Own A Plot in Lekki-Ajah Axis with 500k or N1m Deposit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 April 2015

Own A Plot in Lekki-Ajah Axis with 500k or N1m Deposit

What do you feel Like Building? How does your dream home come to Life? We just provide the prime plots of land in Lekki for you to make your dream home come true.

Starting early means starting now! Located in an upcoming prime area Lekki Southern Villa 1 is just 12 minutes drive from VGC. The Estate is at strategic proximity with major Developments & Estates like Emperor Estate, The New Shoprite, Fountain Spring-Ville, Diamond Estate, Pearl Garden, and the Monastery.

Lekki Southern Villa phase 2 is at shapati town, just behind the Beechwood estate and also few minutes away from Mayfair gardens and Lakowe lakes. it is actually 18-20 minutes drive from VGC.

It comes with excellent Title, ideal as home for a contemporary family or as a very
profitable investment opportunity for an investing individual or company.

7m/plot - Outright Payment for Lekki Southern Villa Phase 1
4.8m/plot - Outright Payment for Lekki Southern Villa Phase 2

Why should you invest in this project?

•It's a serene environment ideal for a contemporary family

•Accessibility of the estate to the major road

•It's situated m a secured environment

•It's a profitable investment for any investing individual or organization

•It's well positioned in the Lekki-Epe axis

•Closeness to similar estates and other social amenities like market malls etc.

•The price is very good compared to what is obtainable around this vicinity

•Largely  discounted

•Flexible Payment options also available 
PEN Gardens is located near the LFTZ in Ibeju-Lekki area of Lagos on a Peninsula bordered on the south by the Atlantic Ocean and on the North by Lekki Lagoon.

Why PEN Gardens?
The LFTZ is a model project for inter-governmental corporation between China and Nigeria attracting preferential policies and incentives in the zone.The area is planned to thrive in production, manufacturing, oil & gas, import & export trade, trans-shipment, tourism and real estate.

Lekki Free Trade Zone is the new investment, business & tourism haven of Lagos State, particularly in line with the Mega-City status of Lagos.
1.7m/plot - Outright Payment  PEN Gardens Phase  2
1.8m/plot - Outright Payment  PEN Gardens Phase 1
 Note : Discounts are on 3 plots and above, Commission also on referrals

For Details and Flexible Payment Plans

Call us today for enquires and to book for a site visit.

08032692429,  08032692422,  08022115550, 08122493114, 08122493117,  

Please, feel free to check on us at our office
www.pennek.com
info@pennek.com
Rd 5.Suite J149,
Ikota Complex, VGC - Lekki

23 comments:

When I win giveaway 1st price. Lindaobserve

When hoes meet prominent ppl

Ok someday

Okay!...... Aunt Linda like play like play you no dey give us Assignment again? lol!

Abeni said...

Nice idea.

Mine is when I hav "hammer" in aboard. Lolzzz.

Mz Lolo... said...

issokay

Am interested Linda.. I hope it's not fraud cos I will come for your ass.. I dey fear Naija o... Anything for happen to my money.. Boys are not smiling..

Okay, noted.

Nice.
Very soon.

FOR LEKKI AGN??? I DON RUN GO FAR...TOMJERRYSWIT

I never save up enough. Linda take note!

They are now advertising their land for sale, tomorrow they will say; Igbos are taking their land. In that advert, put for Yorubas only.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Alright!
Who's the victim? What's to be done? Kindly click
Healing For The Assaulted Soul

Make una no sell to igbo people oo! Shebi Lagos na yoruba land! Una Don begin sell now when the ibos buy finish build house, come begin prosper una go begin vex! Words like we are doing you a favor by staying here will start flying around! When una collect their money chop, come sell land to them una no go remember that one! Yeye!

Prophetess chimdi said...

Linda 1 I never chop since yesterday, 2 I dey 33years no husband, 3 I graduate since no job. 4 the little money wey I get hear na him I use subscribe to win this ur 2ok since I neva win am. 5 make I continue? Abeg helep me no condision is permanent. God go bless u nwanyi oma. My e-mail na Marvelsme55@gmail.com. Ka chineke gozie gi . Amen

Hope its not fruad,else am interested.

Come see for yourself

i want to buy