Ekiti hv refused to be dragged in d Shamedal Regional plots and deciet of the APC and Buhari..simple..don't cause War in d Nation..wtf is this sef??? Face Lagos..the same idiot people hv come to defend the Oba by theirselves..even after live Video...yet they are talking about tape that was confirmed tampered with and rigging or sharing money or anything was never mentioned..Fayose is a victim for always saying the truth u fools fear to speak

Stupid people..even after Regional gang up to oppress and cheat d Electoral process..a lot of things hv been going wrong with d conducts of d APC especially the new Oba issue ...yet u don't feel they need to complain after a very commendable act by Goodluck Jonathan as big a sacrifice that was..a lot of them see it as nothing.Has Pa Buhari addressed any of these issues ? Yet he can be the APC side attraction to campaign and deceive the people off their votes in different state... Imagine how many parties trying to cast honest votes violence free too..yet 73 years old man is in d way to always pretend and seek sympathy..what a shame ..the APC is not a party for peace....come 4years I will b here blasting ur asses one after the other when u start to complain ...

Thank u..the last time I checked,everyone was screaming Change like ...now what is d real meaning of change ? It even totally annoys me that even tho the Oba did not come out to apologize or address the issue...the people found a way by theirselves to exonerate and defend him even after they all saw it wrong at first...only a few days and it seem right again...take a good look at the Conducts and parade of the APC tho..do or die ...yet they hv succeeded in playing the good and portraying PDP as a very bad party when the party is only working towards a better Nigeria in unity and progress..na wa for my people o

As a party Leader ..yes this is Normal..the issues at hand are not National issues but more Political issues due to the Elections..so yes Pa Buhari needs to address the issues and Chaos coming from withing the APC in d name of power tussle corned Change

@Wale I'm from Ekiti and my entire family is based there, u are a far liar. I won't deny some sections loving him but was surely voted against by many.

Go back listen to the tape again and copy out sections that voiced rigging etc?...who could hv plotted to rig more btw both Candidates? I think d incumbent...hey u sayin that u schooled in some Ekiti university..listen to urself..yet tht has qualified u to come and argue with indegenes of the state ..see where confusions and problems start in Nigeria..I'm sure u r from Lagos state...and I'm sure u were among those who defended the Oba of Lagos after a few days of agreeing that he meased up..una follow follow no go kill us all together..must Fayoae b a victim for speaking truth some fools amongst u fear to speak ? Was d Hotel ish a lie ? Is Pa Buharis health a lie ? Who is s theif in Ekiti, Fayose or Fayemi ? Why are u people behaving like this yet ur saying #Change

Sore Loser.

Dey ave started finding faults na wa o

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 207   Newer› Newest»